"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "panko-8.1.0/AUTHORS" (4 Aug 2021, 13880 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/panko-8.1.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 8.0.0_vs_8.1.0.

    1 Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com>
    2 Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek.lekshmanan@gmail.com>
    3 Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek.lekshmanan@ril.com>
    4 Adelina Tuvenie <atuvenie@cloudbasesolutions.com>
    5 Ajaya Agrawal <ajaya.agrawal@ril.com>
    6 Akhil Hingane <akhils@vmware.com>
    7 Ala Rezmerita <ala.rezmerita@cloudwatt.com>
    8 Alessandro Pilotti <apilotti@cloudbasesolutions.com>
    9 Alex Holden <a@lexholden.com>
   10 Alexei Kornienko <akornienko@mirantis.com>
   11 Amy Fong <amy.fong@windriver.com>
   12 Ana Malagon <atmalagon@gmail.com>
   13 Ananya Chatterjee <ananya.chatterjee@nectechnologies.in>
   14 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
   15 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
   16 Andrew Hutchings <andrew@linuxjedi.co.uk>
   17 Andrew Melton <andrew.melton@rackspace.com>
   18 Angus Lees <gus@inodes.org>
   19 Angus Salkeld <asalkeld@redhat.com>
   20 Ann Kamyshnikova <akamyshnikova@mirantis.com>
   21 Artur Svechnikov <asvechnikov@mirantis.com>
   22 Ashwin Agate <ashwin.agate@hp.com>
   23 Balazs Gibizer <balazs.gibizer@ericsson.com>
   24 Bartosz Górski <bartosz.gorski@ntti3.com>
   25 Ben Nemec <bnemec@redhat.com>
   26 Ben Nemec <openstack@nemebean.com>
   27 Boris Bobrov <b.bobrov@corp.mail.ru>
   28 Boris Pavlovic <boris@pavlovic.me>
   29 Brad Pokorny <bpokorny@us.ibm.com>
   30 Brant Knudson <bknudson@us.ibm.com>
   31 Brian Cline <bcline@softlayer.com>
   32 Brian Moss <kallimachos@gmail.com>
   33 Brooklyn Chen <brooklyn.chen@canonical.com>
   34 Béla Vancsics <vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu>
   35 Can ZHANG <zhangcan@letv.com>
   36 Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
   37 Cedric Soulas <soulascedric@gmail.com>
   38 Chad Lung <chad.lung@gmail.com>
   39 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com>
   40 Chandan Kumar <chkumar@redhat.com>
   41 ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn>
   42 Chaozhe.Chen <chaozhe.chen@easystack.cn>
   43 ChenZheng <czheng@cn.ibm.com>
   44 Chinmaya Bharadwaj <chinmaya-bharadwaj.a@hp.com>
   45 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@enovance.com>
   46 Chris Dent <cdent@anticdent.org>
   47 Chris Dent <chdent@redhat.com>
   48 Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
   49 Christian Martinez <christian.martinez@intel.com>
   50 Christian Schwede <christian.schwede@enovance.com>
   51 Chuck Short <chuck.short@canonical.com>
   52 Clark Boylan <cboylan@sapwetik.org>
   53 Claudiu Belu <cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com>
   54 Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
   55 Cyril Roelandt <cyril.roelandt@enovance.com>
   56 Cyril Roelandt <cyril@redhat.com>
   57 Damian Van Vuuren <dvanvuur@cisco.com>
   58 Dan Florea <dflorea@cisco.com>
   59 Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com>
   60 Dan Travis <datravis@us.ibm.com>
   61 Dao Cong Tien <tiendc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   62 Darren Birkett <darren.birkett@gmail.com>
   63 Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com>
   64 David Peraza <dperaza@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
   65 David Rabel <rabel@b1-systems.de>
   66 Dazhao <dzyu@cn.ibm.com>
