"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "gnash-0.8.10/AUTHORS" (19 Jan 2012, 1403 Bytes) of package /linux/www/old/gnash-0.8.10.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 
    2 The maintainer of Gnash is:
    3 --------------------------
    4 
    5 Rob Savoye <rob@senecass.com>
    6 
    7 Developers:
    8 -----------
    9 
   10 Sandro Santilli <strk@keybit.net>
   11 Bastiaan Jacques <bastiaan@bjacques.org>
   12 Tomas Groth <tomasgroth@yahoo.dk>
   13 Udo Giacomozzi <udo.gnu@nova-sys.net>
   14 Markus Gothe <nietzsche@lysator.liu.se>
   15 Hannes Mayr <hannes.mayr@indunet.it>
   16 John Gilmore <gnu@toad.com>
   17 Zou Lunkai <zoulunkai@gmail.com>
   18 Benjamin Wolsey <bwy@benjaminwolsey.de>
   19 
   20 Plus a host of other contributors (see ChangeLog).
   21 
   22 ===================================================
   23 
   24 The authors of Gameswf, which was the original code base for Gnash, are as
   25 follows:
   26 
   27 Code
   28 ----
   29 
   30 Thatcher Ulrich <tu@tulrich.com> -- maintainer, most of the code so far
   31 Mike Shaver -- fixes for Linux, morph shapes in gameswf
   32 Thierry Berger-Perrin -- fixes, fixes for Linux, Linux version of memory
   33 mapping wrapper, mp3 handling for gameswf player
   34 Ignacio CastaƱo -- fixes in chunklod, lots of code and fixes for gameswf
   35 Willem Kokke -- gameswf_parser, clip shapes, other misc gameswf code & test
   36 cases
   37 Vitaly Alexeev -- gameswf bug fixes, tag 17 (button sound), some morphing code, test cases, etc
   38 Alexander Streit -- faster image resampling code for gameswf
   39 
   40 Bug reports, small patches & testing
   41 ------------------------------------
   42 
   43 Julien Cayzac
   44 Aaron Pfeiffer
   45 Dave Moore
   46 Daniel Phillips
   47 Mark Hodson
   48 Zousar Shaker
   49 Kostas Pataridis
   50 Bryan Perfetto
   51 Adam Moss