"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "nextcloud/AUTHORS" (15 Jul 2020, 16522 Bytes) of package /linux/www/nextcloud-19.0.1.tar.bz2:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 18.0.4_vs_19.0.0.

    1 Nextcloud is written by:
    2  - AW-UC <git@a-wesemann.de>
    3  - Aaron Wood <aaronjwood@gmail.com>
    4  - Abijeet <abijeetpatro@gmail.com>
    5  - Achim Königs <garfonso@tratschtante.de>
    6  - Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
    7  - Administrator "Administrator@WINDOWS-2012"
    8  - Aldo "xoen" Giambelluca <xoen@xoen.org>
    9  - Alecks Gates <alecks.g@gmail.com>
   10  - Alejandro Varela <epma01@gmail.com>
   11  - Alex Weirig <alex.weirig@technolink.lu>
   12  - Alexander A. Klimov <grandmaster@al2klimov.de>
   13  - Alexander Bergolth <leo@strike.wu.ac.at>
   14  - Alexey Pyltsyn <lex61rus@gmail.com>
   15  - Allan Nordhøy <epost@anotheragency.no>
   16  - Andreas Fischer <bantu@owncloud.com>
   17  - Andreas Pflug <dev@admin4.org>
   18  - Andrew Brown <andrew@casabrown.com>
   19  - André Gaul <gaul@web-yard.de>
   20  - Ardinis <Ardinis@users.noreply.github.com>
   21  - Ari Selseng <ari@selseng.net>
   22  - Arne Hamann <kontakt+github@arne.email>
   23  - Artem Kochnev <MrJeos@gmail.com>
   24  - Artem Sidorenko <artem@posteo.de>
   25  - Arthur Schiwon <blizzz@arthur-schiwon.de>
   26  - Axel Helmert <axel.helmert@luka.de>
   27  - Bart Visscher <bartv@thisnet.nl>
   28  - Bartek Przybylski <bart.p.pl@gmail.com>
   29  - Bastien Durel <bastien@durel.org>
   30  - Bastien Ho <bastienho@urbancube.fr>
   31  - Benjamin Diele <benjamin@diele.be>
   32  - Benjamin Liles <benliles@arch.tamu.edu>
   33  - Bernhard Ostertag <bernieo.code@gmx.de>
   34  - Bernhard Posselt <dev@bernhard-posselt.com>
   35  - Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
   36  - Birk Borkason <daniel.niccoli@gmail.com>
   37  - Bjoern Schiessle <bjoern@schiessle.org>
   38  - Björn Schießle <bjoern@schiessle.org>
   39  - Blaok <i@blaok.me>
   40  - Boris Rybalkin <ribalkin@gmail.com>
   41  - Borjan Tchakaloff <borjan@tchakaloff.fr>
   42  - Brad Rubenstein <brad@wbr.tech>
   43  - Brandon Kirsch <brandonkirsch@github.com>
   44  - Branko Kokanovic <branko@kokanovic.org>
   45  - Brice Maron <brice@bmaron.net>
   46  - Byron Marohn <combustible@live.com>
   47  - Carla Schroder <carla@owncloud.com>
   48  - Carlos Cerrillo <ccerrillo@gmail.com>
   49  - Carsten Wiedmann <carsten_sttgt@gmx.de>
   50  - Christian <16852529+cviereck@users.noreply.github.com>
   51  - Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
   52  - Christian Jürges <christian@eqipe.ch>
   53  - Christian Kampka <christian@kampka.net>
   54  - Christian Oliff <christianoliff@yahoo.com>
   55  - Christoph Schaefer "christophł@wolkesicher.de"
   56  - Christoph Seitz <christoph.seitz@posteo.de>
   57  - Christoph Wickert <cwickert@suse.de>
   58  - Christoph Wurst <christoph@winzerhof-wurst.at>
   59  - Christopher Bartz <bartz@dkrz.de>
   60  - Christopher Schäpers <kondou@ts.unde.re>
   61  - Christopher T. Johnson <ctjctj@gmail.com>
   62  - Clark Tomlinson <fallen013@gmail.com>
   63  - Clement Wong <git@clement.hk>
