"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "cygwin-snapshot-20190819-1/winsup/CONTRIBUTORS" (17 Aug 2018, 4200 Bytes) of package /windows/misc/cygwin-20190819-src-x86.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 This file contains a list of individuals who submit their patches to
    2 the Cygwin sources under 2-clause BSD license, as well as a list of
    3 individuals who signed the former Cygwin Copyright Assignment up to 2016.
    4 
    5 =========================================================================
    6 2-clause BSD:
    7 =========================================================================
    8 Copyright (c) <YEAR>, <OWNER>
    9 All rights reserved.
   10 
   11 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
   12 modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are
   13 met:
   14 
   15 1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
   16    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
   17 
   18 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
   19    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
   20    documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
   21 
   22 THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS "AS IS"
   23 AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE
   24 IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE
   25 ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT HOLDER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE
   26 LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR
   27 CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF
   28 SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS
   29 INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN
   30 CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE
   31 ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE
   32 POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
   33 =========================================================================
   34 
   35 Individuals submitting their patches under 2-clause BSD:
   36 
   37 David Allsopp				David.Allsopp@cl.cam.ac.uk
   38 Erik M. Bray				erik.bray@lri.fr
   39 Brian Inglis				Brian.Inglis@SystematicSw.ab.ca
   40 Daniel Santos				daniel.santos@pobox.com
   41 Sergejs Lukanihins			slukanihin@gmail.com
   42 J.H. van de Water			houder@xs4all.nl
   43 
   44 =========================================================================
   45 
   46 Individuals who signed the former Cygwin Copyright Assignment:
   47 
   48 AJ Reins				tbisp@qwest.net
   49 Brian E. Dessent			brian@dessent.net
   50 Brian Kenneth Ford			Brian.Ford@FlightSafety.com
   51 Charles K. Moore			keithmo@exmsft.com
   52 Christian Franke			franke@computer.org
   53 Christian Lestrade			christian.lestrade@free.fr
   54 Christopher Faylor			me@cgf.cx
   55 Christopher January			chris@atomice.net
   56 Conrad Scott				conrad.scott@dsl.pipex.com
   57 Corinna Vinschen			corinna@vinschen.de
   58 Craig Iain McGeachie			slapdau@yahoo.com.au
   59 David Korn				dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
   60 Davis Euresti				davie@alum.mit.edu
   61 Dennis Vshivkov				walrus@amur.ru
   62 Elfyn McBratney				elfyn@ubertales.co.uk
   63 Eric Blake				eblake@redhat.com
   64 Ernie Coskrey				ernie.coskrey@steeleye.com
   65 Gerd Spalink				Gerd.Spalink@t-online.de
   66 Hartmut Honisch				hhonisch@users.sourceforge.net
   67 Igor Pechtchanski			pechtcha@cs.nyu.edu
   68 Jacek Trzcinski				jacek@certum.pl
   69 Jeffrey Eric Altman			jaltman@openafs.org
   70 Jerry D. Hedden				jerry@hedden.us
   71 Joe Loh					joel@pivot3.com
   72 Johan Rydberg				johan@rydberg.com
   73 Johannes Schindelin			johannes.schindelin@gmx.de
   74 John Hood				cgull@glup.org
   75 Jon Turney				jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk
   76 Yoni Londner				yonihola2@gmail.com
   77 Joseph H. Buehler			jbuehler@hekimian.com
   78 Joshua Daniel Franklin			joshuadfranklin@yahoo.com
   79 Ken Brown				kbrown@cornell.edu
   80 Lapo Luchini				lapo@lapo.it
   81 Lev Bishop				lev.bishop@gmail.com
   82 Mark Geisert				mark@maxrnd.com
   83 Max Kaehn				slothman@electric-cloud.com
   84 Micha Nelissen				mdvpost@hotmail.com
   85 Michael Haubenwallner			michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com
   86 Nicholas S. Wourms			nwourms@netscape.com
   87 Pavel Yonkov Tsekov			ptsekov@gmx.net
   88 Peter Foley				pefoley2@pefoley.com
   89 Pierre A. Humblet			phumblet@phumblet.no-ip.org
   90 Robert G. Byrnes			byrnes@curl.com
   91 Ryan C. Gordon				icculus@icculus.org
   92 Sam Steingold				sds@gnu.org
   93 Stephen Cleary				shammah@spamcop.net
   94 Stephen Osborn				bub@io.com
   95 Takashi Yano				takashi.yano@nifty.ne.jp
   96 Thomas Pfaff				tpfaff@gmx.net
   97 Vaclav Haisman				vhaisman@gmail.com
   98 Yaakov Selkovitz			yselkowi@redhat.com
   99 Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes			sthoenna@efn.org