"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "openmpi-4.1.2/AUTHORS" (24 Nov 2021, 11263 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openmpi-4.1.2.tar.bz2:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 4.1.1_vs_4.1.2.

    1 Open MPI Authors
    2 ================
    3 
    4 The following cumulative list contains the names and email addresses
    5 of all individuals who have committed code to the Open MPI repository
    6 (either directly or through a third party, such as through a
    7 Github.com pull request).  Note that these email addresses are not
    8 guaranteed to be current; they are simply a unique indicator of the
    9 individual who committed them.
   10 
   11 
   12 Abhishek Joshi
   13   abhishek.joshi@broadcom.com
   14 Abhishek Kulkarni
   15   adkulkar@cs.indiana.edu
   16 Aboorva Devarajan
   17   abodevar@in.ibm.com
   18   aburvadevarajan@gmail.com
   19 Adrian Knoth
   20   adi@minet.uni-jena.de
   21 Adrian Reber
   22   adrian@lisas.de
   23   areber@redhat.com
   24 Akshay Venkatesh
   25   akvenkatesh@nvidia.com
   26 Alejandro Vilches
   27   alejandro.vilches@intel.com
   28 Aleksey Senin
   29   alekseys@mellanox.com
   30 Alex Anenkov
   31   anenkov.ru@gmail.com
   32 Alex Margolin
   33   alex.margolin@huawei.com
   34   alex.margolin@mail.huji.ac.il
   35 Alex Mikheev
   36   alexm@mellanox.com
   37 Alexander Grund
   38   flamefire@users.noreply.github.com
   39 Alina Sklarevich
   40   alinas@mellanox.com
   41 Anandhi S Jayakumar
   42   anandhi.s.jayakumar@intel.com
   43 Andreas Knüpfer
   44   andreas.knuepfer@tu-dresden.de
   45 Andrew Friedley
   46   afriedle@osl.iu.edu
   47   andrew.friedley@intel.com
   48 Andrew J. Hesford
   49   ajh@sideband.org
   50 Andrew Lumsdaine
   51   lums@cs.indiana.edu
   52 Andrey Maslennikov
   53   andreyma@mellanox.com
   54 Annapurna Dasari
   55   annapurna.dasari@intel.com
   56 Antoine Dechaume
   57   antoined@users.noreply.github.com
   58 Anya Tatashina
   59   anya.tatashina@sun.com
   60 Aravind Gopalakrishnan
   61   aravind.gopalakrishnan@intel.com
   62 Artem Polyakov
   63   artpol84@gmail.com
   64 Artem Ryabov
   65   artemry@mellanox.com
   66 Artemy Kovalyov
   67   artemyko@mellanox.com
   68 Aurelien Bouteiller
   69   bouteill@icl.utk.edu
   70 Austen Lauria
   71   awlauria@us.ibm.com
   72 Avneesh Pant
   73   avneesh.pant@qlogic.com
   74 Ben Menadue
   75   ben.menadue@nci.org.au
   76 Benoît Legat
   77   benoit.legat@gmail.com
   78 Bernhard M. Wiedemann
   79   bwiedemann@suse.de
   80 Bert Wesarg
   81   bert.wesarg@tu-dresden.de
   82 Bill D'Amico
   83   bdamico@cisco.com
   84 Boris Karasev
   85   karasev.b@gmail.com
   86 Brad Benton
   87   brad.benton@us.ibm.com
   88 Brad Penoff
   89   penoff@cs.ubc.ca
   90 Brelle Emmanuel
   91   emmanuel.brelle@atos.net
   92 Brian Barrett
   93   bbarrett@amazon.com
   94   brbarret@open-mpi.org
   95 Brice Goglin
   96   brice.goglin@inria.fr
   97 Bryce Glover