   64  - Cornelius Kölbel <cornelius.koelbel@netknights.it>
   65  - Cthulhux <git@tuxproject.de>
   66  - Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com>
   67  - Dan Callahan <dan.callahan@gmail.com>
   68  - Daniel Calviño Sánchez <danxuliu@gmail.com>
   69  - Daniel Hansson <daniel@techandme.se>
   70  - Daniel Jagszent <daniel@jagszent.de>
   71  - Daniel Kesselberg <mail@danielkesselberg.de>
   72  - Daniel Rudolf <github.com@daniel-rudolf.de>
   73  - Daniel Schneider <daniel@schneidoa.de>
   74  - Dariusz Olszewski <starypatyk@users.noreply.github.com>
   75  - David Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
   76  - David Toledo <dtoledo@solidgear.es>
   77  - Denis Mosolov <denismosolov@gmail.com>
   78  - Derek <derek.kelly27@gmail.com>
   79  - Dominik Schmidt <dev@dominik-schmidt.de>
   80  - Donquixote <marjunebatac@gmail.com>
   81  - Eric Masseran <rico.masseran@gmail.com>
   82  - Estelle Poulin <dev@inspiredby.es>
   83  - Evgeny Golyshev <eugulixes@gmail.com>
   84  - Fabrizio Steiner <fabrizio.steiner@gmail.com>
   85  - Felix Epp <work@felixepp.de>
   86  - Felix Heidecke <felix@heidecke.me>
   87  - Felix Moeller <mail@felixmoeller.de>
   88  - Felix Nieuwenhuizen <felix@tdlrali.com>
   89  - Felix Nüsse <Felix.nuesse@t-online.de>
   90  - Felix Rupp <github@felixrupp.com>
   91  - Filis Futsarov <filisko@users.noreply.github.com>
   92  - Florin Peter <github@florin-peter.de>
   93  - Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
   94  - Frank Isemann <frank@isemann.name>
   95  - Frank Karlitschek <frank@karlitschek.de>
   96  - François Kubler <francois@kubler.org>
   97  - Frederic Werner <frederic-github@werner-net.work>
   98  - Frédéric Fortier <frederic.fortier@oronospolytechnique.com>
   99  - Gary Kim <gary@garykim.dev>
  100  - Georg Ehrke <oc.list@georgehrke.com>
  101  - GrayFix <grayfix@gmail.com>
  102  - Greta Doci <gretadoci@gmail.com>
  103  - Guillaume COMPAGNON <gcompagnon@outlook.com>
  104  - Hemanth Kumar Veeranki <hems.india1997@gmail.com>
  105  - Hendrik Leppelsack <hendrik@leppelsack.de>
  106  - Ilja Neumann <ineumann@owncloud.com>
  107  - Individual IT Services <info@individual-it.net>
  108  - J0WI <J0WI@users.noreply.github.com>
  109  - Jakob Sack <mail@jakobsack.de>
  110  - Jakub Onderka <ahoj@jakubonderka.cz>
  111  - Jan-Christoph Borchardt <hey@jancborchardt.net>
  112  - Jan-Philipp Litza <jplitza@users.noreply.github.com>
  113  - Janis Köhr <janis.koehr@novatec-gmbh.de>
  114  - Jared Boone <jared.boone@gmail.com>
  115  - Jarkko Lehtoranta <devel@jlranta.com>
  116  - Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
  117  - Jens-Christian Fischer <jens-christian.fischer@switch.ch>
  118  - Jesús Macias <jmacias@solidgear.es>
  119  - Joachim Bauch <bauch@struktur.de>
  120  - Joachim Sokolowski <github@sokolowski.org>
  121  - Joas Schilling <coding@schilljs.com>
  122  - Joel S <joel.devbox@protonmail.com>
  123  - Johan Björk <johanimon@gmail.com>
  124  - Johannes Ernst <jernst@indiecomputing.com>
  125  - Johannes Schlichenmaier <johannes@schlichenmaier.info>
  126  - Johannes Willnecker <johannes@willnecker.com>
  127  - John Molakvoæ (skjnldsv) <skjnldsv@protonmail.com>
