"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "sshfs-3.7.2/AUTHORS" (8 Jun 2021, 2264 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/sshfs-3.7.2.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 3.7.1_vs_3.7.2.

    1 Current Maintainer
    2 ------------------
    3 
    4 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
    5 
    6 
    7 Past Maintainers
    8 ----------------
    9 
   10 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> (until 12/2015)
   11 
   12 
   13 Contributors (autogenerated list)
   14 ---------------------------------
   15 
   16 
   17 Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@gmail.com>
   18 Alexander Neumann <alexander@bumpern.de>
   19 Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
   20 Andrew Stone <a@stne.dev>
   21 Benjamin Fleischer <fleiben@gmail.com>
   22 Berserker <berserker.troll@yandex.com>
   23 Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
   24 bjoe2k4 <bjoe2k4@users.noreply.github.com>
   25 Brandon Carter <b-carter@users.noreply.github.com>
   26 Chris Wolfe <cwolfe@chromium.org>
   27 Clayton G. Hobbs <clay@lakeserv.net>
   28 Daniel Lublin <daniel@lublin.se>
   29 Dominique Martinet <asmadeus@codewreck.org>
   30 DrDaveD <2129743+DrDaveD@users.noreply.github.com>
   31 Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
   32 gala <gala132@users.noreply.github.com>
   33 Galen Getsov <4815620+ggetsov@users.noreply.github.com>
   34 George Vlahavas <vlahavas@gmail.com>
   35 G.raud Meyer <graud@gmx.com>
   36 harrim4n <git@harrim4n.com>
   37 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com>
   38 jeg139 <54814784+jeg139@users.noreply.github.com>
   39 Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
   40 Julio Merino <jmmv@google.com>
   41 Julio Merino <jmmv@meroh.net>
   42 Junichi Uekawa <dancerj@gmail.com>
   43 Junichi Uekawa <dancer@netfort.gr.jp>
   44 kalvdans <github@kalvdans.no-ip.org>
   45 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
   46 Mike Kelly <mike@pair.com>
   47 Mike Salvatore <mike.s.salvatore@gmail.com>
   48 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
   49 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
   50 mssalvatore <mike.s.salvatore@gmail.com>
   51 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
   52 Percy Jahn <email@percyjahn.de>
   53 Peter Belm <peterbelm@gmail.com>
   54 Qais Patankar <qaisjp@gmail.com>
   55 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
   56 Reid Wagner <wagnerreid@gmail.com>
   57 Rian Hunter <rian@alum.mit.edu>
   58 Rian Hunter <rianhunter@users.noreply.github.com>
   59 Samuel Murray <samuel.murray@outlook.com>
   60 S. D. Cloudt <s.d.cloudt@student.tue.nl>
   61 Simon Arlott <70171+nomis@users.noreply.github.com>
   62 smheidrich <smheidrich@weltenfunktion.de>
   63 sunwire <50745572+sunwire@users.noreply.github.com>
   64 Tim Harder <radhermit@gmail.com>
   65 Timo Savola <timo.savola@iki.fi>
   66 tpoindessous <thomas@poindessous.com>
   67 Viktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
   68 Zoltan Kuscsik <zoltan.kuscsik@linaro.org>