"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "stockfish-11-linux/AUTHORS" (18 Jan 2020, 3564 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/stockfish-11-linux.zip:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 9-linux_vs_10-linux.

    1 # List of authors for Stockfish, as of January 7, 2020
    2 
    3 Tord Romstad (romstad)
    4 Marco Costalba (mcostalba)
    5 Joona Kiiski (zamar)
    6 Gary Linscott (glinscott)
    7 
    8 Aditya (absimaldata)
    9 Adrian Petrescu (apetresc)
   10 Ajith Chandy Jose (ajithcj)
   11 Alain Savard (Rocky640)
   12 Alayan Feh (Alayan-stk-2)
   13 Alexander Kure
   14 Alexander Pagel (Lolligerhans)
   15 Ali AlZhrani (Cooffe)
   16 Andrew Grant (AndyGrant)
   17 Andrey Neporada (nepal)
   18 Andy Duplain
   19 Aram Tumanian (atumanian)
   20 Arjun Temurnikar
   21 Auguste Pop
   22 Balint Pfliegel
   23 Ben Koshy (BKSpurgeon)
   24 Bill Henry (VoyagerOne)
   25 Bojun Guo (noobpwnftw, Nooby)
   26 braich
   27 Brian Sheppard (SapphireBrand, briansheppard-toast)
   28 Bryan Cross (crossbr)
   29 candirufish
   30 Chess13234
   31 Chris Cain (ceebo)
   32 Dan Schmidt (dfannius)
   33 Daniel Axtens (daxtens)
   34 Daniel Dugovic (ddugovic)
   35 Dariusz Orzechowski
   36 David Zar
   37 Daylen Yang (daylen)
   38 DiscanX
   39 double-beep
   40 Eduardo Cáceres (eduherminio)
   41 Eelco de Groot (KingDefender)
   42 Elvin Liu (solarlight2)
   43 erbsenzaehler
   44 Ernesto Gatti
   45 Fabian Beuke (madnight)
   46 Fabian Fichter (ianfab)
   47 fanon
   48 Fauzi Akram Dabat (FauziAkram)
   49 Felix Wittmann
   50 gamander
   51 gguliash
   52 Gian-Carlo Pascutto (gcp)
   53 Gontran Lemaire (gonlem)
   54 Goodkov Vasiliy Aleksandrovich (goodkov)
   55 Gregor Cramer
   56 GuardianRM
   57 Günther Demetz (pb00067, pb00068)
   58 Guy Vreuls (gvreuls)
   59 Henri Wiechers
   60 Hiraoka Takuya (HiraokaTakuya)
   61 homoSapiensSapiens
   62 Hongzhi Cheng
   63 Ivan Ivec (IIvec)
   64 Jacques B. (Timshel)
   65 Jan Ondruš (hxim)
   66 Jared Kish (Kurtbusch)
   67 Jarrod Torriero (DU-jdto)
   68 Jean Gauthier (OuaisBla)
   69 Jean-Francois Romang (jromang)
   70 Jekaa
   71 Jerry Donald Watson (jerrydonaldwatson)
   72 Jonathan Calovski (Mysseno)
   73 Jonathan Dumale (SFisGOD)
   74 Joost VandeVondele (vondele)
   75 Jörg Oster (joergoster)
   76 Joseph Ellis (jhellis3)
   77 Joseph R. Prostko
   78 jundery
   79 Justin Blanchard (UncombedCoconut)
   80 Kelly Wilson
   81 Ken Takusagawa
   82 kinderchocolate
   83 Kiran Panditrao (Krgp)
   84 Kojirion
   85 Leonardo Ljubičić (ICCF World Champion)
   86 Leonid Pechenik (lp--)
   87 Linus Arver (listx)
   88 loco-loco
   89 Lub van den Berg (ElbertoOne)
   90 Luca Brivio (lucabrivio)
   91 Lucas Braesch (lucasart)
   92 Lyudmil Antonov (lantonov)
   93 Maciej Żenczykowski (zenczykowski)
   94 Malcolm Campbell (xoto10)
   95 Mark Tenzer (31m059)
   96 marotear
   97 Matthew Lai (matthewlai)
   98 Matthew Sullivan (Matt14916)
   99 Michael An (man)
  100 Michael Byrne (MichaelB7)
  101 Michael Chaly (Vizvezdenec)
  102 Michael Stembera (mstembera)
  103 Michael Whiteley (protonspring)
  104 Michel Van den Bergh (vdbergh)
  105 Miguel Lahoz (miguel-l)
  106 Mikael Bäckman (mbootsector)
  107 Mira
  108 Miroslav Fontán (Hexik)
  109 Moez Jellouli (MJZ1977)
  110 Mohammed Li (tthsqe12)
  111 Nathan Rugg (nmrugg)
  112 Nick Pelling (nickpelling)
  113 Nicklas Persson (NicklasPersson)
  114 Niklas Fiekas (niklasf)
  115 Nikolay Kostov (NikolayIT)
  116 Ondrej Mosnáček (WOnder93)
  117 Oskar Werkelin Ahlin
  118 Pablo Vazquez
  119 Panthee
  120 Pascal Romaret
  121 Pasquale Pigazzini (ppigazzini)
  122 Patrick Jansen (mibere)
  123 pellanda
  124 Peter Zsifkovits (CoffeeOne)
  125 Ralph Stößer (Ralph Stoesser)
  126 Raminder Singh
  127 renouve
  128 Reuven Peleg
  129 Richard Lloyd
  130 Rodrigo Exterckötter Tjäder
  131 Ron Britvich (Britvich)
  132 Ronald de Man (syzygy1, syzygy)
  133 Ryan Schmitt
  134 Ryan Takker
  135 Sami Kiminki (skiminki)
  136 Sebastian Buchwald (UniQP)
  137 Sergei Antonov (saproj)
  138 Sergei Ivanov (svivanov72)
  139 sf-x
  140 Shane Booth (shane31)
  141 Stefan Geschwentner (locutus2)
  142 Stefano Cardanobile (Stefano80)
  143 Steinar Gunderson (sesse)
  144 Stéphane Nicolet (snicolet)
  145 Thanar2
  146 thaspel
  147 theo77186
  148 Tom Truscott
  149 Tom Vijlbrief (tomtor)
  150 Torsten Franz (torfranz, tfranzer)
  151 Tracey Emery (basepr1me)
  152 Uri Blass (uriblass)
  153 Vince Negri (cuddlestmonkey)
  154 
  155 
  156 # Additionally, we acknowledge the authors and maintainers of fishtest,
  157 # an amazing and essential framework for the development of Stockfish!
  158 #
  159 # https://github.com/glinscott/fishtest/blob/master/AUTHORS
  160 
  161 
  162 
  163