"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "links-1.03/AUTHORS" (4 Apr 2007, 6991 Bytes) of archive /linux/www/links-1.03.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 2.8_vs_1.03.

    1 Mikulas Patocka <mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
    2 http://artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mikulas/vyplody/links/
    3 
    4 Unicode2ascii replacement and entity name tables are taken from Lynx.
    5 
    6 People who contributed to links:
    7 
    8 Unai Uribarri <unai@telecable.es>
    9 	History
   10 
   11 Uwe Hermann <uh1763@bingo-ev.de>
   12 	Manpage
   13 	Command line switch -version
   14 	Open link in new xterm
   15 
   16 Sebastian Zagrodzki <s.zagrodzki@sith.mimuw.edu.pl>
   17 	Shift-G opens dialog with pre-displayed current URL
   18 
   19 Alexander Mai <st002279@hrzpub.tu-darmstadt.de>
   20 	OS/2 xterm support
   21 	Fix includes for AIX
   22 	Updated manpage
   23 
   24 Dakshinamurthy Karra <kd@blr.vsnl.net.in>
   25 	Win NT port
   26 	Saving goto history
   27 
   28 Peter Gervai <grin@tolna.net>
   29 	Manpage updates
   30 	Mailcap to links.cfg convertor
   31 
   32 Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
   33 	Internationalization (GNU gettext)
   34 
   35 Oleg Deribas <older@iname.com>
   36 	Window title and clipboard support in OS/2
   37 
   38 Felix von Leitner <felix@convergence.de>
   39 	Set file date/time when downloading
   40 
   41 Arkadiusz Sochala <jojoro@priv2.onet.pl>
   42 	Polish translation
   43 
   44 Petr Cech <cech@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
   45 	Allow spaces at the beginning of url
   46 
   47 Dmitry M. Klimov <dmk@gtrk.kmtn.ru>
   48 	KOI8-R frames
   49 	Russian localization
   50 
   51 Yurii Rashkovskii <yrashk@univer.kharkov.ua>
   52 	Updated Russian localization
   53 
   54 Lukasz Dobrek <dobrek@student.ifpan.edu.pl>
   55 	$CONFIG_DIR for config directory
   56 
   57 Petr Kulhavy <brain@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
   58 	Czech translation
   59 	Passive FTP
   60 
   61 Karel Kulhavy <clock@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
   62 	Czech translation
   63 	Fixed compile incompatibility
   64 
   65 beckers <beckers@st-oneline.de>
   66 	German translation
   67 
   68 Evan Hughes <hughes@lab43.org>
   69 	Bookmarks
   70 
   71 Armon Red <armon@islandia.isarmon@islandia.is>
   72 	Icelandic translation
   73 
   74 M.K.Srikant <srix@vsnl.com>
   75 	Small fix in forms
   76 
   77 Cliff Cunnington <cliff@ccnet.demon.nl>
   78 	User's manual at http://links.sourceforge.net/docs/manual-0.82-en/
   79 
   80 Wojtek Bojdo/l <wojboj@lp.net.pl>
   81 	Updated Polish localization
   82 
   83 Jan Bobrowski <jb@mohan.krakow.pl>
   84 	Small optimization in file listing
   85 
   86 Serge Winitzki <serge at mendax dot phys dot cwru dot edu>
   87 	       <serge at cosmos dot phy dot tufts dot edu>
   88 	Upadted Russian localization
   89 	SSL detection fix
   90 
   91 Alex Antropoff <alex@tirastel.md>
   92 	'charset' attribute of META element
   93 
   94 Aurimas Mikalauskas <inner@dammit.lt>
   95 	Lithuanian translation
   96 
   97 Martin Norback <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
   98 	Swedish translation
   99 
  100 Jimenez Martinez Angel Luis <al026635@alumail.uji.es>
  101 David Mediavilla Ezquibela <davidme.forum@bigfoot.com>
  102 	Spanish translation
  103 
  104 Suveg Gabor <gsuveg@sgmobil2000.hu>
  105 	Hungarian translation
  106 
  107 Gianluca Montecchi <gianluca@pluto.linux.it>
  108 	Italian translation
  109 
  110 Sergei Borushevsky <b_sp@usa.net>
  111 	No-proxy-for, HTTP auth, Ctrl-W completion
  112 	SSL
  113 
  114 Fabrice Haberer-Proust <fric@gmx.li>
  115 	French translation
  116 
  117 Cristiano Guadagnino <cris@geppo.cmb2000.it>
  118 	Updated italian translation
  119 
  120 Fabio Junior Beneditto <betatest@catolico.com.br>
  121 	Brazilian Portuguese translation
  122 
  123 Martin Kavalec <martin@penguin.cz>
  124 	Fixed redundant ':' in host header
  125 
  126 Peter Wang <tjaden@alphalink.com.au>
  127 	Rebindable keys, /etc/links.cfg
  128 
  129 Mike Swieton <pyromage@pyromage.net>
  130 	Fixed bug: Form is not posted when jumping to field by number
  131 
  132 Kaloian Doganov <kaloian@europe.com>
  133 	Bulgarian translation
  134 
  135 Baris Metin <baris@gelecek.com.tr>
  136 	Turkish translation
  137 
  138 Dmitry Pinchukov <dpinch@mail.ru>
  139 	Ukrainian translation
  140 
  141 Kalev Lember <kalev@colleduc.ee>
  142 Taniel Kirikal <taniel@colleduc.ee>
  143 	Estonian translation
  144 
