"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "parted-3.2/THANKS" (7 Jan 2013, 1508 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/parted-3.2.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 In no particular order:
    2 
    3  * Jonathan duSaint <jon@rockgeeks.net> for binary unit support and more.
    4  * Kamil Ignacak <acerion@wp.pl> for help with the migration of the API documentation.
    5  * Conectiva, www.conectiva.com, for sponsoring Parted's development (in the
    6 past).  Eliphas, beber (aka Pato), baretta, fuganti, claudio, olive (anyone
    7 else?)
    8  * Stefan Kanthak <101.33761@germanynet.de> for lots of info on boot-loaders,
    9 and some corrections to the documentation
   10  * Fabian Emmes <fab@orlen.de> for RPM spec file, help with hidden
   11 partitions and autoconfusion :-) - and lots of other misc. help.
   12  * Falk Hueffner <falk.hueffner@student.uni-tuebingen.de> for bug fixes.
   13  * Kevin Lindsay <klindsay@stormix.com> for lots of bug reports, etc.
   14  * John Weismiller <john@stormix.com> for lots of bug reports, etc.
   15  * Andries Brouwer <Andries.Brouwer@cwi.nl> for advice on BIOS geometry
   16  * Simon Kirby <sim@stormix.com> for advice on BIOS geometry
   17  * Glenn McGrath <Glenn.McGrath@jcu.edu.au>
   18  * Timshel Knoll <timshel@pobox.com> for Debian stuff
   19  * Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> for bug reports and fixes
   20  * My friends for helping with testing: Tristan Zwalf, Menaka Lashitha Bandara,
   21 Thomas Hambleton
   22  * Ryan Weaver <ryanw@infohwy.com> for parted.spec.in patches
   23  * Benjamin Herrenschmidt <bh40@calva.net> for answering all of our questions
   24 on Mac's
   25  * Ethan Benson <erbenson@alaska.net> for lots of advice / testing on ppc
   26  * Charles Stevenson <csteven@terraplex.com> - ppc stuff
   27  * heaps of people we left out!