"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "cheetah3-3.2.6.post2/docs/authors.rst" (20 Apr 2021, 1463 Bytes) of package /linux/www/cheetah3-3.2.6.post2.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested source page into HTML format using (guessed) reStructured Text source code syntax highlighting (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Authors and contributors
    2 ========================
    3 
    4 Cheetah was originally written by Tavis Rudd <tavis at damnsimple.com>.
    5 
    6 Contributions have been made by:
    7 
    8 * Mike Orr <sluggoster at gmail.com>
    9 * Chuck Esterbrook <echuck at mindspring.com>
   10 * Shannon JJ Behrens <jjinux at gmail.com>
   11 * Ian Bicking <ian at ianbicking.org>
   12 * \R. Tyler Croy <tyler at monkeypox.org>
   13 * James Abbatiello <abbeyj at gmail.com>
   14 * Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jbq at caraldi.com>
   15 * Marc Abramowitz <marc at marc-abramowitz.com>
   16 * Mike Bonnet <mikeb at redhat.com>
   17 * Doug Knight <karmix0 at gmail.com>
   18 * Jon Siddle <js at corefiling.co.uk>
   19 * Anwesha Das <anwesha at das.community>
   20 * Arun Kumar <arunkakorp at gmail.com>
   21 * Austin Haigh <austin at haigh.com>
   22 * Darren Yin <darren.yin at gmail.com>
   23 * Evan Klitzke <evan at yelp.com>
   24 * Kurt Schwehr <schwehr at google.com>
   25 * Lakshmi Vyasarajan <lakshmi.vyas at gmail.com>
   26 * Mika Eloranta <mel at ohmu.fi>
   27 * mikola <mikola at tut.by>
   28 * Adam Karpierz <python at python.pl>
   29 * Jonathan Ross Rogers <jrogers at emphasys-software.com>
   30 * Dale Sedivec <dsedivec at emphasys-software.com>
   31 * Mathias Stearn <redbeard0531 at gmail.com>
   32 * Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo at gmail.com>
   33 * Pierre-Yves <pyu at riseup.net>
   34 * Dan Vinakovsky <dvinak at gmail.com>
   35 * Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists at googlemail.com>
   36 * Andrew J. Hesford <ajh at sideband.org>
   37 * Victor Stinner <vstinner at python.org>
   38 * odidev <odidev at puresoftware.com>
   39 * Oleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>