  145 zas <zas@norz.org>
  146 	Updated French translation
  147 	Table frame and rules when no border attribute present
  148 
  149 Oleg Belousov <strijar@urai.ru>
  150 	"Ignore charset info sent by server" is saved din config file
  151 
  152 Nuno Miguel Rodrigues <nmr@europa.net.dhis.org>
  153 	Unixware console fix
  154 
  155 Adam Harvey <matlhdam@iinet.net.au>
  156 	Fixed sometimes badly posted form
  157 
  158 Alberto García <berto@gpul.org>
  159 	Galician translation
  160 
  161 Radovan Stas <radoone@skmi.science.upjs.sk>
  162 	Slovak translation
  163 
  164 Marco Bodrato <bodrato@linuz.sns.it>
  165 	Twinterm support
  166 
  167 Kaloian Doganov <kaloian@europe.com>
  168 	Bulgarian translation update
  169 
  170 Olexander Kunytsa <kunia@istc.kiev.ua>
  171 	Ukrainian translation update
  172 
  173 Marius Gedminas <marius.gedminas@uosis.mif.vu.lt>
  174 	Fixed reversed HOME/END on RXVT
  175 
  176 Mediavilla David <f4j900zx001@NOSPAMsneakemail.com>
  177 	Updated Spanish translation
  178 
  179 Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>
  180 Alejandros Diamandidis <adia@egnatia.ee.auth.gr>
  181 	Greek codepages & translation
  182 
  183 Anton Voloshin <vav@isv.ru>
  184 	Proper encoding of form entries
  185 
  186 Michail Litvak <mci@owl.openwall.com>
  187 	Patch configure.in to force error if OpenSSL not found
  188 
  189 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
  190 	Fixed occasional destroying of read buffer on Alpha
  191 
  192 Andrew Rodionoff <arnost@mail.ru>
  193 	Fixed minor bug in kbd binding
  194 
  195 Stefan de Groot <stefan@nllinux.nl>
  196 	Dutch translation
  197 
  198 Carles Sadurní Anguita <isard@ctv.es>
  199 	Catalan translation
  200 
  201 Ionel Mugurel Ciobîcă
  202 	Romanian translation
  203 
  204 Petr Baudis <pasky@pasky.ji.cz>
  205 	Use "imgtitle" if there's no "alt"
  206 	Fix relative redirect on -dump and -source
  207 	Add "LISTING" tag
  208 	Fix stripping '?' out of form url
  209 	Cookie expiration
  210 	Manpage update
  211 	Fixed one small leak when links goes out of memory
  212 	Do not call memset from signal handler
  213 	Fixed user in smb
  214 
  215 Jacek Fedorynski <jfedor@jfedor.org>
  216 	Fixed segfault when posting large forms
  217 
  218 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@cygnus.com>
  219 	MacOS address resolution fix
  220 
  221 Muhamad Faizal <faizal@mfaizal.net>
  222 	Indonesian translation
  223 
  224 Peter Naulls <peter@chocky.org>
  225 	RiscOS support
  226 
  227 Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
  228 	Danish translation
  229 
  230 David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  231 	-force-html
  232 
  233 Fabio Bonelli <fabiobonelli@libero.it>
  234 	Fix deleted bookmarks when disk was full
  235 
  236 Simen Graaten <simeng@slarkware.com>
  237 	Norwegian translation
  238 
  239 Denis Lackovic <delacko@fly.srk.fer.hr>
  240 	Croatian translation
  241 
  242 someone from FreeBSD
  243 	-width
  244 
  245 Yevgeny Gromov <yevgeny@tut.by>
  246 	Belarusian translation
  247 
  248 Andre Valente <a.valente@netcabo.pt>
  249 	Portuguese translation
  250 
  251 Karvinen Ilkka <ik@cs.tut.fi>
  252 	Updated Finnish translation
  253 
  254 Guido Schimmels <guido.schimmels@freenet.de>
  255 	Updated German translation
  256 
  257 Varga Balázs <vinnui@broadband.hu>, <vinnui@ent.hu>
  258 	Updated Hungarian translation
  259 
  260 Koblinger Egmont <egmont@cs.bme.hu>
  261 	Updated Hungarian translation
  262 
  263 Mátyás János <jani@mail.xubion.hu>
  264 	Updated Hungarian translation
  265 
  266 "Anton 'Keeper' Kopyov" <keeper@dfipm.vpti.vladimir.ru>
  267 	Updated Russian translation
  268 
  269 Miroslav Rudisin <miero@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
  270 	Updated Slovak translation
  271 
  272 Daniel Berlin <dan@cgsoftware.com>
  273 	Cookies can contain whitespace (fixes bugzilla)
  274 
  275 Strahinya Radich <mr99164@alas.matf.bg.ac.yu>
  276 	Serbian translation
  277 
  278 Wojciech Puchar <wojtek@tensor.3miasto.net>
  279 	sprintf fix for SunOS 4
  280 
  281 Marc Zonzon <Marc.Zonzon@univ-rennes1.fr>
  282 	Use pkg-config to find openssl
  283 
  284 Eduard Werner <edi.werner@gmx.de>
  285 	Upper Sorbian translation
  286 	Updated Polish translation
  287 
  288 William Yodlowsky <wyodlows@andromeda.rutgers.edu>
  289 	SSL patch for Solaris and other systems without /dev/random 
  290 
  291 Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
  292 	Updated Polish translation
  293 
  294 Carles Pina i Estany <carles@pina.cat>
  295 	Add more top-level domains
  296