"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "mumble-1.3.2/AUTHORS" (9 Jul 2020, 10161 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/mumble-1.3.2.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 // This is the official list of people who have contributed
    2 // to, and/or hold the copyright to Mumble.
    3 //
    4 // The use of Mumble source code is governed by a BSD-style
    5 // license that can be found in the LICENSE file at the root
    6 // of the Mumble source tree or at <https://www.mumble.info/LICENSE>.
    7 //
    8 // Contributions made on behalf of another entity, such as a
    9 // company are indicated with the following suffix:
   10 //
   11 //     John Doe <jd@mumble.info> (on behalf of $COMPANY)
   12 //
   13 // It is possible to mix individual contributions with company
   14 // contributions. For example, if a contributor, over time,
   15 // has contributed code copyrighted by the contributor, as well
   16 // as various companies:
   17 //
   18 //     John Doe <jd@mumble.info> (individually, on behalf of
   19 //                                $COMPANY1, on behalf of
   20 //                                $COMPANY2, [...]).
   21 //
   22 // Mumble's code is developed in a Git repository. A log of
   23 // every contribution ever made to Mumble is available in the
   24 // Git repository. The Git repository can be queried to get
   25 // detailed authorship information for copyright and attribution
   26 // purposes for each file that makes up the software. A detailed
   27 // analysis of contributions made to Mumble is available via GitHub's
   28 // contribution statistics:
   29 //
   30 // <https://github.com/mumble-voip/mumble/graphs/contributors>
   31 
   32 Abex <mii7303@gmail.com>
   33 Alex Krishnan <akrishnan@twilio.com>
   34 Alex Maclean <monkeh@monkeh.net>
   35 Alexis Jeandeau <alexis.jeandeau@gmail.com>
   36 Allan Nordhøy <epost@anotheragency.no>
   37 Álvaro Manuel Recio Pérez <naproxeno@users.sourceforge.net>
   38 Andre <andre.favaro.student.cs@gmail.com>
   39 Andreas Bibok <biboka@users.sourceforge.net>
   40 Andreas Messer <andi@bupfen.de>
   41 Andreas Sinz <andreas.sinz@aon.at>
   42 Andrew Johnson <ajohnson@draster.com>
   43 anonym <anonym@riseup.net>
   44 Anthony Alves <cvballa3g0@gmail.com>
   45 Antoine Bertin <diaoulael@users.sourceforge.net>
   46 Anton Romanov <theli.ua@gmail.com>
   47 Antonio Larrosa <larrosa@kde.org>
   48 Arie <allochtoon@zonnet.nl>
   49 Arne Fenske <arne_fenske@Yahoo.de>
   50 arrai <array.of.intellect@gmail.com>
   51 Arseniy Lartsev <ars3niy@users.sourceforge.net>
   52 Artem Vorotnikov <skybon@gmail.com>
   53 Arthur Moore <Arthur.Moore.git@cd-net.net>
   54 asmolero <alsamolero@gmail.com>
   55 Asura Lee <ashurta@gmail.com>
   56 B0nuse <mumble@mumble.ru>
   57 Balazs Nagy <julian7@users.sourceforge.net>
   58 Bartek "stranded" Sumowski <sumowski@gmail.com>
   59 Bas van Schaik <https://github.com/5082246+sjvs>
   60 Bas Wijnen <wijnen@debian.org>
