"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "monasca-api-4.0.0/AUTHORS" (13 May 2020, 6008 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/monasca-api-4.0.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 3.1.0_vs_4.0.0.

    1 Adrian Czarnecki <adrian.czarnecki@ts.fujitsu.com>
    2 Akira Yoshiyama <akirayoshiyama@gmail.com>
    3 Amir Mofakhar <amofakhar@op5.com>
    4 Andrea Adams <aadams@hpe.com>
    5 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    6 Angelo Mendonca <angelomendonca@gmail.com>
    7 Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com>
    8 Arseni Lipinski <arseni.lipinski@ts.fujitsu.com>
    9 Artur Basiak <artur.basiak@ts.fujitsu.com>
   10 Ben Motz <bmotz@cray.com>
   11 Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@thalesgroup.com>
   12 Bharat Kunwar <brtknr@bath.edu>
   13 Boris Bobrov <bbobrov@suse.com>
   14 Brad Klein <bradley.klein@twcable.com>
   15 Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
   16 Chandan Kumar <chkumar@redhat.com>
   17 Christian Brandstetter <christian.brandstetter@est.fujitsu.com>
   18 Christoph Held <christoph.held@est.fujitsu.com>
   19 Chuck Short <chucks@redhat.com>
   20 Clenimar Filemon <clenimar.filemon@gmail.com>
   21 Craig Bryant <craig.bryant@hp.com>
   22 Craig Bryant <craig.bryant@hpe.com>
   23 Dao Cong Tien <tiendc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   24 Darren Hague <d.hague@sap.com>
   25 David C Kennedy <david.c.kennedy@hp.com>
   26 David C Kennedy <david.c.kennedy@hpe.com>
   27 Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   28 Deklan Dieterly <deklan.dieterly@hp.com>
   29 Deklan Dieterly <deklan.dieterly@hpe.com>
   30 Deklan Dieterly <dieterly@gmail.com>
   31 Denis Poisson <denis.poisson@ts.fujitsu.com>
   32 Derrick Johnson <derrick.johnson@hp.com>
   33 Derrick Johnson <johnson.derrick@gmail.com>
   34 Dexter Fryar <dexter.fryar@outlook.com>
   35 Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
   36 Dobroslaw Zybort <dobroslaw.zybort@ts.fujitsu.com>
   37 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   38 Doug Szumski <doug@stackhpc.com>
   39 Emma Foley <emma.l.foley@intel.com>
   40 Erickson Santos <erickson@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
   41 Ethan Apodaca <eapodaca@suse.com>
   42 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   43 Flávio Ramalho <flaviosr@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
   44 Georgia-Anna Farmaki <georgia-anna.farmaki@est.fujitsu.com>
   45 Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
   46 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   47 Habeeb Mohammed <habeeb.mohammed@hpe.com>
   48 Haiwei Xu <xu-haiwei@mxw.nes.nec.co.jp>
   49 Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com>
   50 Hironori Shiina <shiina.hironori@jp.fujitsu.com>
   51 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   52 Igor Natanael <igornsa@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
   53 Isaac Prior <isaac@stackhpc.com>
   54 Jakub Wachowski <jakub.wachowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
   55 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   56 James Gu <jgu@suse.com>
   57 Janonymous <janonymous.codevulture@gmail.com>
   58 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
   59 Joachim Barheine <joachim.barheine@sap.com>
   60 Joe Keen <joe.keen@hp.com>
   61 Johannes Grassler <johannes.grassler@suse.com>
   62 Jonathan Halterman <jhalterman@gmail.com>
   63 Jonathan Halterman <jhalterman@hp.com>
   64 Joseph Davis <joseph.davis@suse.com>
   65 Jui Chandwaskar <jchandwaskar@op5.com>
   66 Kaiyan Sheng <kaiyan.sheng@hp.com>
   67 Kamil Choroba <kamil.choroba@est.fujitsu.com>
   68 Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
   69 Koji Nakazono <nakazono_0507@jp.fujitsu.com>
   70 Laszlo Hegedus <laszlo.hegedus@ericsson.com>
   71 LiuNanke <nanke.liu@easystack.cn>
   72 Lukasz Zajaczkowski <Lukasz.Zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
