"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "sarg-2.4.0/CONTRIBUTORS" (9 Feb 2013, 1931 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/sarg-2.4.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Francesco Collini <collini@colliniconsulting.it>
    2 Renato Leon <rl_sita@hotmail.com>
    3 Alp <support@x5.net>
    4 Andreas Piesk <a.piesk@gmx.net>
    5 Andrew <andrew@extrim.ru>
    6 Andrew Barnes <a.barnes@kaldor.com.au>
    7 Carlos Canau <canau@ionia.EUnet.pt>
    8 Carlos Santillana <carlos@los-fresnos-cons.k12.tx.us>
    9 Csaba Kabai <ckabai@icnpharm.com>
   10 Dima I. Allaverdov <allav@ur.rags.ru>
   11 Eugeny Kuzakov <CoreDumped@CoreDumped.null.ru>
   12 Evren Yurtesen <yurtesen@ispro.net.tr>
   13 Hanni Daniel <daniel.haenni@softlab.ch>
   14 Ilya V. Komarov <mur@mur.lynx.ru>
   15 Jose Luiz <jluiz@projesom.com.br>
   16 Lee Shakespeare <lee@webfoundry.co.uk>
   17 Leonardo A. D'Angelo <ldangelo@san-cayetano.com>
   18 Manon Goo <manon@manon.de>
   19 Matteo Colombo <matteo@calcol.it>
   20 Maxim Berlin <mak@unesco.mitht.rssi.ru>
   21 Palamarchuk Eugen <eugen@cit.od.ukrtel.net>
   22 Patrick Darden <darden@server2.armc.org>
   23 Rick_Barzilli@xircom.com
   24 Ryan Roehrich <ryanscott@mindless.com>
   25 Steve Chan <Steve.Chan@lucasfilm.com>
   26 Tony Lorimes <alorimes@csc.com>
   27 Wayne Bastow <wbastow@ccahs.health.nsw.gov.au>
   28 drdivano@mail.axon.ru
   29 Seth Mos <stimpy@stimpy.multiweb.nl>
   30 Carlo Marcelo Arenas Belon <carenas@chasqui.lared.net.pe>
   31 Milos Prudek <prudek@nembv.cz>
   32 Pavel Jezek <Pavel.Jezek@i.cz>
   33 Kenneth Ingham <ingham@i-pi.com>
   34 Schlosser, Carsten ECOFIS <c.schlosser@ecofis.de>
   35 Andrew Katkov <askat@crimea.net>
   36 Andy Parfenov <andy@nursat.net>
   37 Bernd Kossmann <bko@shd.de>
   38 Ivan Minchev <vanko@uni-svishtov.bg>
   39 Olivier Rousselot <olivier.rousselot@ssti.fr>
   40 Akira Kitamura <click@anet.ne.jp> Takamatsu-City Kagawa Japan.
   41 Radovan Drobnjakovic <admin.rts@rts.co.yu>
   42 Brad Guillory <proxyadm@baileylink.net>
   43 Andrew Okhmat <andy@crgu.com>
   44 Nikolai V. Ivanyushin <koko@infocenter.bryansk.ru>
   45 Wszebor Boksa <Wszebor_Boksa@koncept.pl>
   46 Adi Cretu <adi@usv.ro>
   47 Roman Vynar <rvynar@icqmail.com>
   48 Andreu Sanchez <tanis@lleida.com>
   49 Joe Cooper <joe@swelltech.com>
   50 Guilherme Veloso Neves Oliveira <velosologan@gmail.com>
   51 Filippo Grassilli
   52 l4teral@gmail.com