   61 BAYSSE Laurent <lolo_32@users.sourceforge.net>
   62 bendem <online@bendem.be>
   63 Benjamin Jemlich <pcgod@users.sourceforge.net>
   64 Benjamin Neff <benjamin@coding4coffee.ch>
   65 Bernd Buschinski <b.buschinski@googlemail.com>
   66 Bernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhardout@lsmod.de>
   67 bogie <priivet@gmail.com>
   68 Bojan <bogie@b02.a01.ca>
   69 brooss <brooss.teambb@gmail.com>
   70 BuddyButterfly <buddy.butterfly@web.de>
   71 Cesare Tirabassi <cesare.tirabassi@gmail.com>
   72 Charles Ricketts <githlar@gmail.com>
   73 Chosi <chosi@choseh.de>
   74 Chris Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
   75 Christian Krause <chkr@plauener.de>
   76 Christoph Hofmann <christoph.hofmann@vfc2.eu>
   77 Christopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
   78 concatime <https://github.com/concatime>
   79 Constantin Wenger <constantin.wenger@googlemail.com>
   80 Cristian Gattamelati <cristian.gattamelati@gmail.com>
   81 d-rez <dark.skeleton@gmail.com>
   82 David <davidm.faig@gmail.com>
   83 Davide Beatrici <davidebeatrici@gmail.com>
   84 Davide Beatrici <https://github.com/davidebeatrici>
   85 davidebeatrici <davidebeatrici@gmail.com>
   86 dc6jgk <github.filter@gkware.com>
   87 dennisschagt <dennisschagt@gmail.com>
   88 derandi <derandi@users.sourceforge.net>
   89 Derrick Dymock <actown@gmail.com>
   90 DK <davidk@mail.org>
   91 DNW <dnw.ftw@gmail.com>
   92 doggone <rolf@metadata.be>
   93 DWM|G <gallaghermumble@gmail.com>
   94 EarlOfWenc <lorenz.schwittmann@gmail.com>
   95 Edward <edm7707@gmail.com>
   96 Elbon <https://github.com/4796255+Elbon>
   97 Eli Tallman <eli.github@gmail.com>
   98 Entitaet <entitaet@users.sourceforge.net>
   99 Erik Bouvin Pedersen <erikbp@users.sourceforge.net>
  100 Evan Purkhiser <evanpurkhiser@gmail.com>
  101 Ferdinand Thiessen <rpm@fthiessen.de>
  102 Filip Hedman <hedman.filip@gmail.com>
  103 Finessi Manuel <fino.manu@gmail.com>
  104 Flumble <flumble@home.nl>
  105 Frank Engler <https://github.com/9x6>
  106 Frank Mueller <frmimue@gmail.com>
  107 Fredrik Nordin <freedick@ludd.ltu.se>
  108 Friedrich Uz-Valentin <uz_@users.sourceforge.net>
  109 Generator <american.jesus.pt@gmail.com>
  110 Giovanni Harting <539@idlegandalf.com>
  111 GoD-Tony <noreply@gmail.com>
  112 Graeme Lawes <graemelawes@gmail.com>
  113 Harald Niesche <harald@niesche.de>
  114 Harry Gabriel <h.gabriel@nodefab.de>
  115 haru_arc <arcenciel@users.sf.net>
  116 He Tal <hetao29@users.sourceforge.net>
  117 Hengqing Hu <esrms@users.sourceforge.net>
  118 Henry Fallon <hjf288@gmail.com>
  119 Iain Georgeson <debbugs@iain.georgeson.me.uk>
  120 Ilmar Kruis <seaeagle1@users.sourceforge.net>
  121 Imre Botos <zokny@users.sourceforge.net>
  122 Jacob Peddicord <jacob@peddicord.net>
  123 Jakob Dettner <jakobdettner@users.sourceforge.net>
  124 James Fraser <fwaggle@fwaggle.org>
  125 Jan Braun <janbraun@gmx.net>
  126 Jan Klass <kissaki@posteo.de>
  127 javitonino <javitonino@users.sourceforge.net>
