"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "singular-4.2.1/Singular/LIB/COPYING" (9 Jun 2021, 12407 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/singular-4.2.1.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "COPYING": 4.2.0p3_vs_4.2.1.

    1                         SINGULAR version 4-2
    2                          Singular-libraries
    3 
    4                      University of Kaiserslautern
    5 
    6       Department of Mathematics and  Centre for Computer Algebra
    7 
    8            Authors: see the header of the libraries or the list below
    9 
   10                         Copyright (C) 1986-2021
   11 
   12 This directory contains all Singular libraries,
   13 some came from the Singular team, some were contributed by users.
   14 Therefore, the default copyright notice of Singular applies,
   15 unless the library itself states something else.
   16 
   17 
   18 
   19                                *NOTICE*
   20 
   21 The copyrights of the libraries are given in the header of the libraries.
   22 If no copyright is given, the following applies:
   23 
   24 This package is part of the software SINGULAR:
   25 the copyright of the corresponding SINGULAR version applies.
   26 
   27 Please send any comments or bug reports to
   28 <singular@mathematik.uni-kl.de> or the author(s) of the library.
   29 
   30 Contributors:
   31 =============
   32 
   33 absfact.lib     Gregoire Lecerfr                lecerf at math.uvsq.fr
   34                 Wolfram Deckerr                 decker at math.uni-sb.de
   35                 Gerhard Pfister                 pfister at mathematik.uni-kl.de
   36 aksaka.lib      Christoph Mang
   37 ainvar.lib      Gerhard Pfiste                  pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   38                 Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   39 alexpoly.lib    Fernando Hernando Carrillo      hernando@agt.uva.es
   40                 Thomas Markwig                  keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   41 algebra.lib     Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   42                 Agnes Eileen Heydtmann
   43                 Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   44 arcpoint.lib    Nadine Cremer
   45 atkins.lib      Stefan Steidel                  steidel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   46 bfun.lib        Daniel Andres                   daniel.andres@math.rwth-aachen.de
   47                 Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
   48 brnoeth.lib     Jose Ignacio Farran Martin      ignfar@eis.uva.es
   49                 Christoph Lossen                lossen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   50 central.lib     Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
   51 chern.lib	Oleksandr Iena                  o.g.yena@gmail.com
   52 cimonom.lib     I.Bermejo                       ibermejo@ull.es
   53                 I.Garcia-Marco                  iggarcia@ull.es
   54                 J.-J.Salazar-Gonzalez           jjsalaza@ull.es
   55 classify.lib    Kai Krueger                     krueger@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   56 compregb.lib    Akira Suzuki                    sakira@kobe-u.ac.jp
   57 control.lib     Oleksandr Iena                  yena@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   58                 Markus Becker                   mbecker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   59                 Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   60 curvepar.lib    Maryna Viazovska                viazovsk@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   61 crypto.lib      Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   62 deform.lib      Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
   63 discretize.lib  Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
   64 dmod.lib        Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
   65                 Jorge Martin Morales            jorge@unizar.es
   66 dmodapp.lib     Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
   67                 Daniel Andres                   daniel.andres@math.rwth-aachen.de
   68 elim.lib        Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   69                 Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   70                 Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   71 equising.lib    Andrea Mindnich                 mindnich@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   72 finvar.lib      Agnes E. Heydtmann
   73                 Simon King                      simon.king@nuigalway.ie
   74 freegb.lib      Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
   75 general.lib     Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   76                 Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   77 gkdim.lib       Lobillo, F.J.                   jlobillo@ugr.es
   78                 Rabelo, C.                      crabelo@ugr.es
   79 gmspoly.lib     Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   80 gmssing.lib     Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   81 graphics.lib    Christian Gorzel                gorzelc@math.uni-muenster.de
   82 grobcov.lib	Antonio Montes
   83 		Hans Schoenemann
   84 groups.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   85                 Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   86 grwalk.lib      I Made Sulandra
   87 hnoether.lib    Martin Lamm                     lamm@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   88 homolog.lib     Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   89                 Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
   90 hyperel.lib     Markus Hochstetter              markushochstetter@gmx.de
   91 inout.lib       Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   92                 Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
   93 intprog.lib     Christine Theis                 ctheis@math.uni-sb.de
   94 invar.lib       Harm Derksen                    hderksen@math.unibas.ch
   95 involut.lib     Oleksandr Iena                  yena@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   96                 Markus Becker                   mbecker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   97                 Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
   98 jacobson.lib    Kristina Schindelar             Kristina.Schindelar@math.rwth-aachen.de
   99                 Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
  100 kskernel.lib    Tetyana Povalyaeva              povalyae@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  101 latex.lib       Christian Gorzel                gorzelc@math.uni-muenster.de
  102 lll.lib         Alberto Vigneron-Tenorio        alberto.vigneron@uca.es
  103                 Alfredo Sanchez-Navarro         alfredo.sanchez@uca.es
  104 linalg.lib      Ivor Saynisch                   ivs@math.tu-cottbus.de