  128  - Jonas Sulzer <jonas@violoncello.ch>
  129  - Jonny007-MKD <1-23-4-5@web.de>
  130  - Jos Poortvliet <jos@opensuse.org>
  131  - Jose Quinteiro <github@quinteiro.org>
  132  - Juan Pablo Villafañez <jvillafanez@solidgear.es>
  133  - Juan Pablo Villafáñez <jvillafanez@solidgear.es>
  134  - Juan Pablo Villafáñez <jvillafanez@solidgear.es>
  135  - Julien Lutran <julien.lutran@corp.ovh.com>
  136  - Julien Veyssier <eneiluj@posteo.net>
  137  - Julius Haertl <jus@bitgrid.net>
  138  - Julius Härtl <jus@bitgrid.net>
  139  - Jörn Friedrich Dreyer <jfd@butonic.de>
  140  - KB7777 <k.burkowski@gmail.com>
  141  - Kamil Domanski <kdomanski@kdemail.net>
  142  - Kawohl <john@owncloud.com>
  143  - Kenneth Newwood <kenneth@newwood.name>
  144  - Kevin Ndung'u <kevgathuku@gmail.com>
  145  - Kim Brose <kim.brose@rwth-aachen.de>
  146  - Klaas Freitag <freitag@owncloud.com>
  147  - Knut Ahlers <knut@ahlers.me>
  148  - Ko- <k.stoffelen@cs.ru.nl>
  149  - Konrad Bucheli <kb@open.ch>
  150  - Kristof Provost <github@sigsegv.be>
  151  - Kyle Fazzari <kyrofa@ubuntu.com>
  152  - Lars <winnetou+github@catolic.de>
  153  - Lars Knickrehm <mail@lars-sh.de>
  154  - Laurens Post <Crote@users.noreply.github.com>
  155  - Laurens Post <lkpost@scept.re>
  156  - Lauris Binde <laurisb@users.noreply.github.com>
  157  - Lennart Rosam <hello@takuto.de>
  158  - Lennart Rosam <lennart.rosam@medien-systempartner.de>
  159  - Leon Klingele <git@leonklingele.de>
  160  - Leon Klingele <leon@struktur.de>
  161  - Liam Dennehy <liam@wiemax.net>
  162  - Liam JACK <liamjack@users.noreply.github.com>
  163  - Loki3000 <github@labcms.ru>
  164  - Lorenzo M. Catucci <lorenzo@sancho.ccd.uniroma2.it>
  165  - Lukas Reschke <lukas@statuscode.ch>
  166  - Lukas Stabe <lukas@stabe.de>
  167  - Luke Policinski <lpolicinski@gmail.com>
  168  - Magnus Walbeck <mw@mwalbeck.org>
  169  - Marcel Klehr <mklehr@gmx.net>
  170  - Marcel Waldvogel <marcel.waldvogel@uni-konstanz.de>
  171  - Marin Treselj <marin@pixelipo.com>
  172  - Mario Danic <mario@lovelyhq.com>
  173  - Mario Kolling <mario.kolling@serpro.gov.br>
  174  - Marius Blüm <marius@lineone.io>
  175  - Marius David Wieschollek <git.public@mdns.eu>
  176  - Mark Berezovsky <xpnf@yandex.ru>
  177  - Markus Goetz <markus@woboq.com>
  178  - Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
  179  - MartB <mart.b@outlook.de>
  180  - Martin <github@diemattels.at>
  181  - Martin Konrad <info@martin-konrad.net>
  182  - Martin Konrad <konrad@frib.msu.edu>
  183  - Martin Mattel <martin.mattel@diemattels.at>
  184  - Marvin Thomas Rabe <mrabe@marvinrabe.de>
  185  - Masaki Kawabata Neto <masaki.kawabata@gmail.com>
  186  - MasterOfDeath <rinat.gumirov@mail.ru>
  187  - Matthew Setter <matthew@matthewsetter.com>
  188  - Max Kovalenko <mxss1998@yandex.ru>
  189  - Maxence Lange <maxence@artificial-owl.com>
  190  - Maxence Lange <maxence@nextcloud.com>
  191  - Maxence Lange <maxence@pontapreta.net>
  192  - MichaIng <28480705+MichaIng@users.noreply.github.com>
  193  - MichaIng <micha@dietpi.com>
  194  - Michael Gapczynski <GapczynskiM@gmail.com>
  195  - Michael Göhler <somebody.here@gmx.de>
  196  - Michael Jobst <mjobst+github@tecratech.de>
