"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "openstack-congress-11.0.0/AUTHORS" (13 May 2020, 6684 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/openstack-congress-11.0.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 10.0.0_vs_11.0.0.

    1 Aaron Rosen <aaronorosen@gmail.com>
    2 Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com>
    3 Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
    4 Alexander Yip <ayip@vmware.com>
    5 Amey Bhide <abhide@vmware.com>
    6 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    7 Andrey Kurilin <andr.kurilin@gmail.com>
    8 Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com>
    9 Anusha Ramineni <anusha.ramineni@nectechnologies.in>
   10 AvnishPal <avnish.pal@nectechnologies.in>
   11 Ben Nemec <bnemec@redhat.com>
   12 Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@gmail.com>
   13 Bin Zhou <zhou.bin9@zte.com.cn>
   14 Boden R <bodenvmw@gmail.com>
   15 Béla Vancsics <vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu>
   16 Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
   17 Carlos Goncalves <carlos.goncalves@neclab.eu>
   18 ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn>
   19 Chaolei Li <chaoleili2@gmail.com>
   20 Claudiu Belu <cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com>
   21 Cleber Rosa <cleber.gnu@gmail.com>
   22 Conner Ferguson <conner.ferguson1@marist.edu>
   23 Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
   24 Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com>
   25 David Cheperdak <djbchepe@gmail.com>
   26 David Höppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
   27 Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   28 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   29 Duan Jiong <jduan@fiberhome.com>
   30 Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com>
   31 Eric K <ekcs.openstack@gmail.com>
   32 Eric Kao <ekcs.openstack@gmail.com>
   33 Fabio Giannetti <fgiannet@cisco.com>
   34 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   35 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   36 Guoqiang Ding <dingguoqiang@cloudin.cn>
   37 Haiwei Xu <xu-haiwei@mxw.nes.nec.co.jp>
   38 Harrison Kelly <harrison.kelly@plexxi.com>
   39 Harrison kelly <harrison.kelly@plexxi.com>
   40 Hidekazu Nakamura <hid-nakamura@vf.jp.nec.com>
   41 Hieu LE <hieulq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   42 Hiro Kobayashi <kobayashi.hiroaki@lab.ntt.co.jp>
   43 Hironori Shiina <shiina.hironori@jp.fujitsu.com>
   44 Hong Wong <hong.wong@hp.com>
   45 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   46 Ihar Hrachyshka <ihrachys@redhat.com>
   47 Iswarya_Vakati <v.iswarya@nectechnologies.in>
   48 Jacek Tomasiak <jacek.tomasiak@gmail.com>
   49 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   50 James Zabala <james.zabala@gmail.com>
   51 Janet Yu <jwy@cs.stanford.edu>
   52 Javier Pena <jpena@redhat.com>
   53 Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
   54 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
   55 John Strassner <strazpdj@gmail.com>
   56 Joon-Myung Kang <joon-myung.kang@hp.com>
   57 Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
   58 Kiran_totad <kiran.totad@nectechnologies.in>
   59 Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com>
   60 LeopardMa <mabao@inspur.com>
   61 Liam Young <liam.young@canonical.com>
   62 Lianhao Lu <lianhao.lu@intel.com>
   63 Lin Yang <lin.a.yang@intel.com>
   64 Longgeek <longgeek@thstack.com>
   65 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
   66 Madhu Mohan N S <mmohan@mvista.com>
   67 Madhu Mohan Nelemane <mmnelemane@suse.com>
   68 Madhu Mohan Nelemane <mmohan@mvista.com>
   69 Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com>
   70 Martin <martin.casado@gmail.com>
   71 Masahito Muroi <muroi.masahito@lab.ntt.co.jp>
   72 Michael Krotscheck <krotscheck@gmail.com>
   73 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
   74 Nam Nguyen Hoai <namnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   75 Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
   76 Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   77 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   78 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   79 Peter Balland <pballand@vmware.com>
   80 Peter Balland <peter@balland.net>
   81 Peter Balland <peter@congress-dev.localdomain>
   82 Peter Balland <peter@ubuntu.(none)>
   83 Pierre Crégut <pierre.cregut@orange.com>
