"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "Atom/resources/app/apm/node_modules/npm/AUTHORS" (8 Mar 2017, 15323 Bytes) of archive /windows/misc/atom-windows.zip:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 # Authors sorted by whether or not they're me
    2 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
    3 Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com>
    4 Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
    5 Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com>
    6 Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz>
    7 Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com>
    8 Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com>
    9 Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com>
   10 Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com>
   11 Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com>
   12 Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>
   13 James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
   14 Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com>
   15 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
   16 Timo Derstappen <teemow@gmail.com>
   17 Bart Teeuwisse <bart.teeuwisse@thecodemill.biz>
   18 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
   19 Tor Valamo <tor.valamo@gmail.com>
   20 Whyme.Lyu <5longluna@gmail.com>
   21 Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>
   22 Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net>
   23 Evan Meagher <evan.meagher@gmail.com>
   24 Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
   25 Kai Chen <kaichenxyz@gmail.com>
   26 George Miroshnykov <gmiroshnykov@lohika.com>
   27 Geoff Flarity <geoff.flarity@gmail.com>
   28 Max Goodman <c@chromakode.com>
   29 Pete Kruckenberg <pete@kruckenberg.com>
   30 Laurie Harper <laurie@holoweb.net>
   31 Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
   32 Scott Bronson <brons_github@rinspin.com>
   33 Federico Romero <federomero@gmail.com>
   34 Visnu Pitiyanuvath <visnupx@gmail.com>
   35 Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>
   36 Mark Cahill <mark@tiemonster.info>
   37 Tony <zearin@gonk.net>
   38 Iain Sproat <iainsproat@gmail.com>
   39 Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
   40 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
   41 Jameson Little <t.jameson.little@gmail.com>
   42 Conny Brunnkvist <conny@fuchsia.se>
   43 Will Elwood <w.elwood08@gmail.com>
   44 Dean Landolt <dean@deanlandolt.com>
   45 Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
   46 Martin Cooper <mfncooper@gmail.com>
   47 Jann Horn <jannhorn@googlemail.com>
   48 Andrew Bradley <cspotcode@gmail.com>
   49 Maciej Małecki <me@mmalecki.com>
   50 Stephen Sugden <glurgle@gmail.com>
   51 Michael Budde <mbudde@gmail.com>
   52 Jason Smith <jhs@iriscouch.com>
   53 Gautham Pai <buzypi@gmail.com>
   54 David Trejo <david.daniel.trejo@gmail.com>
   55 Paul Vorbach <paul@vorb.de>
   56 George Ornbo <george@shapeshed.com>
   57 Tim Oxley <secoif@gmail.com>
   58 Tyler Green <tyler.green2@gmail.com>
   59 Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com>
   60 Danila Gerasimov <danila.gerasimov@gmail.com>
   61 Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
   62 Christian Howe <coderarity@gmail.com>
   63 Andrew Lunny <alunny@gmail.com>
   64 Henrik Hodne <dvyjones@binaryhex.com>
   65 Adam Blackburn <regality@gmail.com>
   66 Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com>