   67 Debo~ Dutta <dedutta@cisco.com>
   68 DeepaJon <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   69 Dina Belova <dbelova@mirantis.com>
   70 Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
   71 Divya <dikonoor@in.ibm.com>
   72 Dong Ma <winterma.dong@gmail.com>
   73 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   74 Drew Thorstensen <thorst@us.ibm.com>
   75 Duong Ha-Quang <duonghq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   76 Edwin Zhai <edwin.zhai@intel.com>
   77 Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com>
   78 Emma Foley <emma.l.foley@intel.com>
   79 Endre Karlson <endre.karlson@gmail.com>
   80 Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com>
   81 Eoghan Glynn <elynn@redhat.com>
   82 Eric Brown <browne@vmware.com>
   83 Eyal <eyal.bar-ilan@nokia.com>
   84 Fabio Giannetti <fabio.giannetti@hp.com>
   85 Fei Long Wang <flwang@catalyst.net.nz>
   86 Feng Xi Yan <yanfengxi@cn.ibm.com>
   87 Fengqian Gao <fengqian.gao@intel.com>
   88 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   89 François Charlier <francois.charlier@enovance.com>
   90 François Rossigneux <francois.rossigneux@inria.fr>
   91 Frederic FAURE <frederic.faure@ysance.com>
   92 Gangyi Luo <luogangyi@chinamobile.com>
   93 Gauvain Pocentek <gauvain.pocentek@objectif-libre.com>
   94 Gerard Garcia <nouboh@gmail.com>
   95 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   96 Gordon Chung <gord@live.ca>
   97 Graham Binns <graham.binns@canonical.com>
   98 Guangyu Suo <guangyu@unitedstack.com>
   99 Hang Liu <hangliu@cn.ibm.com>
  100 Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com>
  101 Hanxi <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn>
  102 Hanxi Liu <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn>
  103 Hanxi_Liu <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn>
  104 Haomeng, Wang <whaom@cn.ibm.com>
  105 Harri Hämäläinen <hhamalai@iki.fi>
  106 Hisashi Osanai <osanai.hisashi@jp.fujitsu.com>
  107 Hoang Trung Hieu <hieuht@vn.fujitsu.com>
  108 Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com>
  109 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
  110 Igor Degtiarov <idegtiarov@mirantis.com>
  111 Ihar Hrachyshka <ihrachys@redhat.com>
  112 Ildiko Vancsa <ildiko.vancsa@ericsson.com>
  113 Ilya Sviridov <isviridov@mirantis.com>
  114 Ilya Tyaptin <ityaptin@mirantis.com>
  115 Ionuț Arțăriși <iartarisi@suse.cz>
  116 Ivan Kolodyazhny <e0ne@e0ne.info>
  117 Jake Liu <jake@unitedstack.com>
  118 James E. Blair <jeblair@hp.com>
  119 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
  120 Jason Myers <jason@jasonamyers.com>
  121 Jason Zhang <zhesen@nttmcl.com>
  122 Jay Lau <liugya@cn.ibm.com>
  123 Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com>
  124 Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
  125 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
  126 Jie Li <jie.li@easystack.cn>
  127 Jim Rollenhagen <jim@jimrollenhagen.com>
  128 Jimmy McCrory <jimmy.mccrory@gmail.com>
  129 Joanna H. Huang <joanna.huitzu.huang@gmail.com>
  130 Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com>
  131 Joe H. Rahme <joe.hakim.rahme@enovance.com>
  132 John H. Tran <jhtran@att.com>
  133 John Herndon <john.herndon@hp.com>
  134 JordanP <jordan.pittier@cloudwatt.com>
  135 JuPing <jup.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
  136 Julien Danjou <julien.danjou@enovance.com>
  137 Justin SB <justin@fathomdb.com>
  138 KIYOHIRO ADACHI <adachi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