   84 Pierre Ettori <pe.ettori@gmail.com>
   85 Prabhakar Kudva <oskudva@hotmail.com>
   86 Prajakta Naik <nkprajakta@gmail.com>
   87 Rafael Rivero <rafael@cloudscaling.com>
   88 Rajdeep Dua <dua_rajdeep@yahoo.com>
   89 Rajiv Kumar <rajiv.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
   90 Roey Chen <roeyc@vmware.com>
   91 Ronald Bradford <ronald.bradford@gmail.com>
   92 Rui Chen <chenrui.momo@gmail.com>
   93 Ryota MIBU <r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com>
   94 SH <shargan@twopensource.com>
   95 Sabha Parameswaran <sabhap@pivotal.io>
   96 Samta <srangare@mvista.com>
   97 Samta Rangare <srangare@mvista.com>
   98 Sayaji <sayaji15@gmail.com>
   99 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  100 Sean Roberts <seanrob@yahoo-inc.com>
  101 Sean Roberts <seanroberts66@gmail.com>
  102 Sergey Vilgelm <sergey@vilgelm.info>
  103 Shiv Haris <sharis@brocade.com>
  104 Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net>
  105 Songming Yan <yan.songming@zte.com.cn>
  106 Srinivasa Rao Ragolu <sragolu@mvista.com>
  107 Steven Tran <steven.tran2@hp.com>
  108 Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
  109 Takashi NATSUME <natsume.takashi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
  110 Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
  111 Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
  112 Tim Hinrichs <thinrichs@vmware.com>
  113 Tim Hinrichs <timothy.l.hinrichs@gmail.com>
  114 Tin Lam <tl3438@att.com>
  115 Torin Sandall <torinsandall@gmail.com>
  116 Trevor McCasland <TM2086@att.com>
  117 Valentin Matton <vmatt.openstack@gmail.com>
  118 VeenaSL <mveenasl@gmail.com>
  119 Victor Ryzhenkin <vryzhenkin@mirantis.com>
  120 Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com>
  121 Vishakha Agarwal <agarwalvishakha18@gmail.com>
  122 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
  123 XieYingYun <smokony@sina.com>
  124 Xinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
  125 Yaroslav Morkovnikov <ymorkovn@cisco.com>
  126 Yingxin <yingxin.cheng@intel.com>
  127 Yingxin Cheng <yingxin.cheng@intel.com>
  128 Yuanbin.Chen <cybing4@gmail.com>
  129 Zhenzan Zhou <zhenzan.zhou@intel.com>
  130 ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
  131 ZhongShengping <chdzsp@163.com>
  132 aimee.ukasick <au7569@att.com>
  133 akhil <akhil.jain@india.nec.com>
  134 akhiljain23 <akhil.jain@india.nec.com>
  135 akhiljain23 <akhil.jain@nectechnologies.in>
  136 armando-migliaccio <armamig@gmail.com>
  137 avnish <avnish.pal@nectechnologies.in>
  138 caoyuan <cao.yuan@99cloud.net>
  139 chao liu <liuc@rc.inesa.com>
  140 chenaidong1 <chen.aidong@zte.com.cn>
  141 cloudtoad <ccie15672@gmail.com>
  142 deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
  143 dongwenjuan <dong.wenjuan@zte.com.cn>
  144 gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
  145 ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
  146 ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
  147 ghanshyam <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
  148 inspurericzhang <zhanglf01@inspur.com>
  149 jacky06 <zhang.min@99cloud.net>
  150 kangyufei <kangyf@inspur.com>
  151 liyingjun <liyingjun1988@gmail.com>
  152 loooosy <syluo5695@fiberhome.com>
  153 maaoyu <maaoyu@inspur.com>
  154 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
  155 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
  156 ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
  157 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
  158 sharat.sharma <sharat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
  159 shashi.kant <shashi.kant@nectechnologies.in>
  160 skseeker <er.sksumit@gmail.com>
  161 spipe007 <pe.ettori@gmail.com>
  162 su_zhang <su_zhang@symantec.com>
  163 tengqm <tengqim@cn.ibm.com>
  164 ubuntu <dua_rajdeep@yahoo.com>
  165 venkatamahesh <Venkata.Kotha@infinite.com>
  166 venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
  167 vishal mahajan <vishal.mahajan@nectechnologies.in>
  168 wanghui <wang_hui@inspur.com>
  169 wangqi <wang.qi@99cloud.net>
  170 whoami-rajat <rajatdhasmana@gmail.com>
  171 wudong <wudongbj@inspur.com>
  172 xiaoyun feng <fengxy@awcloud.com>
  173 xpress <anonymous.freelancer@yahoo.com>
  174 yatin <ykarel@redhat.com>
  175 zhangdebo1987 <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
  176 zhanghongtao <zhanghongtao0826@126.com>
  177 zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com>
  178 zhouguowei <zhouguowei@inspur.com>
  179 zhurong <aaronzhu1121@gmail.com>