   73 Lukasz Zajaczkowski <lukasz.zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
   74 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
   75 Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
   76 Martin Chacon Piza <MartinDavid.ChaconPiza1@est.fujitsu.com>
   77 Matteus Silva <silvamatteus@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
   78 Michael Bielinski <michael.bielinski@hp.com>
   79 Michael James Hoppal <michael.jam.hoppal@hp.com>
   80 Michal Zielonka <michal.zielonka@ts.fujitsu.com>
   81 Monasca CI <aadams@hpe.com>
   82 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
   83 Nam Nguyen Hoai <namnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   84 Nguyen Hoai Nam <namptit307@gmail.com>
   85 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   86 Pradeep Kumar Velusamy <PradeepKumar.V@cognizant.com>
   87 Rob Raymond <rob.raymond@hp.com>
   88 Rodolfo Alonso Hernandez <rodolfo.alonso.hernandez@intel.com>
   89 Roland Hochmuth <roland.hochmuth@hp.com>
   90 Ryan Bak <ryan.bak@twcable.com>
   91 Ryan Brandt <ryan.brandt@hp.com>
   92 SamKirsch10 <sam.kirsch@hp.com>
   93 Scott Grasley <scott.grasley@suse.com>
   94 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
   95 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@huawei.com>
   96 Shinya Kawabata <s-kawabata@wx.jp.nec.com>
   97 Shubham82 <skuchhal28@gmail.com>
   98 Srinivas Sakhamuri <srini.openstack@gmail.com>
   99 Stefano Canepa <sc@linux.it>
  100 Stefano Canepa <stefano.canepa@hp.com>
  101 Steve Simpson <stevejims@gmail.com>
  102 Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
  103 Thomas Bechtold <tbechtold@suse.com>
  104 Thomas Graichen <thomas.graichen@sap.com>
  105 Tim Kuhlman <tim.kuhlman@hp.com>
  106 Tomasz Trębski <kornicameister@gmail.com>
  107 Tomasz Trębski <tomasz.trebski@ts.fujitsu.com>
  108 Tong Li <litong01@us.ibm.com>
  109 Victor Ion Munteanu <victor.munteanu@equillon.ro>
  110 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
  111 Witek Bedyk <witold.bedyk@suse.com>
  112 Witold Bedyk <witold.bedyk@est.fujitsu.com>
  113 Yushiro FURUKAWA <y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com>
  114 ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
  115 ZhongShengping <chdzsp@163.com>
  116 agreentree <agreentree@suse.com>
  117 akhiljain23 <akhil.jain@india.nec.com>
  118 alpineriveredge <alpineriveredge@gmail.com>
  119 anilkumarthovi <anilkumar.thovi@cognizant.com>
  120 arseni.lipinski <arseni.lipinski@ts.fujitsu.com>
  121 arseni.lipinski@ts.fujitsu.com <arseni.lipinski@ts.fujitsu.com>
  122 bandorf <matthias.bandorf@est.fujitsu.com>
  123 bklei <bradley.klein@twcable.com>
  124 cindy oneill <cindy.o-neill@hp.com>
  125 dieterly <deklan.dieterly@hpe.com>
  126 gary-hessler <gary.hessler@hp.com>
  127 gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
  128 haali1 <haneef.ali@hp.com>
  129 henriquetruta <henrique@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
  130 hochmuth <roland.hochmuth@hp.com>
  131 inspurericzhang <zhanglf01@inspur.com>
  132 ji-xuepeng <ji.xuepeng@zte.com.cn>
  133 kaiyan-sheng <kaiyan.sheng@hp.com>
  134 liu-sheng <liusheng@huawei.com>
  135 liyingjun <yingjun.li@kylin-cloud.com>
  136 loooosy <syluo5695@fiberhome.com>
  137 lvxianguo <lvxianguo@inspur.com>
  138 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
  139 mhoppal <michael.jam.hoppal@hpe.com>
  140 oiskam1 <oiskam1@yandex.ru>
  141 pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in>
  142 pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
  143 raymondr <raymondr@users.noreply.github.com>
  144 roland-hochmuth <roland.hochmuth@hpe.com>
  145 satsuki_fukazu <fukazu.satsuki@po.ntts.co.jp>
  146 venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
  147 wangqi <wang.qi@99cloud.net>
  148 whoami-rajat <rajatdhasmana@gmail.com>
  149 zhangjianweibj <zhangjianweibj@inspur.com>
  150 zreigz <Lukasz.Zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com>