"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "pandora_console/AUTHORS" (15 Sep 2021, 534 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/pandorafms_console-7.0NG.757.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Sancho Lerena <slerena@gmail.com>
    2 Esteban Sanchez <esteban.sanchez@artica.es>
    3 Jorge Gonzalez <jorge.gonzalez@artica.es>
    4 Raul Mateos <raulofpandora@gmail.com>
    5 Ramon Novoa <ramon.novoa@artica.es>
    6 Evi Vanoost <vanooste@rcbi.rochester.edu>
    7 Miguel de Dios <miguel.dedios@artica.es>
    8 Junichi Satoh <junichi@rworks.jp>
    9 Sergio Martin <sergio.martin@artica.es>
   10 Pablo de la ConcepciĆ³n <pablo.concepcion@artica.es>
   11 Eric Ross <eric.ross.c@gmail.com>
   12 Axel Amigo <axel.amigo@artica.es>
   13 
   14 See full list of contributors on:
   15 
   16 http://www.pandorafms.org