  197  - Michael Kuhn <michael@ikkoku.de>
  198  - Michael Letzgus <www@chronos.michael-letzgus.de>
  199  - Michael Roitzsch <reactorcontrol@icloud.com>
  200  - Michael Roth <michael.roth@rz.uni-augsburg.de>
  201  - Michael Weimann <mail@michael-weimann.eu>
  202  - Michael Zamot <michael@zamot.io>
  203  - Michał Węgrzynek <michal.wegrzynek@malloc.com.pl>
  204  - Miguel Prokop <miguel.prokop@vtu.com>
  205  - Mitar <mitar.git@tnode.com>
  206  - Mohammed Abdellatif <m.latief@gmail.com>
  207  - Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
  208  - Nicolai Ehemann <en@enlightened.de>
  209  - Nicolas Grekas <nicolas.grekas@gmail.com>
  210  - Nils <git@to.nilsschnabel.de>
  211  - Nils Wittenbrink <nilswittenbrink@web.de>
  212  - Nmz <nemesiz@nmz.lt>
  213  - Noveen Sachdeva <noveen.sachdeva@research.iiit.ac.in>
  214  - Ole Ostergaard <ole.c.ostergaard@gmail.com>
  215  - Ole Ostergaard <ole.ostergaard@knime.com>
  216  - Oliver Gasser <oliver.gasser@gmail.com>
  217  - Oliver Kohl D.Sc. <oliver@kohl.bz>
  218  - Oliver Salzburg <oliver.salzburg@gmail.com>
  219  - Oliver Wegner <void1976@gmail.com>
  220  - Olivier Paroz <github@oparoz.com>
  221  - Owen Winkler <a_github@midnightcircus.com>
  222  - Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl>
  223  - Patrick Paysant <patrick.paysant@linagora.com>
  224  - Patrik Kernstock <info@pkern.at>
  225  - Pauli Järvinen <pauli.jarvinen@gmail.com>
  226  - Pavel Krasikov <klonishe@gmail.com>
  227  - Pellaeon Lin <nfsmwlin@gmail.com>
  228  - Peter Kubica <peter@kubica.ch>
  229  - Phil Davis <phil.davis@inf.org>
  230  - Philipp Kapfer <philipp.kapfer@gmx.at>
  231  - Philipp Schaffrath <github@philipp.schaffrath.email>
  232  - Philipp Staiger <philipp@staiger.it>
  233  - Philippe Jung <phil.jung@free.fr>
  234  - Pierre Ozoux <pierre@ozoux.net>
  235  - Pierre Rudloff <contact@rudloff.pro>
  236  - Piotr Filiciak <piotr@filiciak.pl>
  237  - Piotr M <mrow4a@yahoo.com>
  238  - Piotr Mrowczynski <mrow4a@yahoo.com>
  239  - Piotr Mrówczyński <mrow4a@yahoo.com>
  240  - Qingping Hou <dave2008713@gmail.com>
  241  - Ralph Krimmel <rkrimme1@gwdg.de>
  242  - Ramiro Aparicio <rapariciog@gmail.com>
  243  - Randolph Carter <RandolphCarter@fantasymail.de>
  244  - Rayn0r <andrew@ilpss8.myfirewall.org>
  245  - RealRancor <Fisch.666@gmx.de>
  246  - RealRancor <fisch.666@gmx.de>
  247  - Rello <Rello@users.noreply.github.com>
  248  - Remco Brenninkmeijer <requist1@starmail.nl>
  249  - Rinat Gumirov <rinat.gumirov@mail.ru>
  250  - Robert Dailey <rcdailey@gmail.com>
  251  - Robin Appelman <robin@icewind.nl>
  252  - Robin McCorkell <robin@mccorkell.me.uk>
  253  - Robin Müller <coder-hugo@users.noreply.github.com>
  254  - Roeland Jago Douma <roeland@famdouma.nl>
  255  - Roger Szabo <roger.szabo@web.de>
  256  - Roland Tapken <roland@bitarbeiter.net>
  257  - Romain Rivière <lecoyote@lecoyote.org>
  258  - Roman Kreisel <mail@romankreisel.de>
  259  - Ross Nicoll <jrn@jrn.me.uk>
  260  - Ruben Homs <ruben@homs.codes>
  261  - RussellAult <RussellAult@users.noreply.github.com>
  262  - Rémy Jacquin <remy@remyj.fr>
  263  - S. Cat <33800996+sparrowjack63@users.noreply.github.com>
  264  - SA <stephen@mthosting.net>