   67 Jens Grunert <jens.grunert@gmail.com>
   68 Joost-Wim Boekesteijn <joost-wim@boekesteijn.nl>
   69 Dalmais Maxence <root@ip-10-195-202-5.ec2.internal>
   70 Marcus Ekwall <marcus.ekwall@gmail.com>
   71 Aaron Stacy <aaron.r.stacy@gmail.com>
   72 Phillip Howell <phowell@cothm.org>
   73 Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
   74 James Halliday <mail@substack.net>
   75 Jeremy Cantrell <jmcantrell@gmail.com>
   76 Ribettes <patlogan29@gmail.com>
   77 Don Park <donpark@docuverse.com>
   78 Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
   79 Kei Son <heyacct@gmail.com>
   80 Nicolas Morel <marsup@gmail.com>
   81 Mark Dube <markisdee@gmail.com>
   82 Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
   83 Maxim Bogushevich <boga1@mail.ru>
   84 Meaglin <Meaglin.wasabi@gmail.com>
   85 Ben Evans <ben@bensbit.co.uk>
   86 Nathan Zadoks <nathan@nathan7.eu>
   87 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
   88 Jed Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
   89 Ian Livingstone <ianl@cs.dal.ca>
   90 Patrick Pfeiffer <patrick@buzzle.at>
   91 Paul Miller <paul@paulmillr.com>
   92 Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
   93 Carl Lange <carl@flax.ie>
   94 Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
   95 Stuart P. Bentley <stuart@testtrack4.com>
   96 Johan Sköld <johan@skold.cc>
   97 Stuart Knightley <stuart@stuartk.com>
   98 Niggler <nirk.niggler@gmail.com>
   99 Paolo Fragomeni <paolo@async.ly>
  100 Jaakko Manninen <jaakko@rocketpack.fi>
  101 Luke Arduini <luke.arduini@gmail.com>
  102 Larz Conwell <larz@larz-laptop.(none)>
  103 Marcel Klehr <mklehr@gmx.net>
  104 Robert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
  105 Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
  106 Vaz Allen <vaz@tryptid.com>
  107 Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
  108 Schabse Laks <Dev@SLaks.net>
  109 Florian Margaine <florian@margaine.com>
  110 Johan Nordberg <its@johan-nordberg.com>
  111 Ian Babrou <ibobrik@gmail.com>
  112 Di Wu <dwu@palantir.com>
  113 Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
  114 Matt McClure <matt.mcclure@mapmyfitness.com>
  115 Matt Lunn <matt@mattlunn.me.uk>
  116 Alexey Kreschuk <akrsch@gmail.com>
  117 elisee <elisee@sparklin.org>
  118 Robert Gieseke <robert.gieseke@gmail.com>
  119 François Frisch <francoisfrisch@gmail.com>
  120 Trevor Burnham <tburnham@hubspot.com>
  121 Alan Shaw <alan@freestyle-developments.co.uk>
  122 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
  123 Nicholas Kinsey <pyro@feisty.io>
  124 Paulo Cesar <pauloc062@gmail.com>
  125 Elan Shanker <elan.shanker@gmail.com>
  126 Jon Spencer <jon@jonspencer.ca>
  127 Jason Diamond <jason@diamond.name>
  128 Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de>
  129 Thom Blake <tblake@brightroll.com>
  130 Jess Martin <jessmartin@gmail.com>
  131 Spain Train <michael.spainhower@opower.com>
  132 Alex Rodionov <p0deje@gmail.com>
  133 Matt Colyer <matt@colyer.name>
  134 Evan You <yyx990803@gmail.com>
  135 bitspill <bitspill+github@bitspill.net>
  136 Gabriel Falkenberg <gabriel.falkenberg@gmail.com>
  137 Alexej Yaroshevich <alex@qfox.ru>
  138 Quim Calpe <quim@kalpe.com>
  139 Steve Mason <stevem@brandwatch.com>
  140 Wil Moore III <wil.moore@wilmoore.com>
  141 Sergey Belov <peimei@ya.ru>
  142 Tom Huang <hzlhu.dargon@gmail.com>
  143 CamilleM <camille.moulin@alterway.fr>
  144 Sébastien Santoro <dereckson@espace-win.org>
  145 Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com>