   98   randomdsdevel@gmail.com
   99 Camille Coti
  100   ccoti@icl.utk.edu
  101 Carlos Bederián
  102   bc@famaf.unc.edu.ar
  103 Charles Shereda
  104   cpshereda@lanl.gov
  105 Chris Ward
  106   tjcw@uk.ibm.com
  107 Christian Bell
  108   christian.bell@qlogic.com
  109 Christoph Niethammer
  110   niethammer@hlrs.de
  111 Christopher Yeoh
  112   cyeoh@au1.ibm.com
  113 Clement Foyer
  114   clement.foyer@inria.fr
  115 Clément FOYER
  116   clementfoyer@users.noreply.github.com
  117 Craig E Rasmussen
  118   rasmus@cas.uoregon.edu
  119 Dan Lacher
  120   dan.lacher@sun.com
  121 Dave Goodell
  122   dgoodell@cisco.com
  123 David Daniel
  124   ddd@lanl.gov
  125 David Eberius
  126   deberius@vols.utk.edu
  127 David Solt
  128   dsolt@us.ibm.com
  129 David Wootton
  130   dwootton@us.ibm.com
  131 Denis Dimick
  132   dgdimick@lnal.gov
  133 Devendar Bureddy
  134   devendar@mellanox.com
  135 Devesh Sharma
  136   devesh.sharma@broadcom.com
  137 Dimitar Pashov
  138   d.pashov@gmail.com
  139 Dipti Kothari
  140   dkothar@amazon.com
  141 Donald Kerr
  142   donald.kerr@oracle.com
  143 Doron Shoham
  144   dorons@mellanox.com
  145 Durgesh
  146   durg1222@in.ibm.com
  147 Edgar Gabriel
  148   egabriel@central.uh.edu
  149   gabriel@cs.uh.edu
  150 Elena Elkina
  151   elena.elkina@itseez.com
  152 Ethan Mallove
  153   ethan.mallove@oracle.com
  154 Eugene Loh
  155   eugene.loh@oracle.com
  156 Fangrui Song
  157   i@maskray.me
  158 Federico Reghenzani
  159   federico1.reghenzani@mail.polimi.it
  160 Francois WELLENREITER
  161   francois.wellenreiter@atos.net
  162   wellen@free.fr
  163 Gabe Saba
  164   sabgabe@amazon.com
  165 Gabriel Pichot
  166   gabriel.pichot@gmail.com
  167 Galen Shipman
  168   gshipman@lanl.gov
  169 Gaëtan Bossu
  170   gbossu@ddn.com
  171 Geoffrey Paulsen
  172   gpaulsen@us.ibm.com
  173 Geoffroy Vallee
  174   geoffroy.vallee@gmail.com
  175 George Bosilca
  176   bosilca@eecs.utk.edu
  177   bosilca@icl.utk.edu
  178 Gilles Gouaillardet
  179   gilles.gouaillardet@iferc.org
  180   gilles@rist.or.jp
  181 Ginger Young
  182   gingery@lanl.gov
  183 Gleb Natapov
  184   gleb@voltaire.com
  185 Goldman, Adam
  186   adam.goldman@intel.com
  187 Gopal Santhanaraman
  188   santhana@osu.edu
  189 Graham Fagg
  190   gef@icl.utk.edu
  191 Greg Koenig
  192   koenig@acm.org
  193 Greg Watson
  194   gwatson@lanl.gov
  195 Gregory M. Kurtzer
  196   gmkurtzer@lbl.gov
  197 Guillaume Mercier
  198   mercier@labri.fr
  199 Guillaume Papauré
  200   guillaume.papaure@bull.net
  201 Hadi Montakhabi
  202   hmontakhabi@uh.edu
  203 Harald Klimach
  204   harald@klimachs.de
  205 Harumi Kuno
  206   harumi.kuno@hpe.com
  207 Hessam Mirsadeghi
  208   hmirsadeghi@nvidia.com
  209 Howard Pritchard
  210   howardp@lanl.gov
  211   hppritcha@gmail.com
  212 Iain Bason
  213   iain.bason@oracle.com
  214 Igor Ivanov
  215   igor.ivanov.va@gmail.com
  216   igor.ivanov@itseez.com
  217 Igor Usarov
  218   igoru@mellanox.com
