"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "revelation-0.5.4/AUTHORS" (4 Oct 2020, 1722 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/revelation-0.5.4.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 0.5.3_vs_0.5.4.

    1 Erik Grinaker <erikg@codepoet.no>			Main author
    2 Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info>	Current maintainer
    3 
    4 Code Contributors
    5 =================
    6 Thomas E Jenkins <thomas.jenkins@gmail.com>		Ported from gnomevfs to gio
    7 							Ported from gnome.ui to gtk
    8 Alfredo Beaumont <alfredo.beaumont@gmail.com>		Screensaver lock integration
    9 Stefan Völkel <stefan@bc-bd.org>			Debian maintainer
   10 Ben Walsh <ben_w_123@yahoo.co.uk>			Patch to sort all entries alphabetically
   11 Jeroen Wouters <woutersj@gmail.com>			Add transparency to applet
   12 Javier Kohen <jkohen@users.sourceforge.net>		Fixed crash in XHTML exporter
   13 Devan Goodwin <dgoodwin@redhat.com>			Added SplashID CSV import
   14 John Lenz <lenz@cs.wisc.edu>				Added LUKS file import/export
   15 Andreas Sliwka <andreas.sliwka@gmail.com>		Applet option to show/hide search entry
   16 Wade Berrier <wberrier@novell.com>			Don't crash on missing theme icons
   17 Arjuna Del Toso <arjuna@deltoso.net>			Bitwarden Web Vault export
   18 Miquel Garriga <gbmiquel@gmail.com>			Migrate to Python3 and GTK3 & Multiple fixes
   19 Germán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>			KSP, Meson port, Gtk.FileChooserNative and multiple fixes
   20 
   21 Translations
   22 ============
   23 Catalan			David Planella <david.planella@gmail.com>
   24 Chinese			Tao Wang <dancefire@gmail.com>
   25 Czech			Zbyněk Mrkvička <zbynek@mrkvicka.eu>
   26 Finnish			Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
   27 French 			Olivier Berger <olivier.berger@it-sudparis.eu>
   28 			Gilles ACCAD <dagg@d-bog.com>
   29 German			Christian Sagmüler <christian@sagmueller.net>
   30 			Daniel Schindler <daniel@vcard24.de>
   31 Lithuanian		Remigijus Jarmalavičius <remigijus@jarmalavicius.lt>
   32 Swedish			Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
   33 Russian			Aleksey Klimov <aleksey@alfey.net>
   34 			Алекс <davian818@gmail.com>