  146 Quinn Slack <qslack@qslack.com>
  147 Alex Kocharin <alex@kocharin.ru>
  148 Daniel Santiago <daniel.santiago@highlevelwebs.com>
  149 Denis Gladkikh <outcoldman@gmail.com>
  150 Andrew Horton <andrew.j.horton@gmail.com>
  151 Zeke Sikelianos <zeke@sikelianos.com>
  152 Dylan Greene <dylang@gmail.com>
  153 Franck Cuny <franck.cuny@gmail.com>
  154 Yeonghoon Park <sola92@gmail.com>
  155 Rafael de Oleza <rafa@spotify.com>
  156 Mikola Lysenko <mikolalysenko@gmail.com>
  157 Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com>
  158 Neil Gentleman <ngentleman@gmail.com>
  159 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
  160 Alex Gorbatchev <alex.gorbatchev@gmail.com>
  161 Shawn Wildermuth <shawn@wildermuth.com>
  162 Wesley de Souza <wesleywex@gmail.com>
  163 yoyoyogi <yogesh.k@gmail.com>
  164 J. Tangelder <j.tangelder@gmail.com>
  165 Jean Lauliac <jean@lauliac.com>
  166 Andrey Kislyuk <kislyuk@gmail.com>
  167 Thorsten Lorenz <thlorenz@gmx.de>
  168 Julian Gruber <julian@juliangruber.com>
  169 Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com>
  170 Alex Ford <Alex.Ford@CodeTunnel.com>
  171 Matt Hickford <matt.hickford@gmail.com>
  172 Sean McGivern <sean.mcgivern@rightscale.com>
  173 C J Silverio <ceejceej@gmail.com>
  174 Robin Tweedie <robin@songkick.com>
  175 Miroslav Bajtoš <miroslav@strongloop.com>
  176 David Glasser <glasser@davidglasser.net>
  177 Gianluca Casati <casati_gianluca@yahoo.it>
  178 Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net>
  179 Karsten Tinnefeld <k.tinnefeld@googlemail.com>
  180 Bryan Burgers <bryan@burgers.io>
  181 David Beitey <david@davidjb.com>
  182 Evan You <yyou@google.com>
  183 Zach Pomerantz <zmp@umich.edu>
  184 Chris Williams <cwilliams88@gmail.com>
  185 sudodoki <smd.deluzion@gmail.com>
  186 Mick Thompson <dthompson@gmail.com>
  187 Felix Rabe <felix@rabe.io>
  188 Michael Hayes <michael@hayes.io>
  189 Chris Dickinson <christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com>
  190 Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
  191 GeJ <geraud@gcu.info>
  192 Andrew Terris <atterris@gmail.com>
  193 Michael Nisi <michael.nisi@gmail.com>
  194 fengmk2 <fengmk2@gmail.com>
  195 Adam Meadows <adam.meadows@gmail.com>
  196 Chulki Lee <chulki.lee@gmail.com>
  197 不四 <busi.hyy@taobao.com>
  198 dead_horse <dead_horse@qq.com>
  199 Kenan Yildirim <kenan@kenany.me>
  200 Laurie Voss <git@seldo.com>
  201 Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org>
  202 Hunter Loftis <hunter@hunterloftis.com>
  203 Peter Richardson <github@zoomy.net>
  204 Jussi Kalliokoski <jussi.kalliokoski@gmail.com>
  205 Filip Weiss <me@fiws.net>
  206 Timo Weiß <timoweiss@Timo-MBP.local>
  207 Christopher Hiller <chiller@badwing.com>
  208 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
  209 Anders Janmyr <anders@janmyr.com>
  210 Chris Meyers <chris.meyers.fsu@gmail.com>
  211 Ludwig Magnusson <ludwig@mediatool.com>
  212 Wout Mertens <Wout.Mertens@gmail.com>
  213 Nick Santos <nick@medium.com>
  214 Terin Stock <terinjokes@gmail.com>
  215 Faiq Raza <faiqrazarizvi@gmail.com>
  216 Thomas Torp <thomas@erupt.no>
  217 Sam Mikes <smikes@cubane.com>
  218 Mat Tyndall <mat.tyndall@gmail.com>
  219 Tauren Mills <tauren@sportzing.com>
  220 Ron Martinez <ramartin.net@gmail.com>
  221 Kazuhito Hokamura <k.hokamura@gmail.com>
  222 Tristan Davies <github@tristan.io>
  223 David Volm <david@volminator.com>
  224 Lin Clark <lin.w.clark@gmail.com>
  225 Ben Page <bpage@dewalch.com>
