"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "zun-4.0.2/AUTHORS" (1 Feb 2021, 5482 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/zun-4.0.2.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 4.0.1_vs_4.0.2.

    1 00129207 <feng.shengqin@zte.com.cn>
    2 2001xxj <tank301@yeah.net>
    3 Anandprakash Tandale <anandprakash44@gmail.com>
    4 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    5 Andy Yan <yanchao3@lenovo.com>
    6 Ben Nemec <bnemec@redhat.com>
    7 Bharath Thiruveedula <bharath_ves@hotmail.com>
    8 Bin <lakerzhou@gmail.com>
    9 Bin Zhou <lakerzhou@gmail.com>
   10 ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn>
   11 Chaolei Li <chaoleili2@gmail.com>
   12 Christophe Sauthier <christophe.sauthier@objectif-libre.com>
   13 Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
   14 Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   15 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   16 Eduardo Gonzalez <dabarren@gmail.com>
   17 Eli Qiao <liyong.qiao@intel.com>
   18 Elizabeth K. Joseph <lyz@princessleia.com>
   19 Feng Shengqin <feng.shengqin@zte.com.cn>
   20 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   21 Hieu LE <hieulq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   22 Hongbin LU <hongbin034@gmail.com>
   23 Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com>
   24 Hongbin Lu <hongbin034@gmail.com>
   25 Iswarya_Vakati <v.iswarya@nectechnologies.in>
   26 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   27 Ji-Wei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn>
   28 JiWei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn>
   29 Joe Cropper <jwcroppe@us.ibm.com>
   30 Kevin Zhao <kevin.zhao@arm.com>
   31 Kevin Zhao <kevin.zhao@linaro.org>
   32 Kevin_Zheng <zhengzhenyu@huawei.com>
   33 Kien Nguyen <kiennt65@viettel.com.vn>
   34 Kien Nguyen <kiennt@vn.fujitsu.com>
   35 Kiseok Kim <kiseok7@gmail.com>
   36 Kosal Raj I <kosalrajiit@gmail.com>
   37 Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com>
   38 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
   39 M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in>
   40 Madhuri Kumari <madhuri.kumari@intel.com>
   41 Madhuri Kumari <madhuri.rai07@gmail.com>
   42 Maohaijun <maohj2@lenovo.com>
   43 MaoyangLiu <liumaoyang@inspur.com>
   44 Michael Lekkas <lekkasmi@uk.ibm.com>
   45 Namrata <sitlani.namrata@yahoo.in>
   46 Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   47 Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
   48 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   49 Nishant Kumar <nishant.e.kumar@ericsson.com>
   50 OTSUKA, Yuanying <yuanying@fraction.jp>
   51 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   52 Pradeep Kumar Singh <ps4openstack@gmail.com>
   53 Pradeep Kumar Velusamy <PradeepKumar.V@cognizant.com>
   54 Rajiv Kumar <rajiv.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
   55 Ranler Cao <caoran@fiberhome.com>
   56 Ritu Sitlani <ritusitlani10@gmail.com>
   57 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
   58 Sharat Sharma <sharat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
   59 Sheel Rana <ranasheel2000@gmail.com>
   60 Shu Muto <shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com>
   61 ShunliZhou <slzhou@fiberhome.com>
   62 Stanislav Dmitriev <sdmitriev1@gmail.com>
   63 Sudipta Biswas <sbiswas7@in.ibm.com>
   64 Tuan Do Anh <tuanda@vn.fujitsu.com>
   65 Ubuntu <ubuntu@devstack>
   66 Van Hung Pham <hungpv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   67 Vivek Jain <vivek.jain.openstack@gmail.com>
   68 Wang Jian <wangjian38@huawei.com>
   69 WangChangyu <wang.changyu@zte.com.cn>
