"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "openstack-cyborg-9.0.0/AUTHORS" (5 Oct 2022, 3079 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/openstack-cyborg-9.0.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 8.0.0_vs_9.0.0.

    1 00129207 <feng.shengqin@zte.com.cn>
    2 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    3 Arhtur Dayne <huyueheng@inspur.com>
    4 Arthur Dayne <huyueheng@inspur.com>
    5 Arthur Dayne <palagend@aliyun.com>
    6 Arundhati Surpur <arundhati@nectechnologies.in>
    7 Biwei Guo <biwei.guo@intel.com>
    8 Coco <419546439@qq.com>
    9 Dan Smith <dansmith@redhat.com>
   10 Donny Davis <donny@fortnebula.com>
   11 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   12 Duong Ha-Quang <duonghq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   13 Eric Fried <efried@us.ibm.com>
   14 Eric Fried <openstack@fried.cc>
   15 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   16 Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
   17 HeyIns <iiins@outlook.com>
   18 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   19 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   20 Jinghan Sun <jinghan.sun@intel.com>
   21 Le Hou <houl7@chinaunicom.cn>
   22 Li Liu <liliueecg@gmail.com>
   23 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
   24 Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
   25 Nguyen Quang Huy <huynq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   26 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   27 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   28 Rajesh Tailor <ratailor@redhat.com>
   29 Rocky <shi.yan@unimelb.edu.au>
   30 Rushil Chugh <rushil.chugh@gmail.com>
   31 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
   32 Sean Mooney <work@seanmooney.info>
   33 Shaohe Feng <shaohe.feng@intel.com>
   34 Shogo Saito <shogo.saito.ac@hco.ntt.co.jp>
   35 Sumit Jamgade <sjamgade@suse.com>
   36 Sundar Nadathur <ns1.sundar@gmail.com>
   37 Sundar Nadathur <sundar.nadathur@intel.com>
   38 Toby Huang <tobyxdd@gmail.com>
   39 Ubuntu <xin-ran.wang@intel.com>
   40 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   41 Xinran WANG <wxr930217@gmail.com>
   42 Xinran WANG <xin-ran.wang@intel.com>
   43 Xinran Wang <wxr930217@gmail.com>
   44 Xinran Wang <xin-ran.wang@intel.com>
   45 XinxinShen <shenxinxin@inspur.com>
   46 Yaguo Zhou <zhouyaguo@gmail.com>
   47 Yandong Xuan <xuanyandong@inspur.com>
   48 Yikun Jiang <yikunkero@gmail.com>
   49 Yongjun Bai <bai.yongjun@99cloud.net>
   50 Yumeng Bao <yumeng_bao@yahoo.com>
   51 YumengBao <yumeng_bao@yahoo.com>
   52 Zhao Yi <zhaoyi@cmss.chinamobile.com>
   53 chenchunxiu <chenchunxiu@cmss.chinamobile.com>
   54 chenke <chen.ke14@zte.com.cn>
   55 chenker <chen.ke14@zte.com.cn>
   56 coco-Gao <419546439@qq.com>
   57 dengzhaosen <dengzhaosen@inspur.com>
   58 ericxiett <eric_xiett@163.com>
   59 guolei <guolei_yewu@cmss.chinamobile.com>
   60 heluwei <heluwei@huawei.com>
   61 inspurericzhang <zhanglf01@inspur.com>
   62 jkilpatr <jkilpatr@redhat.com>
   63 kangyufei <kangyf@inspur.com>
   64 ljhuang <huang.liujie@99cloud.net>
   65 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
   66 nizam <abdul.nizamuddin@nectechnologies.in>
   67 pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
   68 qianshuai <qianshuai01@inspur.com>
   69 qiufossen <qiujunting@inspur.com>
   70 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
   71 songwenping <songwenping@inspur.com>
   72 suzhengwei <sugar-2008@163.com>
   73 tonybrad <zhangyuan1@chinaunicom.cn>
   74 wangxu <wangxu17@lenovo.com>
   75 wangyue_cmss <wangyue_yewu@cmss.chinamobile.com>
   76 wangzh21 <wangzh21@lenovo.com>
   77 wangzihao <wangzihao@yovole.com>
   78 whoami-rajat <rajatdhasmana@gmail.com>
   79 wingwj <wingwj@gmail.com>
   80 wu.shiming <wushiming@yovole.com>
   81 yangyawei <yangyawei@inspur.com>
   82 zhangbailin <zhangbailin@inspur.com>
   83 zhipengh <huangzhipeng@huawei.com>
   84 zhouxinyong <zhouxinyong@inspur.com>
   85 zhuli <zhuli27@huawei.com>
   86 zhurong <aaronzhu1121@gmail.com>
   87 “sunjia“ <“sunjia@inspur.com“>