  226 Jeff Jo <jeffjo@squareup.com>
  227 martinvd <martinvdpub@gmail.com>
  228 Mark J. Titorenko <nospam-github.com@titorenko.net>
  229 Oddur Sigurdsson <oddurs@gmail.com>
  230 Eric Mill <eric@konklone.com>
  231 Gabriel Barros <descartavel1@gmail.com>
  232 KevinSheedy <kevinsheedy@gmail.com>
  233 Aleksey Smolenchuk <aleksey@uber.com>
  234 Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com>
  235 Blaine Bublitz <blaine@iceddev.com>
  236 Andrey Fedorov <anfedorov@gmail.com>
  237 Daijiro Wachi <daijiro.wachi@gmail.com>
  238 Luc Thevenard <lucthevenard@gmail.com>
  239 Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
  240 Charlie Rudolph <charles.w.rudolph@gmail.com>
  241 Vladimir Rutsky <rutsky@users.noreply.github.com>
  242 Isaac Murchie <isaac@saucelabs.com>
  243 Marcin Wosinek <marcin.wosinek@gmail.com>
  244 David Marr <davemarr@gmail.com>
  245 Bryan English <bryan@bryanenglish.com>
  246 Anthony Zotti <amZotti@users.noreply.github.com>
  247 Karl Horky <karl.horky@gmail.com>
  248 Jordan Harband <ljharb@gmail.com>
  249 Guðlaugur Stefán Egilsson <gulli@kolibri.is>
  250 Helge Skogly Holm <helge.holm@gmail.com>
  251 Peter A. Shevtsov <petr.shevtsov@gmail.com>
  252 Alain Kalker <a.c.kalker@gmail.com>
  253 Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>
  254 Jonas Weber <github@jonasw.de>
  255 Tim Whidden <twhid@twhid.com>
  256 Andreas <functino@users.noreply.github.com>
  257 Karolis Narkevicius <karolis.n@gmail.com>
  258 Adrian Lynch <adi_ady_ade@hotmail.com>
  259 Richard Littauer <richard.littauer@gmail.com>
  260 Oli Evans <oli@zilla.org.uk>
  261 Matt Brennan <mattyb1000@gmail.com>
  262 Jeff Barczewski <jeff.barczewski@gmail.com>
  263 Danny Fritz <dannyfritz@gmail.com>
  264 Takaya Kobayashi <jigsaw@live.jp>
  265 Ra'Shaun Stovall <rashaunstovall@gmail.com>
  266 Julien Meddah <julien.meddah@deveryware.com>
  267 Michiel Sikma <michiel@wedemandhtml.com>
  268 Jakob Krigovsky <jakob.krigovsky@gmail.com>
  269 Charmander <~@charmander.me>
  270 Erik Wienhold <git@ewie.name>
  271 James Butler <james.butler@sandfox.co.uk>
  272 Kevin Kragenbrink <kevin@gaikai.com>
  273 Arnaud Rinquin <rinquin.arnaud@gmail.com>
  274 Mike MacCana <mike.maccana@gmail.com>
  275 Antti Mattila <anttti@fastmail.fm>
  276 laiso <laiso@lai.so>
  277 Matt Zorn <zornme@gmail.com>
  278 Kyle Mitchell <kyle@kemitchell.com>
  279 Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
  280 Michael Klein <mischkl@users.noreply.github.com>
  281 Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
  282 Victor <victor.shih@gmail.com>
  283 thefourtheye <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
  284 Clay Carpenter <claycarpenter@gmail.com>
  285 bangbang93 <bangbang93@163.com>
  286 Nick Malaguti <nmalaguti@palantir.com>
  287 Cedric Nelson <cedric.nelson@gmail.com>
  288 Kat Marchán <kzm@sykosomatic.org>
  289 Andrew <talktome@aboutandrew.co.uk>
  290 Eduardo Pinho <enet4mikeenet@gmail.com>
  291 Rachel Hutchison <rhutchix@intel.com>
  292 Ryan Temple <ryantemple145@gmail.com>
  293 Eugene Sharygin <eush77@gmail.com>
  294 Nick Heiner <nick.heiner@opower.com>
  295 James Talmage <james@talmage.io>
  296 jane arc <jane@uber.com>
  297 Joseph Dykstra <josephdykstra@gmail.com>
  298 Joshua Egan <josh-egan@users.noreply.github.com>
  299 Thomas Cort <thomasc@ssimicro.com>
  300 Thaddee Tyl <thaddee.tyl@gmail.com>
  301 Steve Klabnik <steve@steveklabnik.com>
  302 Andrew Murray <radarhere@gmail.com>
  303 Stephan Bönnemann <stephan@excellenteasy.com>