"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "xorriso-1.5.4/AUTHORS" (30 Jan 2021, 293 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/xorriso-1.5.4.pl02.tar.gz:

As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 1.5.2_vs_1.5.4.

    1 Derek Foreman
    2 Ben Jansens
    3 Thomas Schmitt
    4 Mario Danic
    5 Vreixo Formoso Lopes
    6 Colin Plumb
    7 Tatu Ylonen
    8 Jim Kingdon
    9 Scott G. Miller
   10 Ulrich Drepper
   11 Richard Atterer
   12 Steve McIntyre
   13 George Danchev
   14 Nio Wiklund alias sudodus
   15 and possibly others who gave their copyright to Free Software Foundation, Inc.