"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "core-22.7/LICENSE" (25 Jul 2022, 3948 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/opnsense-core-22.7.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "LICENSE": 22.1.7_vs_22.1.8.

    1 Copyright (c) 2021 A. Kulikov <kulikov.a@gmail.com>
    2 Copyright (c) 2014-2022 Ad Schellevis <ad@opnsense.org>
    3 Copyright (c) 2017 Alexander Shursha <kekek2@ya.ru>
    4 Copyright (c) 2004 Bachman Kharazmi
    5 Copyright (c) 2005-2008 Bill Marquette <bill.marquette@gmail.com>
    6 Copyright (c) 2003-2005 Bob Zoller <bob@kludgebox.com>
    7 Copyright (c) 2012 Carlos Cesario <carloscesario@gmail.com>
    8 Copyright (c) 2005-2006 Colin Smith <ethethlay@gmail.com>
    9 Copyright (c) 2013 Dagorlad
   10 Copyright (c) 2006 Daniel S. Haischt
   11 Copyright (c) 2012 Darren Embry <dse@webonastick.com>
   12 Copyright (c) 2005-2012 David Zeller
   13 Copyright (c) 2014-2022 Deciso B.V.
   14 Copyright (c) 2016-2019 EURO-LOG AG
   15 Copyright (c) 2014 Electric Sheep Fencing, LLC
   16 Copyright (c) 2010 Erik Fonnesbeck
   17 Copyright (c) 2009 Erik Kristensen <erik@erikkristensen.com>
   18 Copyright (c) 2008-2014 Ermal Luçi
   19 Copyright (c) 2005 Espen Johansen
   20 Copyright (c) 2017-2019 Fabian Franz
   21 Copyright (c) 2006 Fernando Lemos
   22 Copyright (c) 2014-2022 Franco Fichtner <franco@opnsense.org>
   23 Copyright (c) 2004 Fred Mol <fredmol@xs4all.nl>
   24 Copyright (c) 2010 Gabriel B. <gnoahb@gmail.com>
   25 Copyright (c) 2016 IT-assistans Sverige AB
   26 Copyright (c) 2009 Janne Enberg <janne.enberg@lietu.net>
   27 Copyright (c) 2004 Jim McBeath
   28 Copyright (c) 2009-2013 Jim Pingle <jimp@pfsense.org>
   29 Copyright (c) 2012 Jonas von Andrian
   30 Copyright (c) 2004-2005 Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org>
   31 Copyright (c) 2015 Jos Schellevis <jos@opnsense.org>
   32 Copyright (c) 2003-2004 Justin Ellison <justin@techadvise.com>
   33 Copyright (c) 2021 Kyle Evans <kevans@FreeBSD.org>
   34 Copyright (c) 2015 Manuel Faux <mfaux@conf.at>
   35 Copyright (c) 2003-2006 Manuel Kasper <mk@neon1.net>
   36 Copyright (c) 2012 Marcello Coutinho
   37 Copyright (c) 2018 Martin Wasley <martin@team-rebellion.net>
   38 Copyright (c) 2010-2015 Michael Bostock
   39 Copyright (c) 2019-2021 Michael Muenz <m.muenz@gmail.com>
   40 Copyright (c) 2019 Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com>
   41 Copyright (c) 2005-2006 Paul Taylor <paultaylor@winn-dixie.com>
   42 Copyright (c) 2005-2006 Peter Allgeyer <allgeyer@web.de>
   43 Copyright (c) 2004 Peter Curran <peter@closeconsultants.com>
   44 Copyright (c) 2018 René Muhr <rene@team-rebellion.net>
   45 Copyright (c) 2015 S. Linke <dev@devsash.de>
   46 Copyright (c) 2007 Sam Wenham
   47 Copyright (c) 2007 Scott Dale
   48 Copyright (c) 2003-2012 Scott Ullrich <sullrich@gmail.com>
   49 Copyright (c) 2007-2012 Seth Mos <seth.mos@dds.nl>
   50 Copyright (c) 2008-2009 Shrew Soft Inc. <mgrooms@shrew.net>
   51 Copyright (c) 2022 Stephan de Wit <stephan.de.wit@deciso.com>
   52 Copyright (c) 2004-2005 T. Lechat <dev@lechat.org>
   53 Copyright (c) 2008 Tellnet AG
   54 Copyright (c) 2010 Vinicius Coque <vinicius.coque@bluepex.com>
   55 Copyright (c) 2011-2014 Warren Baker <warren@decoy.co.za>
   56 All rights reserved.
   57 
   58 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
   59 modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met:
   60 
   61 1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright notice, this
   62    list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
   63 
   64 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright notice,
   65    this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the documentation
   66    and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
   67 
   68 THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS "AS IS"
   69 AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE
   70 IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE
   71 DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT HOLDER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE
   72 FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL
   73 DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR
   74 SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER
   75 CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY,
   76 OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE
   77 OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.