"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "qt-creator-opensource-src-5.0.2/dist/changes-4.10.0.md" (30 Sep 2021, 8509 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/qt-creator-opensource-src-5.0.2.tar.xz:

As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested source page into HTML format (assuming markdown format). Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. A member file download can also be achieved by clicking within a package contents listing on the according byte size field.

Qt Creator 4.10

Qt Creator version 4.10 contains bug fixes and new features.

The most important changes are listed in this document. For a complete list of changes, see the Git log for the Qt Creator sources that you can check out from the public Git repository. For example:

git clone git://code.qt.io/qt-creator/qt-creator.git
git log --cherry-pick --pretty=oneline origin/4.9..v4.10.0


Generic Highlighter

Language Client


All Projects


QMake Projects

CMake Projects

Qbs Projects

Python Projects

Compilation Database Projects

Qt Support

C++ Support

Clang Format

QML Support




Clang Analyzer Tools

QML Profiler

Perf Profiler

Qt Quick Designer

Version Control Systems


Test Integration

Platform Specific





Remote Linux

Bare Metal

Credits for these changes go to:

Aleksei German
Alessandro Ambrosano
Alessandro Portale
Andre Hartmann
André Pönitz
Anton Danielsson
Antonio Di Monaco
Asit Dhal
BogDan Vatra
Christian Gagneraud
Christian Kandeler
Christian Stenger
Cristian Adam
Cristián Maureira-Fredes
Daniel Teske
David Schulz
Denis Shienkov
Denis Vygovskiy
Eike Ziller
Friedemann Kleint
Giuseppe D’Angelo
Haxor Leet
Henning Gruendl
Ivan Donchevskii
Ivan Komissarov
Joel Smith
Jörg Bornemann
Kavindra Palaraja
Knud Dollereder
Leena Miettinen
Luca Carlon
Marc Mutz
Marco Bubke
Martin Haase
Michael Weghorn
Mitch Curtis
Nikolai Kosjar
Oliver Wolff
Orgad Shaneh
Przemyslaw Gorszkowski
Robert Löhning
Thiago Macieira
Thomas Hartmann
Thomas Otto
Tim Henning
Tim Jenssen
Tobias Hunger
Tor Arne Vestbø
Uladzislau Paulovich
Ulf Hermann
Vikas Pachdha
Ville Nummela