  139 Kamil Rykowski <kamil.rykowski@intel.com>
  140 Keith Byrne <keith.byrne@ammeon.com>
  141 Ken Pepple <ken@solinea.com>
  142 Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
  143 Ken'ichi Ohmichi <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
  144 Kennan <wkq5325@gmail.com>
  145 Kennan <wkqwu@cn.ibm.com>
  146 Kevin McDonald <kmcdonald@softlayer.com>
  147 Kevin_Zheng <zhengzhenyu@huawei.com>
  148 Kirill Bespalov <kbespalov@mirantis.com>
  149 Kishore Juigil <juigil.kishore@hp.com>
  150 Koert van der Veer <koert@cloudvps.com>
  151 Komei Shimamura <komei.t.f@gmail.com>
  152 Ladislav Smola <lsmola@redhat.com>
  153 Lan Qi song <lqslan@cn.ibm.com>
  154 Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com>
  155 Lena Novokshonova <enovokshonova@mirantis.com>
  156 Lianhao Lu <lianhao.lu@intel.com>
  157 LinuxJedi <andrew@linuxjedi.co.uk>
  158 LiuSheng <liusheng@huawei.com>
  159 Luis A. Garcia <luis@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  160 Luis Pigueiras <luis.pigueiras@cern.ch>
  161 Luo Gangyi <luogangyi@chinamobile.com>
  162 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
  163 Maho Koshiya <koshiya.maho@po.ntts.co.jp>
  164 Marios Andreou <marios@redhat.com>
  165 Mark McClain <mark.mcclain@dreamhost.com>
  166 Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
  167 Martin Geisler <martin@geisler.net>
  168 Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
  169 Mathew Odden <mrodden@us.ibm.com>
  170 Mathieu Gagné <mgagne@iweb.com>
  171 Matt Riedemann <mriedem@us.ibm.com>
  172 Mehdi Abaakouk <mehdi.abaakouk@enovance.com>
  173 Mehdi Abaakouk <sileht@redhat.com>
  174 Michael Krotscheck <krotscheck@gmail.com>
  175 Michael Still <mikal@stillhq.com>
  176 Michał Jastrzębski <inc007@gmail.com>
  177 Miguel Alex Cantu <miguel.cantu@rackspace.com>
  178 Miguel Grinberg <miguelgrinberg50@gmail.com>
  179 Mike Spreitzer <mspreitz@us.ibm.com>
  180 Ming Shuang Xian <xianms@cn.ibm.com>
  181 Monsyne Dragon <mdragon@rackspace.com>
  182 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
  183 Morgan Fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com>
  184 Nadya Privalova <nprivalova@mirantis.com>
  185 Nadya Shakhat <nprivalova@mirantis.com>
  186 Nejc Saje <nsaje@redhat.com>
  187 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
  188 Nick Barcet <nick@enovance.com>
  189 Nicolas Barcet (nijaba) <nick@enovance.com>
  190 Noorul Islam K M <noorul@noorul.com>
  191 Octavian Ciuhandu <ociuhandu@cloudbasesolutions.com>
  192 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
  193 PanFengyun <fengyun.pan@easystack.cn>
  194 PanFengyun <pan_feng_yun@163.com>
  195 Patrick East <patrick.east@purestorage.com>
  196 Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
  197 Pavlo Shchelokovskyy <shchelokovskyy@gmail.com>
  198 Peter Portante <peter.portante@redhat.com>
  199 Phil Neal <phil.neal@hp.com>
  200 Piyush Masrani <pmasrani@vmware.com>
  201 Pradeep Kilambi <pkilambi@cisco.com>
  202 Pradeep Kilambi <pkilambi@redhat.com>
  203 Pradeep Kumar Singh <pradeep.singh@nectechnologies.in>
  204 Pradyumna Sampath <pradyumna@hitachi.co.in>
  205 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com>
  206 Qiaowei Ren <qiaowei.ren@intel.com>
  207 Rabi Mishra <ramishra@redhat.com>
  208 Rafael Folco <rfolco@redhat.com>
  209 Rafael Rivero <rafael@cloudscaling.com>
  210 Rich Bowen <rbowen@redhat.com>
  211 Rikimaru Honjo <honjo.rikimaru@po.ntts.co.jp>
  212 Rob Raymond <rob.raymond@hp.com>
  213 Robert Collins <rbtcollins@hp.com>
  214 Robert Mizielski <robert.mizielski@cloudwatt.com>
