"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "scribus-1.5.6.1/AUTHORS" (14 Nov 2020, 3034 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/scribus-1.5.6.1.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 1.5.6_vs_1.5.6.1.

    1 Development Team:
    2 
    3 Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
    4 Peter Linnell 
    5 Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
    6 Andreas Vox andreas.vox@gmail.com
    7 Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
    8 Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
    9 Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
   10 Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
   11 Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
   12 Riku Leino riku@scribus.info
   13 Pierre Marchand pierre@scribus.info
   14 Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@gmail.com
   15 Hermann Kraus herm@scribus.info
   16 Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
   17 
   18 
   19 Contributions from:
   20 
   21 Gord Caswell ve4jhj+scribus@gmail.com
   22 David Tardon dtardon@redhat.com
   23 Niyam Bhushan 
   24 Martin Costabel 
   25 Steve Callcott stotte@firstwish.co.uk
   26 Frank Everdij f.everdij@citg.tudelft.nl
   27 S. Hakim Hamdani hakimoto@eroteme.org
   28 Maciej Hański m.hanski@gmx.at
   29 Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
   30 Marti Maria 
   31 Alexandre Prokoudine alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com
   32 Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
   33 Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk
   34 Johannes Rüschel jo.rueschel@gmx.de
   35 Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
   36 Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
   37 Eirik Øverby ltning@anduin.net
   38 Gora Mohanty gora@srijan.in
   39 Kevin Young k.young@youngscomputing.com
   40 Elvis Stansvik elvstone@gmail.com
   41 Michael Doubez michael.doubez@free.fr
   42 Tomas Mecir mecirt@gmail.com
   43 Cezary Grabski  czarek@oferuje.pl
   44 Marcus Holland-Moritz 
   45 Louis Desjardins 
   46 Yves Ceccone 
   47 Lukasz Jernas 
   48 Howard White 
   49 Cedric Gemy 
   50 Volker Ribbert 
   51 Frederic Dubuy 
   52 François Lanctôt 
   53 Christian Hitz christian@klarinett.li
   54 Christoph Bartoschek bartoschek@google.com
   55 
   56 
   57 Mac OS® X Aqua Port:
   58 
   59 Craig Bradney mrb@scribus.info
   60 
   61 
   62 OS/2®/eComStation™ Port:
   63 
   64 Paul Smedley paul@smedley.info
   65 
   66 
   67 Windows® Port:
   68 
   69 Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr
   70 
   71 
   72 Haiku Port:
   73 
   74 Giovanni Mugnai musical777@gmail.com
   75 
   76 
   77 AppImage for Linux:
   78 
   79 Simon Peter 
   80 
   81 
   82 Refactoring text layout code, the new boxes model & CTL text layout, Oman House of Open Source Technology team:
   83 
   84 Anood Almuharbi anood.almuharbi@gmail.com
   85 Asma ALbahanta as.bahanta@gmail.com
   86 Dawood Albadi daawood.albadi@gmail.com
   87 Fahad Al-Saidi	fahad.alsaidi@gmail.com
   88 Ibrahim Alrashdi ibrahimalrashdi745@gmail.com
   89 Ibtisam Nasser ibtisammabsali@gmail.com
   90 Khaled Hosny khaledhosny@eglug.org
   91 Noseeba noseeba1@gmail.com
   92 Shamsa Hamed shamsahamed59@gmail.com
   93 Sheikha sheikha443@gmail.com
   94 
   95 
   96 Official Documentation:
   97 
   98 Peter Linnell 
   99 Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
  100 Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
  101 Oleksandr Moskalenko malex@tagancha.org
  102 Christoph Schäfer christoph@scribus.info
  103 Gregory Pittman gpittman@iglou.com
  104 Alessandro Levati 8av10s@tiscali.it
  105 Astankov Dimitry Alexandrovichu
  106 
  107 Other Documentation:
  108 
  109 Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
  110 Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
  111 Thomas Zastrow post@thomas-zastrow.de
  112 Cedric Gemy 
  113 
  114 
  115 Splash Screen:
  116 
  117 Loes van Splunter loesvansplunter@hotmail.com
  118 Andy Fitzsimon andrew@fitzsimon.com.au
  119 
  120 
  121 Tango Project Icons:
  122 
  123 Andreas Nilsson nisses.mail@home.se
  124 Jakub Steiner jimmac@ximian.com
  125 Antoine Cailliau antoinecailliau@gmail.com
  126 
  127 Scribus 1.5.1+ Icon Set:
  128 
  129 Dezso Markon dezso.markon@gmail.com