  265  - Sam Bull <aa6bs0@sambull.org>
  266  - Sam Tuke <mail@samtuke.com>
  267  - Samuel CHEMLA <chemla.samuel@gmail.com>
  268  - Sander <brantje@gmail.com>
  269  - Sander Ruitenbeek <s.ruitenbeek@getgoing.nl>
  270  - Sander Ruitenbeek <sander@grids.be>
  271  - Sandro Lutz <sandro.lutz@temparus.ch>
  272  - Sascha Sambale <mastixmc@gmail.com>
  273  - Sascha Wiswedel <sascha.wiswedel@nextcloud.com>
  274  - Scott Dutton <exussum12@users.noreply.github.com>
  275  - Scott Shambarger <devel@shambarger.net>
  276  - Sean Comeau <sean@ftlnetworks.ca>
  277  - Sebastian Döll <sebastian.doell@libasys.de>
  278  - Sebastian Steinmetz <462714+steiny2k@users.noreply.github.com>
  279  - Sebastian Steinmetz <me@sebastiansteinmetz.ch>
  280  - Sebastian Wessalowski <sebastian@wessalowski.org>
  281  - Semih Serhat Karakaya <karakayasemi@itu.edu.tr>
  282  - Senorsen <senorsen.zhang@gmail.com>
  283  - Serge Martin <edb@sigluy.net>
  284  - Sergej Nikolaev <kinolaev@gmail.com>
  285  - Sergey Shliakhov <husband.sergey@gmail.com>
  286  - Sergio Bertolin <sbertolin@solidgear.es>
  287  - Sergio Bertolín <sbertolin@solidgear.es>
  288  - Simon Könnecke <simonkoennecke@gmail.com>
  289  - Simounet <contact@simounet.net>
  290  - Sjors van der Pluijm <sjors@desjors.nl>
  291  - Stefan Rado <owncloud@sradonia.net>
  292  - Stefan Schneider <stefan.schneider@squareweave.com.au>
  293  - Stefan Weiberg <sweiberg@suse.com>
  294  - Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>
  295  - Steffen Lindner <mail@steffen-lindner.de>
  296  - Stephan Müller <mail@stephanmueller.eu>
  297  - Stephan Peijnik <speijnik@anexia-it.com>
  298  - Steven Bühner <buehner@me.com>
  299  - Sujith H <sharidasan@owncloud.com>
  300  - Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
  301  - Sylvia van Os <sylvia@hackerchick.me>
  302  - Tekhnee <info@tekhnee.org>
  303  - Temtaime <temtaime@gmail.com>
  304  - Thibault Coupin <thibault.coupin@gmail.com>
  305  - Thibaut GRIDEL <tgridel@free.fr>
  306  - Thomas Citharel <nextcloud@tcit.fr>
  307  - Thomas Ebert <thomas.ebert@usability.de>
  308  - Thomas Müller <thomas.mueller@tmit.eu>
  309  - Thomas Pulzer <t.pulzer@kniel.de>
  310  - Thomas Tanghus <thomas@tanghus.net>
  311  - Tiago Flores <tiago.flores@yahoo.com.br>
  312  - Tigran Mkrtchyan <tigran.mkrtchyan@desy.de>
  313  - Tim Dettrick <t.dettrick@uq.edu.au>
  314  - Tim Obert <tobert@w-commerce.de>
  315  - Tim Terhorst <mynamewastaken+gitlab@gmail.com>
  316  - TimObert <tobert@w-commerce.de>
  317  - Timo Förster <tfoerster@webfoersterei.de>
  318  - Tobia De Koninck <LEDfan@users.noreply.github.com>
  319  - Tobia De Koninck <tobia@ledfan.be>
  320  - Tobias Kaminsky <tobias@kaminsky.me>
  321  - Tom Needham <tom@owncloud.com>
  322  - Tomasz Paluszkiewicz <tomasz.paluszkiewicz@gmail.com>
  323  - Tor Lillqvist <tml@collabora.com>
  324  - Unknown <anpz.asutp@gmail.com>
  325  - Victor Dubiniuk <dubiniuk@owncloud.com>
  326  - Viktor Szépe <viktor@szepe.net>
  327  - Vincent Chan <plus.vincchan@gmail.com>
  328  - Vincent Petry <pvince81@owncloud.com>
  329  - Vinicius Cubas Brand <vinicius@eita.org.br>
  330  - Vitor Mattos <vitor@php.rio>