  215 Rohit Jaiswal <rohit.jaiswal@hp.com>
  216 Romain Soufflet <romain@soufflet.io>
  217 Roman Bogorodskiy <rbogorodskiy@mirantis.com>
  218 Rosario Di Somma <rosario.disomma@dreamhost.com>
  219 Ruslan Aliev <raliev@mirantis.com>
  220 Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com>
  221 Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
  222 Ryota MIBU <r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com>
  223 Saba Ahmed <ahmed.nooras.saba@gmail.com>
  224 Sam Morrison <sorrison@gmail.com>
  225 Samta <srangare@mvista.com>
  226 Samuel Merritt <sam@swiftstack.com>
  227 Sandy Walsh <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com>
  228 Sanja Nosan <snosan132@gmail.com>
  229 Sascha Peilicke <speilicke@suse.com>
  230 Sean Dague <sean.dague@samsung.com>
  231 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  232 Sergey Lukjanov <slukjanov@mirantis.com>
  233 Sergey Vilgelm <sergey@vilgelm.info>
  234 Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
  235 Shengjie Min <shengjie_min@dell.com>
  236 Shilla Saebi <shilla.saebi@gmail.com>
  237 Shuangtai Tian <shuangtai.tian@intel.com>
  238 Shubham Chitranshi <shubham@hitachi.co.in>
  239 Simona Iuliana Toader <itoader@cloudbasesolutions.com>
  240 Sofer Athlan-Guyot <chem@sathlan.org>
  241 Srinivas Sakhamuri <srinivas.sakhamuri@hp.com>
  242 Stas Maksimov <stanislav_m@dell.com>
  243 Stefano Zilli <stefano.zilli@gmail.com>
  244 Stephen Balukoff <sbalukoff@bluebox.net>
  245 Stephen Gran <stephen.gran@guardian.co.uk>
  246 Steve Lewis <stevelle@gmail.com>
  247 Steve Martinelli <stevemar@ca.ibm.com>
  248 Steven Berler <steven.berler@dreamhost.com>
  249 Sumant Murke <sumant.murke@intel.com>
  250 Surya Prabhakar <surya_prabhakar@dell.com>
  251 Svetlana Shturm <sshturm@mirantis.com>
  252 Swami Reddy <swamireddy@gmail.com>
  253 Swann Croiset <swann.croiset@bull.net>
  254 Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
  255 Sylvain Afchain <sylvain.afchain@enovance.com>
  256 Takashi NATSUME <natsume.takashi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
  257 Tatsuro Makita <makita.tatsuro@po.ntts.co.jp>
  258 Terri Yu <teryu@alum.mit.edu>
  259 Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
  260 Thomas Bechtold <tbechtold@suse.com>
  261 Thomas Herve <therve@redhat.com>
  262 Thomas Herve <thomas.herve@enovance.com>
  263 Thomas Maddox <thomas.maddox@rackspace.com>
  264 Tong Li <litong01@us.ibm.com>
  265 Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
  266 Tovin Seven <vinhnt@vn.fujitsu.com>
  267 Trinh Nguyen <dangtrinhnt@gmail.com>
  268 Ubuntu <ubuntu@ip-10-101-17-213.ec2.internal>
  269 Victor Stinner <victor.stinner@enovance.com>
  270 Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com>
  271 Vieri <15050873171@163.com>
  272 Vitalii Lebedynskyi <vetal.lebed@gmail.com>
  273 Vitaly Gridnev <vgridnev@mirantis.com>
  274 Vladislav Kuzmin <vkuzmin@mirantis.com>
  275 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
  276 Wenzhi Yu <wenzhi_yu@163.com>
  277 Wu Wenxiang <wu.wenxiang@99cloud.net>
  278 Xia Linjuan <ljxiash@cn.ibm.com>
  279 XiaBing Yao <yao.xiabing@99cloud.net>
  280 XiaojueGuan <guanalbertjone@gmail.com>
  281 Yaguang Tang <yaguang.tang@canonical.com>
  282 Yanyan Hu <yanyanhu@cn.ibm.com>
  283 Yassine Lamgarchal <yassine.lamgarchal@enovance.com>
  284 Yathiraj Udupi <yudupi@cisco.com>
  285 You Yamagata <bi.yamagata@gmail.com>
  286 Yuanbin.Chen <cybing4@gmail.com>
  287 Yunhong, Jiang <yunhong.jiang@intel.com>
  288 Yuriy Zveryanskyy <yzveryanskyy@mirantis.com>
