"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "nss_ldap-265/AUTHORS" (6 Nov 2009, 2534 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/old/nss_ldap-265.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 
    2 nss_ldap was written by Luke Howard <lukeh@padl.com>.
    3 
    4 Development commenced in mid-1997 and continues to this day.
    5 
    6 Special thanks go to people who have volunteered their time, effort,
    7 and ideas to make this software available.
    8 
    9 Please note that unless specifically indicated otherwise,
   10 Luke Howard retains copyright in all contributed code.
   11 
   12 	Steven Barrus <sbarrus@eng.utah.edu>
   13 	David Begley <david@avarice.nepean.uws.edu.au>
   14 	Maxim Batourine <Batourine_M@ald.utoronto.ca>
   15 	Michael Brownea <mbrown@fensystems.co.uk>
   16 	Max Caines <Max.Caines@wlv.ac.uk>
   17 	Carlos Celso <carlos.celso@embraer.com.br>
   18 	Peter Cherny <peterc@luddite.com.au>
   19 	Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
   20 	Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
   21 	Stephan Cremer <scremer@dohle.com>
   22 	Alejandro Forero Cuervo <azul@freaks-unidos.net>
   23 	Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
   24 	Luca Filipozzi <lucaf+nssldap@ece.ubc.ca>
   25 	Andrew Findlay <Andrew.Findlay@skills-1st.co.uk>
   26 	Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
   27 	Gabor Gombas <gombasg@inf.elte.hu>
   28 	DJ Gregor <dj@gregor.com>
   29 	Bob Guo <bob@mail.ied.ac.cn>
   30 	Daniel Hanks <hanksdc@plug.org>
   31 	Leif Hedstrom <leif@ogre.com>
   32 	Emile Heitor <eheitor@isdnet.net>
   33 	Tomas Janousek <tjanouse@redhat.com>
   34 	Geert Jansen <undisclosed>
   35 	Szymon Juraszczyk <szymon@ssk.pl>
   36 	Anselm Kruis <kruis@till-photonics.com>
   37 	Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
   38 	Steve Langasek <vorlon@netexpress.net>
   39 	Joe Little <jlittle@open-it.org>
   40 	Phillip Liu <phillip@loudcloud.com>
   41 	Larry Lile <llile@dreamworks.com>
   42 	Jeff Mandel <jeff.mandel@probes.com>
   43 	Peter Marschall <peter@adpm.de>
   44 	Michael Mattice <mike@bmisystems.com>
   45 	Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan.muhamedagic@at.ibm.com>
   46 	Doug Nazar <nazard@dragoninc.on.ca>
   47 	Frode Nordahl <frode@nordahl.net>
   48 	Lars Oergel <lars.oergel@innominate.de>
   49 	Fredrik Ohrn <ohrn@chl.chalmers.se>
   50 	Rakesh Patel <rpatel@globix.com>
   51 	Nathan Hawkins <Nathan.Hawkins@FMR.COM>
   52 	Andrew Rechenberg <ARechenberg@shermanfinancialgroup.com>
   53 	Greg Retowski <greg@rage.net>
   54 	Alain Richard <alain.richard@equation.fr>
   55 	Michael Shuey <shuey@ecn.purdue.edu>
   56 	Oliver Schulze L. <oliver@samera.com.py>
   57 	Alexander Spannagel <spannagel@jobpilot.com>
   58 	Scott M. Stone <sstone@foo3.com>
   59 	Gero Treuner <gero@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
   60 	Jarkko Turkulainen <jt@wapit.com>
   61 	Stein Vrale <stein@terminator.net>
   62 	Howard Wilkinson <howard@cohtech.com> 
   63 	Simon Wilkinson <sxw@sxw.org.uk>
   64 
   65 If I've forgotton anyone, please let me know.
   66 
   67 Contributors should appraise themselves of the document at
   68 http://www.padl.com/Articles/GuidelinesforContributing.html.
   69 
   70 -- 
   71 Luke Howard <lukeh@padl.com>
   72