"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "texmaker-5.0.4/pdfium/AUTHORS" (16 Apr 2017, 1186 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/texmaker-5.0.4.tar.bz2:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 # Names should be added to this file with this pattern:
    2 #
    3 # For individuals:
    4 #   Name <email address>
    5 #
    6 # For organizations:
    7 #   Organization <fnmatch pattern>
    8 #
    9 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
   10 
   11 Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
   12 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
   13 Bruce Dawson <brucedawson@chromium.org>
   14 Chery Cherian <cherycherian@gmail.com>
   15 Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>
   16 Dan Sinclair <dsinclair@chromium.org>
   17 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
   18 Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>
   19 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
   20 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
   21 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
   22 Ke Liu <stackexploit@gmail.com>
   23 Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>
   24 Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>
   25 Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>
   26 Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
   27 Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>
   28 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
   29 Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
   30 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
   31 Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
   32 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
   33 Sam Clegg <sbc@chromium.org>
   34 Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
   35 
   36 DocsCorp Pty Ltd. <*@docscorp.com>
   37 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
   38 Google Inc. <*@google.com>