  289 Zhi Kun Liu <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com>
  290 Zhi Yan Liu <zhiyanl@cn.ibm.com>
  291 ZhiQiang Fan <zhiqiang.fan@huawei.com>
  292 ZhongShengping <chdzsp@163.com>
  293 Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com>
  294 Zi Lian Ji <jizilian@cn.ibm.com>
  295 aggaatul <atula@hp.com>
  296 ananya23d <ananya.chatterjee@nectechnologies.in>
  297 annegentle <anne@openstack.org>
  298 ansaba <ahmed.nooras.saba@gmail.com>
  299 astacksu <g0010726@gmail.com>
  300 ccrouch <charles.crouch@gmail.com>
  301 chenxing <chen.xing@99cloud.net>
  302 csatari <gergely.csatari@nokia.com>
  303 eNovance <gord@live.ca>
  304 emilienm <emilien.macchi@enovance.com>
  305 florent <florent.flament-ext@cloudwatt.com>
  306 fujioka yuuichi <fujioka-yuuichi@zx.mxh.nes.nec.co.jp>
  307 gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
  308 gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn>
  309 gengjh <gengjh@cn.ibm.com>
  310 ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
  311 ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
  312 ghanshyam <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
  313 gord chung <gord@live.ca>
  314 guillaume pernot <gpernot@praksys.org>
  315 hanxi.liu <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn>
  316 hgangwx <hgangwx@cn.ibm.com>
  317 jiaxi <jiaxi@unitedstack.com>
  318 jinxingfang <jinxing.f@gmail.com>
  319 jizilian <jizilian@cn.ibm.com>
  320 joyce <qiaojian@awcloud.com>
  321 kairoaraujo <kairo@kairo.eti.br>
  322 kiwik-chenrui <chenrui.momo@gmail.com>
  323 leizhang <lei.a.zhang@intel.com>
  324 lianghuifei <lianghuifei830@126.com>
  325 lijian <jian.li@easystack.cn>
  326 lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com>
  327 lipan <lipan7195@fiberhome.com>
  328 liuqing <jing.liuqing@99cloud.net>
  329 liusheng <liusheng@huawei.com>
  330 liushuobj <liushuobj@inspur.com>
  331 lizheming <lizheming.li@huawei.com>
  332 loooosy <syluo5695@fiberhome.com>
  333 lqslan <lqslan@cn.ibm.com>
  334 lrqrun <lrqrun@gmail.com>
  335 ls1175 <liusheng@huawei.com>
  336 lvdongbing <dongbing.lv@kylin-cloud.com>
  337 lzhijun <shanling2004@gmail.com>
  338 maniksidana019 <manik@voereir.com>
  339 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
  340 mengalong <alongmeng@gmail.com>
  341 mizeng <mizeng@ebay.com>
  342 nellysmitt <nelly.smitt@gmail.com>
  343 replay <mauro.stettler@gmail.com>
  344 sanuptpm <sanuptpm@gmail.com>
  345 sh.huang <sh.huang@venusource.com>
  346 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
  347 shengjie min <shengjiemin@ubuntu.(none)>
  348 srsakhamuri <srinivas.sakhamuri@hp.com>
  349 tanlin <lin.tan@intel.com>
  350 terriyu <teryu@alum.mit.edu>
  351 unknown <liusheng@huawei.com>
  352 vagrant <vagrant@precise64.(none)>
  353 venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
  354 vivek.nandavanam <vivek.nandavanam@gmail.com>
  355 vivek.nandavanam <vivek.nandavanam@vmturbo.com>
  356 xialinjuan <ljxiash@cn.ibm.com>
  357 xiangjun li <lixiangjun@cn.fujitsu.com>
  358 xiaozhuangqing <zhuangqing.xiao@easystack.cn>
  359 xingzhou <xingzhou@cn.ibm.com>
  360 yanheven <yanheven@gmail.com>
  361 yuanrunsen <yuanrunsen@unitedstack.com>
  362 zhang-jinnan <ben.os@99cloud.net>
  363 zhang-shaoman <zhang.shaoman@zte.com.cn>
  364 zhangguoqing <zhang.guoqing@99cloud.net>
  365 zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com>
  366 zhulingjie <easyzlj@gmail.com>
  367 zhurong <aaronzhu1121@gmail.com>
  368 zjingbj <zjingbj@cn.ibm.com>
  369 “zhangshengping2012” <zhangshengping@unitedstack.com>