  219 James Clark
  220   james.clark@arm.com
  221 Jason Williams
  222   uberlinuxguy@gmail.com
  223 Jed Brown
  224   jed@jedbrown.org
  225 Jeff Hammond
  226   jeff.science@gmail.com
  227 Jeff Squyres
  228   jeff@squyres.com
  229   jsquyres@cisco.com
  230 Jelena Pjesivac-Grbovic
  231   pjesa@icl.iu.edu
  232 Jie Zhang
  233   zhngaj@amazon.com
  234 Jijo Varghese
  235   jijo733@gmail.com
  236 Jithin Jose
  237   jithin.jose@intel.com
  238 John L. Jolly
  239   jjolly@suse.com
  240 John Westlund
  241   john.a.westlund@intel.com
  242 Jon Mason
  243   jdmason@opengridcomputing.com
  244 Jordan Cherry
  245   cherryj@amazon.com
  246 Jordan Hayes
  247   jhayes@ucr.edu
  248 Jose Roman
  249   jroman@dsic.upv.es
  250 Joseph Schuchart
  251   schuchart@hlrs.de
  252 Josh Hursey
  253   jhursey@us.ibm.com
  254   jjhursey@open-mpi.org
  255 Joshua Gerrard
  256   enquiries@joshuagerrard.com
  257   joshuagerrard+ompi-commit@protonmail.com
  258 Joshua Ladd
  259   jladd.mlnx@gmail.com
  260   joshual@mellanox.com
  261 KAWASHIMA Takahiro
  262   rivis.kawashima@nifty.com
  263   t-kawashima@jp.fujitsu.com
  264 Kaiyu Shi
  265   skyisno.1@gmail.com
  266 Karen Norteman
  267   karen.norteman@sun.com
  268 Karol Mroz
  269   mroz.karol@gmail.com
  270 Kenneth Matney
  271   matneykdsr@ornl.gov
  272 Kevin Buckley
  273   kevin.buckley.ecs.vuw.ac.nz@gmail.com
  274 Kurita, Takehiro
  275   fj6370fp@aa.jp.fujitsu.com
  276 L. R. Rajeshnarayanan
  277   l.r.rajeshnarayanan@intel.com
  278 Laura Casswell
  279   lcasswell@lanl.gov
  280 Lei Chen
  281   chenlcl@cn.ibm.com
  282 Lenny Verkhovsky
  283   lennyb@voltaire.com
  284 Leobardo Ruiz Rountree
  285   lruizrountree@gmail.com
  286 Leonid Genkin
  287   lgenkin@nvidia.com
  288 Li-Ta Lo
  289   ollie@lanl.gov
  290 Mangala Jyothi Bhaskar
  291   mjbhaskar@salmon.cs.uh.edu
  292   mjbhaskar@uh.edu
  293 Manjunath Gorentla Venkata
  294   manjugv@ornl.gov
  295 Mark Allen
  296   markalle@us.ibm.com
  297 Mark Santcroos
  298   m.a.santcroos@amc.uva.nl
  299   mark.santcroos@rutgers.edu
  300   mas781@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
  301 Mark Taylor
  302   mt@lanl.gov
  303 Martin Kontsek
  304   mkontsek@cisco.com
  305 Matias A Cabral
  306   matias.a.cabral@intel.com
  307 Matt Ezell
  308   ezellma@ornl.gov
  309 Matthias Jurenz
  310   matthias.jurenz@tu-dresden.de
  311 Maximilien Levesque
  312   maximilien.levesque@gmail.com
  313 Maxwell Coil
  314   mcoil@nd.edu
  315 Michael Heinz
  316   michael.william.heinz@cornelisnetworks.com
  317   michael.william.heinz@intel.com
  318 Michael Lass
  319   bevan@bi-co.net
  320 Mike Dubman
  321   miked@mellanox.com
  322 Mikhail Brinskii
  323   mikhailb@mellanox.com
  324   mikhailb@nvidia.com
  325 Mikhail Kurnosov
  326   mkurnosov@gmail.com
  327 Mitch Sukalski
  328   mwsukal@ca.sandia.gov
  329 Mohamad Chaarawi
  330   mschaara@cs.uh.edu
  331 Mohan Gandhi
  332   mohgan@amazon.com
  333 Moritz Kreutzer