  331  - Vlastimil Pecinka <pecinka@email.cz>
  332  - Volkan Gezer <volkangezer@gmail.com>
  333  - Volker <skydiablo@gmx.net>
  334  - William Pain <pain.william@gmail.com>
  335  - Xheni Myrtaj <myrtajxheni@gmail.com>
  336  - Xuanwo <xuanwo@yunify.com>
  337  - adrien <adrien.waksberg@believedigital.com>
  338  - alexweirig <alex.weirig@technolink.lu>
  339  - b108@volgograd "b108@volgograd"
  340  - bline <scottbeck@gmail.com>
  341  - blizzz <blizzz@arthur-schiwon.de>
  342  - brad2014 <brad2014@users.noreply.github.com>
  343  - brumsel <brumsel@losecatcher.de>
  344  - cetra3 <peter@parashift.com.au>
  345  - cmeh <cmeh@users.noreply.github.com>
  346  - comradekingu <epost@anotheragency.no>
  347  - dartcafe <github@dartcafe.de>
  348  - davidgumberg <davidnoizgumberg@gmail.com>
  349  - davitol <dtoledo@solidgear.es>
  350  - derkostka <sebastian.kostka@gmail.com>
  351  - duritong <peter.meier+github@immerda.ch>
  352  - eduardo <eduardo@vnexu.net>
  353  - enoch <lanxenet@hotmail.com>
  354  - exner104 <59639860+exner104@users.noreply.github.com>
  355  - fabian <fabian@web2.0-apps.de>
  356  - felixboehm <felix@webhippie.de>
  357  - fnuesse <felix.nuesse@t-online.de>
  358  - fnuesse <fnuesse@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
  359  - helix84 <helix84@centrum.sk>
  360  - hkjolhede <hkjolhede@gmail.com>
  361  - ideaship <ideaship@users.noreply.github.com>
  362  - j-ed <juergen@eisfair.org>
  363  - j3l11234 <297259024@qq.com>
  364  - jaltek <jaltek@mailbox.org>
  365  - jknockaert <jasper@knockaert.nl>
  366  - josh4trunks <joshruehlig@gmail.com>
  367  - karakayasemi <karakayasemi@itu.edu.tr>
  368  - korelstar <korelstar@users.noreply.github.com>
  369  - macjohnny <estebanmarin@gmx.ch>
  370  - marco44 <cousinmarc@gmail.com>
  371  - martin-rueegg <martin.rueegg@metaworx.ch>
  372  - martin.mattel@diemattels.at <martin.mattel@diemattels.at>
  373  - martink-p <47943787+martink-p@users.noreply.github.com>
  374  - michaelletzgus <michaelletzgus@users.noreply.github.com>
  375  - michag86 <micha_g@arcor.de>
  376  - mmccarn <mmccarn-github@mmsionline.us>
  377  - nhirokinet <nhirokinet@nhiroki.net>
  378  - nishiki <nishiki@yaegashi.fr>
  379  - oparoz <owncloud@interfasys.ch>
  380  - phisch <git@philippschaffrath.de>
  381  - rakekniven <mark.ziegler@rakekniven.de>
  382  - root "root@oc.(none)"
  383  - root <root@localhost.localdomain>
  384  - rubo77 <github@r.z11.de>
  385  - sammo2828 <sammo2828@gmail.com>
  386  - scambra <sergio@entrecables.com>
  387  - scolebrook <scolebrook@mac.com>
  388  - shkdee <louis.traynard@m4x.org>
  389  - sidey79 <s.butzek@gmx.de>
  390  - simonspa <1677436+simonspa@users.noreply.github.com>
  391  - sualko <klaus@jsxc.org>
  392  - tbartenstein <tbartenstein@users.noreply.github.com>
  393  - tbelau666 <thomas.belau@gmx.de>
  394  - tux-rampage <tux-rampage@users.noreply.github.com>
  395  - v1r0x <vinzenz.rosenkranz@gmail.com>
  396  - voxsim "Simon Vocella"
  397  - waleczny <michal@walczak.xyz>
  398  - zulan <git@zulan.net>
  399  - Łukasz Buśko <busko.lukasz@pm.me>
  400 
  401 With help from many libraries and frameworks including:
  402 	Open Collaboration Services
  403 	SabreDAV
  404 	jQuery
  405