  128 Jeff Rogers <jeff@flyzipline.com>
  129 Jérôme "buggerone" <buggerone@users.sourceforge.net>
  130 Jerome Vidal <jerhum@users.sourceforge.net>
  131 jgeboski <jgeboski@gmail.com>
  132 Joel Kees <joelkees@gmail.com>
  133 Joël Troch <joel.troch62@gmail.com>
  134 John Marion <john@lmsn.net>
  135 John P <johnhatestrash@gmail.com>
  136 Jonas Herzig <me@johni0702.de>
  137 Jonathan E. Hansen <zentriple@users.sourceforge.net>
  138 Jordan Cristiano <https://github.com/SizzlingCalamari>
  139 Jordan Klassen <jordan@klassen.me.uk>
  140 Joshua Kocinski <git@cl0secall.net>
  141 Julien Pardons <j.pardons@redline-hosting.eu>
  142 JustABanana <szymon@disroot.org>
  143 Justin M <justin.m.mcgrath@gmail.com>
  144 Justin McGrath <justin.m.mcgrath@gmail.com>
  145 Karl Dietz <dekarl@spaetfruehstuecken.org>
  146 karokatona <karokatona@users.sourceforge.net>
  147 Kevin Rohland <kevin@nascher.org>
  148 Kevin Strasser <kevstras@gmail.com>
  149 Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  150 Kjetil Jørgensen <kjetijor@users.sourceforge.net>
  151 Kyle Smith <askreet@gmail.com>
  152 Kyle Wickens <kylewickens@gmail.com>
  153 Lari Tikkanen <lartza@outlook.com>
  154 Lartza <https://github.com/Lartza>
  155 Lekensteyn <lekensteyn@users.sourceforge.net>
  156 Leszek Godlewski <inequation@users.sourceforge.net>
  157 lewisca04 <chris.lewis0094@gmail.com>
  158 Lorenz Brun <lorenz@dolansoft.org>
  159 Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
  160 Lukas Orsvärn <lucas.orsv@gmail.com>
  161 Luke A Pitt <LukeAPitt@googlemail.com>
  162 MadMaurice <madmaurice@zom.bi>
  163 main() <main@ehvag.de>
  164 main() <main@ehvag.eu.org>
  165 Marc Deslauriers <marc.deslauriers@canonical.com>
  166 Marius Grannæs <grannas@users.sourceforge.net>
  167 Mark Felder <feld@feld.me>
  168 Mark Schreiber <mark7@users.sourceforge.net>
  169 Mark-Willem Jansen <rawnar@users.sourceforge.net>
  170 Markus S <Reaper@gmx.at>
  171 Martijn Stolk <github@netripper.nl>
  172 Martin Skilnand <cybknight@users.sourceforge.net>
  173 Martin von Gagern <Martin.vGagern@gmx.net>
  174 Matt Hamilton <m@tthamilton.com>
  175 Matt Lewandowsky <matt@greenviolet.net>
  176 Matt M. <mokomull@users.sourceforge.net>
  177 Matthias Mailänder <matthias@mailaender.name>
  178 Matthias Salzeder <mail@MatthiasSalzeder.de>
  179 Matthias Vogelgesang <matthias.vogelgesang@gmail.com>
  180 Matthias von Faber <mvf@gmx.eu>
  181 Max Weber <mii7303@gmail.com>
  182 Maxwell Cody <maxwell@cody.sh>
  183 Maxwell Cody <roge@riseup.net>
  184 meanracoon <racoon@meanclan.org>
  185 meditator <cycl0ps@tuta.io>
  186 Mew <Giratina493@mew151.net>
  187 Micah Caldwell <micah@zoltu.net>
  188 Michael Pavlyshko <me@mixaill.tk>
  189 Michael Ziegler <diese-addy@funzt-halt.net>
  190 Michał "Zuko" Żukowski <zuczeq@gmail.com>
  191 Mike <mike@flomp.net>
  192 Mikkel Krautz <mikkel@krautz.dk>
  193 Mikko Rantanen <jubjub@jubjubnest.net>
  194 mray <mail@mray.de>
  195 mystic_sam <mystic_sam@users.sourceforge.net>
  196 Natenom <natenom@natenom.com>