  334   mokreutzer@gmail.com
  335 NARIBAYASHI Akira
  336   a.naribayashi@fujitsu.com
  337 Nadezhda Kogteva
  338   nadezhda.kogteva@itseez.com
  339 Nadia Derbey
  340   nadia.derbey@atos.net
  341   nadia.derbey@bull.net
  342 Nathan Hjelm
  343   hjelmn@cs.unm.edu
  344   hjelmn@google.com
  345   hjelmn@lanl.gov
  346   hjelmn@me.com
  347 Nathan T. Weeks
  348   weeks@iastate.edu
  349 Nathaniel Graham
  350   ngraham@lanl.gov
  351   nrgraham23@gmail.com
  352 Nick Papior Andersen
  353   nickpapior@gmail.com
  354 Nicolas Chevalier
  355   nicolas.chevalier@bull.net
  356 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin
  357   nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
  358 Nikola Dancejic
  359   dancejic@amazon.com
  360 Ninad Prabhukhanolkar
  361   ninadchess96@gmail.com
  362 Noah Evans
  363   noah.evans@gmail.com
  364 Nysal Jan K A
  365   jnysal@in.ibm.com
  366 Omri Mor
  367   omri50@gmail.com
  368 Orion Poplawski
  369   orion@cora.nwra.com
  370 Orivej Desh
  371   orivej@gmx.fr
  372 Oscar Vega-Gisbert
  373   ovega@dsic.upv.es
  374 Pak Lui
  375   pak.lui@amd.com
  376   pak.lui@sun.com
  377 Pascal Deveze
  378   pascal.deveze@atos.net
  379 Patrick Geoffray
  380   patrick@myri.com
  381 Pavel Shamis
  382   pasharesearch@gmail.com
  383   shamisp@ornl.gov
  384 Peter Gottesman
  385   peter@petergottesman.com
  386 Philip Kovacs
  387   pkdevel@yahoo.com
  388 Philipp Otte
  389   philipp.j.otte@googlemail.com
  390 Pierre Lemarinier
  391   lemarini@icl.utk.edu
  392 Piotr Lesnicki
  393   piotr.lesnicki@atos.net
  394   piotr.lesnicki@ext.bull.net
  395 Potnuri Bharat Teja
  396   bharat@chelsio.com
  397 Prabhanjan Kambadur
  398   pkambadu@osl.iu.edu
  399 Raghavendra Pendyala
  400   raghavendra.p.pendyala@intel.com
  401 Raghu Raja
  402   craghun@amazon.com
  403 Rainer Keller
  404   rainer.keller@hft-stuttgart.de
  405   rainer.keller@hlrs.de
  406   rainer.keller@hs-esslingen.de
  407 Ralph Castain
  408   rhc@open-mpi.org
  409   rhc@pmix.org
  410 Reese Faucette
  411   rfaucett@cisco.com
  412 René Widera
  413   r.widera@hzdr.de
  414 Rich Graham
  415   richardg@mellanox.com
  416 Risto Toijala
  417   risto.toijala@gmail.com
  418 Rob Awles
  419   rta@lanl.gov
  420 Rob Latham
  421   robl@mcs.anl.gov
  422 Robert Wespetal
  423   wesper@amazon.com
  424 Rolf vandeVaart
  425   rvandevaart@nvidia.com
  426 Ron Brightwell
  427   rbbrigh@sandia.gov
  428 Ryan Grant
  429   regrant233@gmail.com
  430   regrant@sandia.gov
  431 Sameh S. Sharkawi
  432   sssharka@us.ibm.com
  433 Sami Ayyorgun
  434   sami@lanl.gov
  435 Sami Ilvonen
  436   sami.ilvonen@csc.fi
  437 Samuel Gutierrez
  438   samuel@lanl.gov
  439 Sayantan Sur
  440   surs@osu.edu
  441 Scott Miller
  442   scott.miller1@ibm.com
  443 Selvin Xavier
  444   selvin.xavier@broadcom.com
  445 Sergey Oblomov
  446   sergeyo@mellanox.com
  447   sergeyo@nvidia.com
  448 Sharon Melamed
  449   sharonm@voltaire.com
