"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "pocl-1.8/CREDITS" (12 Oct 2021, 2487 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/pocl-1.8.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "CREDITS": 1.7_vs_1.8.

    1 This file tries to list all the people contributed code, documentation, test
    2 cases, etc. to the pocl project in the chronological order of their first
    3 contribution. Please tell if we missed your name (sorry in advance).
    4 
    5 Carlos Sánchez de La Lama
    6 Pekka Jääskeläinen
    7 Erik Schnetter
    8 Heikki Kultala
    9 Vladimír Guzma
   10 Kalle Raiskila
   11 Vincent Danjean
   12 Timo Viitanen
   13 Cyril Roelandt
   14 Victor Oliveira
   15 Jesse Towner
   16 Brandon Surmanski
   17 Bryan Bell
   18 Andreas Klöckner
   19 Oliver Hartmann
   20 Ville Korhonen
   21 Giuseppe Bilotta
   22 Peter Colberg
   23 Mikael Lepistö
   24 Clément Léger
   25 Logan Chien
   26 Richard Sandiford (Scalarizer.cpp)
   27 Michal Babej
   28 Kristian Mört
   29 Felix Bytow
   30 Matias Koskela
   31 Martin Stumpf
   32 James Price
   33 Lars-Dominik Braun
   34 Daniel Sanders
   35 Lee Ki-ju
   36 Krishnaraj Bhat
   37 Martin Hauke
   38 Volkan Keleş
   39 Lassi Koskinen
   40 Hugo van der Wijst <hugwijst@gmail.com>
   41 Mateusz Szpakowski <matszpk@interia.pl>
   42 Lars Buitinck (larsmans)
   43 Chen Chou-chuan <ccchen@pllab.cs.nthu.edu.tw>
   44 Shao-chung Wang <scwang@pllab.cs.nthu.edu.tw>
   45 Pavan Yalamanchili <pavan@arrayfire.com>
   46 Romaric Jodin <rjodin@kalray.eu>
   47 Masataro Asai <guicho2.71828@gmail.com>
   48 Richard Crowder <riccro@gmail.com>
   49 Matthias Noack <ma.noack.pr@gmail.com>
   50 Sam McKelvie <sammck@gmail.com>
   51 Tom Gall <tom_gall@mac.com>
   52 Arda Coskunses <ardacoskunses@yahoo.com>
   53 Minh Quan HO <mqho@kalray.eu>
   54 Matt Wala <wala1@illinois.edu>
   55 Jonas Hahnfeld <Hahnfeld@itc.rwth-aachen.de>
   56 Ronan Keryell <ronan.keryell@xilinx.com>
   57 Rodrigo Tobar <rtobar@icrar.org>
   58 Martin Krastev <blu.dark@gmail.com>
   59 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com>
   60 Nick Curtis <nicholas.curtis@uconn.edu>
   61 Konstantin Bakanov <kostik_b@zoho.com>
   62 Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
   63 Isuru Fernando <isuruf@gmail.com>
   64 Jeff Hammond <jeff.science@gmail.com>
   65 Julius Ikkala <julius.ikkala@tut.fi>
   66 Steve Holland <sdh4@iastate.edu>
   67 Wilfried Holzke <github@holzke.net>
   68 Maxim Eremenko <moeryomenko@gmail.com>
   69 Andrew Gozillon <andrew.gozillon@yahoo.com>
   70 Jan Solanti <jan.solanti@tuni.fi>
   71 Stefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
   72 Tobias Baumann <t.baumann@agdsn.de>
   73 Alberto Cerato <alberto.cerato@fcagroup.com>
   74 Simon Branford <s.j.branford@bham.ac.uk>
   75 Alexandru Fikl <alexfikl@gmail.com>
   76 Matthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
   77 Mauri Mustonen <mauri_mustonen@hotmail.com>
   78 Lars Herschke <lhersch@dssgmbh.de>
   79 Roman Rusyaev <rusyaev.rm@gmail.com>
   80 Väinö Liukko <vaino.liukko@gmail.com>
   81 Nia Alarie <nia@NetBSD.org>
   82 fn ⌃ ⌥ (FnControlOption)
   83 Tom Rix <trix@redhat.com>
   84 Joachim Meyer <joachim@joameyer.de>
   85 Alexandre Ghiti <alexandre.ghiti@canonical.com>