   70 WangJian <wangjian38@huawei.com>
   71 Wenzhi Yu <wenzhi_yu@163.com>
   72 Will <wangjian38@huawei.com>
   73 Xianghui Zeng <zeng.xianghui@zte.com.cn>
   74 XieYingYun <smokony@sina.com>
   75 Yaguo Zhou <zhouyaguo@gmail.com>
   76 Yongfeng Du <dolpher.du@intel.com>
   77 Your Name <you@example.com>
   78 Yuanbin.Chen <cybing4@gmail.com>
   79 ZhongShengping <chdzsp@163.com>
   80 aditi <aditi.s@nectechnologies.in>
   81 akhiljain23 <akhil.jain@india.nec.com>
   82 anilkumarthovi <anilkumar.thovi@cognizant.com>
   83 arundhiman <arundhiman86@gmail.com>
   84 baiwenteng <baiwenteng@inspur.com>
   85 bhavani <bhavani.cr831@gmail.com>
   86 bhavani.cr <bhavani.r@nectechnologies.in>
   87 caishan <caishan1993@foxmail.com>
   88 caoyuan <cao.yuan@99cloud.net>
   89 chengebj5238 <chengebj@inspur.com>
   90 chengyang <chengyang@cloudin.cn>
   91 chenke <chen.ke14@zte.com.cn>
   92 chenlx <chenlx@fiberhome.com>
   93 chenpengzi <1523688226@qq.com>
   94 cooldharma06 <cooldharma06@gmail.com>
   95 deepak_mourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
   96 deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
   97 digambar <digambarpatil15@yahoo.co.in>
   98 gaofei <gao.fei@inspur.com>
   99 gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn>
  100 ghanshyam <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
  101 gujin <gu.jin@99cloud.net>
  102 guo yunxian <yunxian.guo@easystack.cn>
  103 haobing1 <hao.bing1@zte.com.cn>
  104 himani <himani.relan@nectechnologies.in>
  105 huang.zhiping <huang.zhiping@99cloud.net>
  106 huhaoran <vennie1988@163.com>
  107 inspurericzhang <zhanglf01@inspur.com>
  108 jacky06 <zhang.min@99cloud.net>
  109 jeremy.zhang <zhangjun_inspur@163.com>
  110 jiangpengcheng <jiangpengcheng@navercorp.com>
  111 junboli <junbo85.li@gmail.com>
  112 liangcui <liangcui@fiberhome.com>
  113 liangjingtao <liang.jingtao@zte.com.cn>
  114 lijunjie <lijunjie@cloudin.cn>
  115 lilaishui <li.laishui@zte.com.cn>
  116 lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com>
  117 luke.li <lilu7189@fiberhome.com>
  118 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
  119 mengdong <429322003@qq.com>
  120 miaohb <miao.hongbao@zte.com.cn>
  121 namrata <sitlani.namrata@yahoo.in>
  122 pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in>
  123 pandatt <guojy8993@163.com>
  124 pangliye <pangliye@inspur.com>
  125 pengdake <19921207pq@gmail.com>
  126 pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
  127 prameswar <engg.pram1@gmail.com>
  128 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
  129 ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
  130 root <ranasheel2000@gmail.com>
  131 sajuptpm <sajuptpm@gmail.com>
  132 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
  133 shu-mutou <shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com>
  134 shubham.git <shubham.git@gmail.com>
  135 shubhendu <shubhendu.poothia@nectechnologies.in>
  136 taget <qiaoliyong@gmail.com>
  137 vinay_m <vinay.harsha@tcs.com>
  138 wanghui <wang_hui@inspur.com>
  139 wangzhh <wangzh21@lenovo.com>
  140 weikeyou <wei.keyou@zte.com.cn>
  141 weikeyou <weikeyou@126.com>
  142 xxj <tank301@yeah.net>
  143 yanghuichan <yanghc@fiberhome.com>
  144 yanyanhu <yanyanhu@cn.ibm.com>
  145 yufei <zhangyf@rc.inesa.com>
  146 zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
  147 zhangdebo1987 <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
  148 zhanghongtao <zhanghongtao0826@126.com>
  149 zhangjl <zhangjl@awcloud.com>
  150 zhufl <zhu.fanglei@zte.com.cn>
  151 zhulingjie <easyzlj@gmail.com>
  152 zhurong <aaronzhu1121@gmail.com>
  153 zlyqqq <hfzhengliuyang@163.com>