"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "masakari-10.0.3/AUTHORS" (19 Aug 2021, 3175 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/masakari-10.0.3.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 10.0.2_vs_10.0.3.

    1 Abhishek Kekane <abhishek.kekane@nttdata.com>
    2 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    3 Arthur Dayne <huyueheng@inspur.com>
    4 Chuck Short <chucks@redhat.com>
    5 Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
    6 Daisuke Suzuki <suzuki-di@njk.co.jp>
    7 Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
    8 Dinesh Bhor <dinesh.bhor@nttdata.com>
    9 Dmitriy Rabotyagov <drabotyagov@vexxhost.com>
   10 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   11 Ghanshyam <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   12 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   13 Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com>
   14 Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
   15 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   16 James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>
   17 Jean-Philippe Evrard <jean-philippe@evrard.me>
   18 Ji-Wei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn>
   19 Kengo Takahara <takahara-kn@njk.co.jp>
   20 Kengo Takahara <takahara.kengo.z03@as.ntts.co.jp>
   21 Louie KWAN <louie.kwan@windriver.com>
   22 Mark Goddard <mark@stackhpc.com>
   23 Mitya_Eremeev <mitossvyaz@mail.ru>
   24 Neha Alhat <neha.alhat@nttdata.com>
   25 Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
   26 Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   27 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   28 Radosław Piliszek <radoslaw.piliszek@gmail.com>
   29 Rikimaru Honjo <honjo.rikimaru@po.ntt-tx.co.jp>
   30 Rikimaru Honjo <honjo.rikimaru@po.ntts.co.jp>
   31 Sampath Priyankara <sam47priya@gmail.com>
   32 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
   33 Shilpa <shilpa.devharakar@nttdata.com>
   34 Shilpa Devharakar <shilpa.devharakar@nttdata.com>
   35 Takahiro Izumi <izumi-tk@mb.njk.co.jp>
   36 Takashi Kajinami <kajinamit@nttdata.co.jp>
   37 Takashi NATSUME <natsume.takashi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
   38 Van Hung Pham <hungpv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   39 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   40 Xing Zhang <angeiv.zhang@gmail.com>
   41 Yaguo Zhou <zhouyaguo@gmail.com>
   42 Yukinori Sagara <yukinori.sagara@gmail.com>
   43 akhiljain23 <akhil.jain@india.nec.com>
   44 avnish <avnish.pal@nectechnologies.in>
   45 bhagyashris <bhagyashri.shewale@nttdata.com>
   46 binhong.hua <huabinhong@unitedstack.com>
   47 caoyuan <cao.yuan@99cloud.net>
   48 chenjiao <chenjiao@inspur.com>
   49 deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
   50 dineshbhor <dinesh.bhor@nttdata.com>
   51 ericxiett <eric_xiett@163.com>
   52 ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
   53 ghanshyam <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   54 hussainchachuliya <hussain.chachuliya@nttdata.com>
   55 jacky06 <zhang.min@99cloud.net>
   56 jayashri bidwe <jayashri.bidwe@nttdata.com>
   57 juhoson <harry2853@naver.com>
   58 lcsong <lcsong@fiberhome.com>
   59 liyingjun <yingjun.li@kylin-cloud.com>
   60 lkwan <louie.kwan@windriver.com>
   61 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
   62 niraj singh <niraj.singh@nttdata.com>
   63 nirajsingh <niraj.singh@nttdata.com>
   64 niwa.keiji.z03 <niwa.keiji.z03@as.ntts.co.jp>
   65 openstack <neha.alhat@nttdata.com>
   66 pandatt <guojy8993@163.com>
   67 pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
   68 pooja jadhav <pooja.jadhav@nttdata.com>
   69 poojajadhav <pooja.jadhav@nttdata.com>
   70 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
   71 sampathP <sam47priya@gmail.com>
   72 sapd <sapd@vccloud.vn>
   73 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
   74 shilpa <shilpa.devharakar@nttdata.com>
   75 shilpa.devharakar <shilpa.devharakar@nttdata.com>
   76 suzhengwei <sugar-2008@163.com>
   77 tpatil <tushar.patil@nttdata.com>
   78 tpatil <tushar.vitthal.patil@gmail.com>
   79 uchenily <uchenily@gmail.com>
   80 wu.chunyang <wuchunyang@yovole.com>
   81 zhangbailin <zhangbailin@inspur.com>
   82 zhangmeng <zhangmeng9502@gmail.com>
   83 zhoulinhui <df.some@foxmail.com>