  105                 Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  106 makedbm.lib     Kai Krueger                     krueger@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  107 matrix.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  108                 Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
  109 mprimdec.lib    Alexander Dreyer                dreyer@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  110 moddiq.lib	Y. Ishihara                     yishihara@rikkyo.ac.jp
  111 modstd.lib      A. Hashemi                      Amir.Hashemi@lip6.fr
  112                 G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  113                 H. Schoenemann                  hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  114 mondromy.lib    Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  115 mregular.lib    I.Bermejo                       ibermejo@ull.es
  116                 Ph.Gimenez                      pgimenez@agt.uva.es
  117                 G.-M.Greuel                     greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  118 multigrading.lib Rene Birkner                   rbirkner@math.fu-berlin.de
  119                 Lars Kastner                    lkastner@math.fu-berlin.de
  120                 Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
  121 ncalg.lib       Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  122                 Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
  123 ncdecomp.lib    Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  124 nchomolog.lib   Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
  125                 Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  126 nctools.lib     Levandovskyy V.                 levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  127                 Lobillo, F.J.                   jlobillo@ugr.es
  128                 Rabelo, C.                      crabelo@ugr.es
  129                 Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
  130 noether.lib     A. Hashemi                      Amir.Hashemi@lip6.fr
  131 normal.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  132                 G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  133 normaliz.ib     W. Bruns                        Winfried.Bruns@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
  134                 C. Soeger                       Christof.Soeger@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
  135 ntsolve.lib     Wilfred Pohl                    pohl@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  136                 Dietmar Hillebrand
  137 paramet.lib     Thomas Keilen                   keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  138 perron.lib      Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
  139 phindex.lib
  140 pointid.lib     Stefan Steidel                  steidel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  141 polylib.lib     Olaf Bachmann                   obachman@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  142                 Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  143                 Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  144 polymake.lib    Thomas Markwig                  keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  145 presolve.lib    Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  146 primdec.lib     Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  147                 Wolfram Decker                  decker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  148                 Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  149                 Santiago Laplagne               slaplagn@dm.uba.ar
  150 primitiv.lib    Martin Lamm                     lamm@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  151 qhmoduli.lib    Thomas Bayer                    bayert@in.tum.de
  152 qmatrix.lib     Lobillo, F.J.                   jlobillo@ugr.es
  153                 Rabelo, C.                      crabelo@ugr.es
  154 random.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  155                 Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
  156 realrad.lib     Silke Spang
  157 redcgs.lib      Antonio Montes
  158                 Hans Schoenemann
  159 reesclos.lib    Tobias Hirsch                   hirsch@math.tu-cottbus.de
  160 resbinomial.lib R. Blanco                       rblanco@modulor.arq.uva.es
  161                 G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  162 resgraph.lib    A. Fruehbis-Krueger             anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  163 resolve.lib     A. Fruehbis-Krueger             anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  164                 G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  165 reszeta.lib     A. Fruehbis-Krueger             anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  166                 G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  167 ring.lib        G.-M.Greuel                     greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  168 rinvar.lib      Thomas Bayer                    bayert@in.tum.de
  169 rootsmr.lib     Enrique A. Tobis                etobis@dc.uba.ar
  170 rootsur.lib     Enrique A. Tobis                etobis@dc.uba.ar
  171 sagbi.lib       Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  172                 Anen Lakhal                     alakhal@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  173 sheafcoh.lib    Wolfram Decker                  decker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  174                 Christoph Lossen                lossen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  175                 Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  176 signcond.lib    Enrique A. Tobis                etobis@dc.uba.ar
  177 sing.lib        Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  178                 Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
  179 solve.lib       Moritz Wenk                     wenk@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  180 spcurve.lib     Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  181 spectrum.lib    S. Endrass
  182 standard.lib    Olaf Bachmann                   obachman@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  183                 Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  184 stratify.lib    Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  185 surf.lib        Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  186                 S. Endrass
  187 surfex.lib      Oliver Labs
  188 teachstd.lib    G.-M. Greuel                    greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  189 tropical.lib    A. Jensen                       jensen@math.tu-berlin.de
  190                 H. Markwig                      hannah@uni-math.gwdg.de
  191                 T. Markwig                      keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  192 toric.lib       Christine Theis                 ctheis@math.uni-sb.de
  193 triang.lib      D. Hillebrand
  194 weierstr.lib    G.-M. Greuel                    greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  195 zeroset.lib     Thomas Bayer                    bayert@in.tum.de
  196