  197 Nick Heindl <nheindl@wisc.edu>
  198 Nicos Gollan <gtdev@spearhead.de>
  199 Nik Johnson <nik@jnstw.us>
  200 Nikita Puzyryov <https://github.com/NikitaPuzyryov>
  201 Nikolaj Dombrow <nikolaj.dombrow@dombrow.de>
  202 nomad <gmc_holle@users.sourceforge.net>
  203 Opalium <opalium@users.sourceforge.net>
  204 Otto Allmendinger <oallmendinger@users.sourceforge.net>
  205 ozon <mumble-tower@users.sourceforge.net>
  206 Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei@debian.org>
  207 pchk <pchk@mail.com>
  208 Peter Vágner <pvdeejay@gmail.com>
  209 Phil <synapse84@gmail.com>
  210 Philip Cass <frymaster@127001.org>
  211 Phrag <info@clanwars.cz>
  212 Piratonym <piratonym@piratonym.cc>
  213 Prakhar Yadav <https://github.com/pkrc267>
  214 probonopd <https://github.com/probonopd>
  215 Prosper_Spurius <prosper_spurius@users.sourceforge.net>
  216 QuirB <quirb@gmx.net>
  217 qwestduck <gsreceiver2@yahoo.com>
  218 Rafael Correia <rafaeljpc@gmail.com>
  219 Rafael Lopez <rafael@case.edu>
  220 rdb <git@rdb.name>
  221 Roman Priesol <roman@priesol.net>
  222 ronnystandtke <ronny.standtke@gmx.net>
  223 ronoc <conor@forwind.net>
  224 Ryan Austin <ryan.e.austin@gmail.com>
  225 Sami Laine <sami.v.laine@gmail.com>
  226 Samuel D. Leslie <sdl@nexiom.net>
  227 scapula <rasmus.ry@gmail.com>
  228 Sebastian Schlingmann <mit_service@users.sourceforge.net>
  229 Semion Tsinman <Necromancer3333@gmail.com>
  230 Sergey Ivanov <randomei@users.sourceforge.net>
  231 Shen-Ta Hsieh <ibmibmibm.tw@gmail.com>
  232 Spaccaossi <spaccaossi@gmail.com>
  233 spede <spede@dota2.fi>
  234 Stefan Gehn <mETz@gehn.net>
  235 Stefan Hacker <dd0t@users.sourceforge.net>
  236 Steve Hill <github@cheesy.sackheads.org>
  237 Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
  238 Sven-Hendrik Haase <sh@lutzhaase.com>
  239 Svenne33 <svenne33@users.sourceforge.net>
  240 Svyatoslav <razmyslov@viva64.com>
  241 synapse84 <synapse84@gmail.com>
  242 Tasos Sahanidis <tasos@tasossah.com>
  243 thalieht <yjapysgr@sharklasers.com>
  244 Thibault Capdevielled <theblackstorm@userse.sourceforge.net>
  245 Thibaut Girka
  246 Thomas Ross <thomasross@thomasross.io>
  247 Thorvald Natvig <slicer@users.sourceforge.net>
  248 Tim Burke <tim.burke@gmail.com>
  249 Tim Cooper <tim.cooper@layeh.com>
  250 Tim Visée <timvisee@gmail.com>
  251 Timo Gurr <timo.gurr@gmail.com>
  252 Timo K <timer@dbclan.de>
  253 tkmorris <mauricioarozi@gmail.com>
  254 Tristan Matthews <tristan.matthews@savoirfairelinux.com>
  255 trudnorx <trudnorx@protonmail.com>
  256 Tsbook <tsbook@users.sourceforge.net>
  257 Wesley W. Terpstra <terpstra@users.sourceforge.net>
  258 Will Tange <bh34rt@gmail.com>
  259 withgod <withgod@users.sourceforge.net>
  260 x89 <napalm10@gmail.com>
  261 zapman
  262 zeroX-tj <tim.janssens@gmail.com>
  263 Zorg <zorgiepoo@gmail.com>
  264 
  265 // Special thanks to:
  266 //
  267 //    Thorvald Natvig, for founding the Mumble project
  268 //    and maintaining it during its formative years.