"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "monasca-log-api-2.9.0/AUTHORS" (1 Apr 2019, 2054 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/monasca-log-api-2.9.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 2.7.0_vs_2.9.0.

    1 Adrian Czarnecki <adrian.czarnecki@ts.fujitsu.com>
    2 Amir Mofakhar <amofakhar@op5.com>
    3 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    4 Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com>
    5 Artur Basiak <artur.basiak@ts.fujitsu.com>
    6 Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@thalesgroup.com>
    7 Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
    8 Chandan Kumar <chkumar@redhat.com>
    9 Charles Short <zulcss@gmail.com>
   10 Christian Brandstetter <christian.brandstetter@est.fujitsu.com>
   11 Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   12 Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
   13 Dobroslaw Zybort <dobroslaw.zybort@ts.fujitsu.com>
   14 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   15 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   16 Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com>
   17 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   18 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   19 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
   20 Johannes Grassler <johannes.grassler@suse.com>
   21 Jui Chandwaskar <jchandwaskar@op5.com>
   22 Kaiyan Sheng <kaiyan.sheng@hp.com>
   23 Kamil Choroba <kamil.choroba@est.fujitsu.com>
   24 Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
   25 Koji Nakazono <nakazono_0507@jp.fujitsu.com>
   26 Lukasz Zajaczkowski <lukasz.zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
   27 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
   28 Matteus Silva <silvamatteus@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
   29 Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   30 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   31 Roland Hochmuth <roland.hochmuth@hp.com>
   32 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
   33 Shinya Kawabata <s-kawabata@wx.jp.nec.com>
   34 Steve Simpson <stevejims@gmail.com>
   35 Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
   36 Thomas Bechtold <tbechtold@suse.com>
   37 Tomasz Trębski <kornicameister@gmail.com>
   38 Tomasz Trębski <tomasz.trebski@ts.fujitsu.com>
   39 Venkat Sundaram <tsv@hp.com>
   40 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   41 Witold Bedyk <witold.bedyk@est.fujitsu.com>
   42 Yushiro FURUKAWA <y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com>
   43 blue55 <yllan@fiberhome.com>
   44 gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
   45 herrmann <silke.herrmann@est.fujitsu.com>
   46 jesse.olsen@hpe.com <jesse.olsen@hpe.com>
   47 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
   48 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
   49 sanjana <sanjana@hitachi.co.in>
   50 wachowskij <jakub.wachowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
   51 zreigz <Lukasz.Zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com>