"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "4.6.1/AUTHORS" (8 Apr 2021, 3913 Bytes) of package /linux/www/studip-4.6.1.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 4.5.2_vs_4.6.

    1 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    2 The Stud.IP CoreGroup
    3 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    4 
    5 Marco Bohnsack      <bohnsack@data-quest.de>
    6 Rasmus Fuhse        <fuhse@data-quest.de>
    7 Till Glöggler       <tgloeggl@uos.de>
    8 Thomas Hackl        <thomas.hackl@uni-passau.de>
    9 Cornelis Kater      <kater@elsa.uni-hannover.de>
   10 Elmar Ludwig        <elmar.ludwig@uos.de>
   11 Marcus Lunzenauer   <marcus.lunzenauer@elanag.com>
   12 Nico Müller         <nico.mueller@uni-oldenburg.de>
   13 André Noack         <noack@data-quest.de>
   14 Cornelia Roser      <roser@hawk-hhg.de>
   15 Sabine Scheele      <sabine.scheele@hrz.uni-giessen.de>
   16 David Siegfried     <david.siegfried@uni-vechta.de>
   17 Martin Stratmann    <martin@herrstratmann.de>
   18 Stefan Suchi        <suchi@data-quest.de>
   19 Peter Thienel       <thienel@data-quest.de>
   20 Jan-Hendrik Willms  <tleilax@gmail.com>
   21 
   22 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
   23 Credits and Comments
   24 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
   25 
   26 Boris Erdmann       <be@shonline.de>
   27 Kristian Köhntopp   <kk@shonline.de>
   28 PHPLib Development, all classes
   29 
   30 Manuel Lemos        <mlemos@acm.org>
   31 E-mail address validation class
   32 SMTP E-mail sending class
   33 > Both classes taken with some minor changes from
   34 > http://phpclasses.upperdesign.com
   35 
   36 Brad Bulger         <brad@wired.com>
   37 Threaded Discussion with PHP/MySQL
   38 > widely changed, based on a tutorial at webmonkey
   39 
   40 Erik Bosrup
   41 overLIB
   42 > JavaScript library created to enhance websites with small popup boxes (tooltips)
   43 > http://www.bosrup.com/web/overlib
   44 
   45 Benjamin Zeiss      <zeiss@math.uni-goettingen.de>
   46 LaTex rendering class
   47 > http://www.kellnerweg.de/~bzeiss/
   48 
   49 Alexander Willner   <mail@alexanderwillner.de>
   50 Christian Bauer     <cbauer79@gmx.net>
   51 Michael Cohrs       <michael@cohrs.de>
   52 John Wowra          <johnnyw@technologist.com>
   53 voting-module, evaluation-module
   54 
   55 Christian Bauer     <cbauer79@gmx.net>
   56 vCard-export, record of study
   57 
   58 Florian Hansen      <florian_h@gmx.net>
   59 WAP pages for Stud.IP
   60 
   61 Tobias Möller       <tmoelle1@gwdg.de>
   62 Stud.IP-Logo
   63 
   64 Rosemary Wilson     <rwilson@uni-goettingen.de>
   65 Hartje Kriete       <kriete@math.uni-goettingen.de>
   66 Englisch translation
   67 
   68 Oliver Brakel       <obrakel@studip.de>
   69 One of the initiators of Stud.IP
   70 
   71 Arne Schröder       <schroeder@data-quest.de>
   72 Ilias2-Interface, E-Learning-Modules-Interface, Export
   73 
   74 Dennis Reil         <Dennis.Reil@offis.de>
   75 PlugIn-Interface
   76 
   77 Nils Kolja Windisch <info@nkwindisch.de>
   78 Messaging System, Stud.IP Blog
   79 
   80 Ralf Stockmann      <rstockm@gwdg.de>
   81 Forum System, Address Book, Design
   82 
   83 Torsten Heinrich    <to.heinrich@fh-osnabrueck.de>
   84 Administration of times and room information
   85 
   86 Jens Schmelzer      <jens.schmelzer@fh-jena.de>
   87 Smiley administration, calendar pop-up, lots of security related bugfixes
   88 
   89 Jörg Röpke          <roepke@uni-trier.de>
   90 
   91 Tobias Thelen       <tobias.thelen@uos.de>
   92 Stud.IP help, event logging, wiki enhancements
   93 
   94 Hartje Kriete       <kriete@math.uni-goettingen.de>
   95 English translation
   96 
   97 Carola Kruse        <carola.kruse@tu-braunschweig.de>
   98 
   99 Jan Kulmann         <jankul@zmml.uni-bremen.de>
  100 Evaluation results, literature import, RSS-reader, plugins
  101 
  102 Michael Riehemann   <michael.riehemann@uni-oldenburg.de>
  103 
  104 Frank Ollermann     <frank.ollermann@uni-osnabrueck.de>
  105 GUI & Usability
  106 
  107 Arne Koesling       <koesling@elsa.uni-hannover.de>
  108 
  109 André Klaßen        <aklassen@uos.de>
  110 
  111 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
  112 CreativeCommons sources
  113 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
  114 
  115 Daniel Ulrich:
  116 http://www.flickr.com/photos/threedots/177592275/
  117 
  118 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
  119 Any others whose names we probably forgot to add (email us and we'll put you
  120 in here)
  121 
  122 - The StudIP Core Group <info@studip.de> 2021