"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "tcpflow-1.6.1/src/http-parser/AUTHORS" (19 Feb 2021, 2502 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/tcpflow-1.6.1.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 1.4.5_vs_1.5.0.

    1 # Authors ordered by first contribution.
    2 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
    3 Jeremy Hinegardner <jeremy@hinegardner.org>
    4 Sergey Shepelev <temotor@gmail.com>
    5 Joe Damato <ice799@gmail.com>
    6 tomika <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
    7 Phoenix Sol <phoenix@burninglabs.com>
    8 Cliff Frey <cliff@meraki.com>
    9 Ewen Cheslack-Postava <ewencp@cs.stanford.edu>
   10 Santiago Gala <sgala@apache.org>
   11 Tim Becker <tim.becker@syngenio.de>
   12 Jeff Terrace <jterrace@gmail.com>
   13 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
   14 Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
   15 Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
   16 Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
   17 Tim Becker <tim.becker@kuriositaet.de>
   18 Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
   19 Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
   20 Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
   21 Cliff Frey <clifffrey@gmail.com>
   22 Jon Kolb <jon@b0g.us>
   23 Fouad Mardini <f.mardini@gmail.com>
   24 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
   25 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
   26 koichik <koichik@improvement.jp>
   27 Andre Caron <andre.l.caron@gmail.com>
   28 Ivo Raisr <ivosh@ivosh.net>
   29 James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
   30 David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
   31 Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@november-eleven.fr>
   32 Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
   33 Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
   34 Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
   35 Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
   36 Martell Malone <martellmalone@gmail.com>
   37 Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>
   38 BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
   39 Peter Faiman <peter@thepicard.org>
   40 Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net>
   41 Tóth Tamás <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
   42 Cam Swords <cam.swords@gmail.com>
   43 Chris Dickinson <christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com>
   44 Uli Köhler <ukoehler@btronik.de>
   45 Charlie Somerville <charlie@charliesomerville.com>
   46 Patrik Stutz <patrik.stutz@gmail.com>
   47 Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
   48 runner <runner.mei@gmail.com>
   49 Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
   50 David Wragg <david@wragg.org>
   51 Vinnie Falco <vinnie.falco@gmail.com>
   52 Alex Butum <alexbutum@linux.com>
   53 Rex Feng <rexfeng@gmail.com>
   54 Alex Kocharin <alex@kocharin.ru>
   55 Mark Koopman <markmontymark@yahoo.com>
   56 Helge Heß <me@helgehess.eu>
   57 Alexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>
   58 George Miroshnykov <george.miroshnykov@gmail.com>
   59 Maciej Małecki <me@mmalecki.com>
   60 Marc O'Morain <github.com@marcomorain.com>
   61 Jeff Pinner <jpinner@twitter.com>
   62 Timothy J Fontaine <tjfontaine@gmail.com>
   63 Akagi201 <akagi201@gmail.com>
   64 Romain Giraud <giraud.romain@gmail.com>
   65 Jay Satiro <raysatiro@yahoo.com>
   66 Arne Steen <Arne.Steen@gmx.de>
   67 Kjell Schubert <kjell.schubert@gmail.com>
   68 Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>