  450 Shiqing Fan
  451   shiqing@hlrs.de
  452 Simon Byrne
  453   simonbyrne@gmail.com
  454 Spruit, Neil R
  455   neil.r.spruit@intel.com
  456 Stanislav Kirillov
  457   staskirillof@yandex.ru
  458   staskirillov@gmail.com
  459 Steve Wise
  460   swise@opengridcomputing.com
  461 StevenGood154
  462   sgood2@nd.edu
  463 Subhadeep Bhattacharya
  464   subhadeepb@nvidia.com
  465 Sushant Sharma
  466   sushant@lanl.gov
  467 Sven Stork
  468   stork@hlrs.de
  469 Swen Boehm
  470   sboehm@ornl.gov
  471 Sylvain Jeaugey
  472   sjeaugey@nvidia.com
  473   sylvain.jeaugey@bull.net
  474 Teng Lin
  475   teng.lin@gmail.com
  476 Terry Dontje
  477   terry.dontje@oracle.com
  478 Thananon Patinyasakdikul
  479   apatinya@cisco.com
  480   thananon.patinyasakdikul@intel.com
  481   tpatinya@utk.edu
  482 Thara Angskun
  483   angskun@cs.utk.edu
  484 Themos Tsikas
  485   themostsikas@users.noreply.github.com
  486 Thomas Herault
  487   herault@icl.utk.edu
  488 Thomas Jahns
  489   jahns@dkrz.de
  490 Thomas Naughton
  491   naughtont@ornl.gov
  492 Tim Mattox
  493   timothy.mattox@engilitycorp.com
  494   tmattox@gmail.com
  495 Tim Prins
  496   tprins@lanl.gov
  497 Tim Wickberg
  498   tim@schedmd.com
  499 Tim Woodall
  500   twoodall@lanl.gov
  501 Todd Kordenbrock
  502   thkgcode@gmail.com
  503   thkorde@sandia.gov
  504 Tomislav Janjusic
  505   tomislavj@mellanox.com
  506   tomislavj@mngx-apl-01.mtl.labs.mlnx
  507 Torsten Hoefler
  508   htor@osl.iu.edu
  509 Tsubasa Yanagibashi
  510   fj2505dt@aa.jp.fujitsu.com
  511 Valentin Petrov
  512   valentinp@mellanox.com
  513   valentinp@nvidia.com
  514 Vasily Filipov
  515   vasily@mellanox.com
  516 Vishal Sahay
  517   vsahay@osl.iu.edu
  518 Vishwanath Venkatesan
  519   vvenkates@gmail.com
  520 Wei Zhang
  521   wzam@amazon.com
  522   wzam@amazonc.com
  523 Weikuan Yu
  524   yuw@lanl.gov
  525 Wesley Bland
  526   wbland@icl.utk.edu
  527 William Bailey
  528   wbailey2@nd.edu
  529 William LePera
  530   lepera@us.ibm.com
  531 William Throwe
  532   wtt6@cornell.edu
  533 William Zhang
  534   wilzhang@amazon.com
  535 Wojtek Wasko
  536   wwasko@nvidia.com
  537 Xi Luo
  538   dycz0fx@gmail.com
  539 Xin Zhao
  540   xinz@mellanox.com
  541 Yael Dayan
  542   yaeld@mellanox.com
  543 Yevgeny Kliteynik
  544   kliteyn@mellanox.co.il
  545 Yohann Burette
  546   yohann.burette@intel.com
  547 Yossi Itigin
  548   yosefe@mellanox.com
  549 Yu Feng
  550   rainwoodman@gmail.com
  551 Zhi Ming Wang
  552   wangzm@cn.ibm.com
  553 Zoltán Mizsei
  554   zmizsei@extrowerk.com
  555 bsergentm
  556   marc.sergent@atos.net
  557 dongzhong
  558   zhongdong0321@hotmail.com
  559 guserav
  560   erik.zeiske@hpe.com
  561   erik.zeiske@web.de
  562 heasterday
  563   heasterday@users.noreply.github.com
  564 luz.paz
  565   luzpaz@users.noreply.github.com
  566 perrynzhou
  567   perrynzhou@gmail.com
  568 raafatfeki
  569   fekiraafat@gmail.com
  570 tomhers
  571   tom.herschberg@gmail.com