"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "php3guest-1.8.0/CREDITS" (16 May 2006, 1080 Bytes) of package /linux/www/old/php3guest-1.8.0.tgz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Thanx to the following People who helped me developing php3guest:
    2 =================================================================
    3 
    4 - Ching-Yuan Young <ching@cdhunter.dhs.org> (Taiwan) for his submission
    5   of a traditional chinese language file
    6 
    7 - Jan Ole Laugesen <info@tommerup.net> for his danish language file 
    8 
    9 - Gabor Gludovatz <ggabor@sopron.hu> for the hungarian translation
   10 
   11 - David Bravo <David.Bravo@gemmc.ge.com> for the spanish translation
   12 
   13 - <fpitrola@teamconsulting.it> for the italian translation
   14 
   15 - Huberto Gastal Mayer <betogm@mailbr.com.br> for the portuguese translation
   16 
   17 - The finnish translation was done by Pertti Heikkinen <pjh@iki.fi>
   18 
   19 - French by Julien Andrieu <julien.andrieu@ifrance.com>
   20 
   21 - Swedish by Magnus Ístling <magnus@oestling.nu>
   22 
   23 - A couple of ppl for their ideas for improving php3guest
   24 
   25 - Bernhard Reiter <bernhard@intevation.de> for his patches
   26 
   27 - Sven Jonsson <sven.jonsson@ebox.tninet.se> for his patches
   28 
   29 - Alex Odin <xxyu0701@yahoo.com> for the serbian translation
   30 
   31 - Hidayet Dogan <hdogan@pleksus.com.tr> for the turkish translation