"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "Atom/resources/app/apm/node_modules/npm/.mailmap" (8 Mar 2017, 2692 Bytes) of archive /windows/misc/atom-windows.zip:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>
    2 Andrew Bradley <cspotcode@gmail.com>
    3 Andrew Lunny <alunny@gmail.com>
    4 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
    5 Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley@bocoup.com>
    6 Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley666ashley@gmail.com>
    7 Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com>
    8 Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com> <ben@npmjs.com>
    9 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
   10 Cedric Nelson <cedric.nelson@gmail.com>
   11 Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com>
   12 Dalmais Maxence <root@ip-10-195-202-5.ec2.internal>
   13 Danila Gerasimov <danila.gerasimov@gmail.com>
   14 Dave Galbraith <dave@jut.io>
   15 David Beitey <david@davidjb.com>
   16 Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
   17 Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
   18 Emma Ramirez <ramirez.emma.g@gmail.com>
   19 Erik Wienhold <git@ewie.name>
   20 Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com> <evan.lucas@hattiesburgclinic.com>
   21 Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com> <evanlucas@me.com>
   22 Faiq Raza <faiqrazarizvi@gmail.com>
   23 Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
   24 Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net> <forrest@npmjs.com>
   25 Gabriel Barros <descartavel1@gmail.com>
   26 Geoff Flarity <geoff.flarity@gmail.com> <gflarity@raptvm-x02.(none)>
   27 Ifeanyi Oraelosi <ifeanyioraelosi@gmail.com>
   28 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
   29 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> isaacs <i@izs.me>
   30 Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
   31 James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
   32 James Treworgy <jamietre@gmail.com>
   33 Jason Smith <jhs@iriscouch.com>
   34 Jonas Weber <github@jonasw.de>
   35 Julien Meddah <julien.meddah@deveryware.com>
   36 Kevin Lorenz <mail@kevinlorenz.com>
   37 Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com>
   38 Lin Clark <lin.w.clark@gmail.com>
   39 Luke Arduini <luke.arduini@gmail.com> <luke.arduini@me.com>
   40 Maciej Małecki <me@mmalecki.com> <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org>
   41 Martin Ek <mail@ekmartin.com>
   42 Max Goodman <c@chromakode.com>
   43 Maxim Bogushevich <boga1@mail.ru>
   44 Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de> <maximilian.antoni@juliusbaer.com>
   45 Michael Hayes <michael@hayes.io> <mhayes@newrelic.com>
   46 Nicolas Morel <marsup@gmail.com>
   47 Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>
   48 Ra'Shaun Stovall <rashaunstovall@gmail.com>
   49 Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <turner@mikomi.org>
   50 Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <rebecca@npmjs.com>
   51 Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
   52 Sam Mikes <smikes@cubane.com>
   53 Stephanie Snopek <stephaniesnopek@gmail.com>
   54 Takaya Kobayashi <jigsaw@live.jp>
   55 Thomas Reggi <thomas@reggi.com>
   56 Timo Weiß <timoweiss@Timo-MBP.local>
   57 Tony <zearin@gonk.net>
   58 Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com> <trent.mick@joyent.com>
   59 Visnu Pitiyanuvath <visnupx@gmail.com>
   60 Will Elwood <w.elwood08@gmail.com>
   61 Wout Mertens <Wout.Mertens@gmail.com>
   62 Yeonghoon Park <sola92@gmail.com>
   63 Zeke Sikelianos <zeke@sikelianos.com>
   64 Zoujie Wzj <zoujie.wzj@alibaba-inc.com>