"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "manila-8.1.3/AUTHORS" (20 Jul 2020, 13705 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/manila-8.1.3.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 8.1.2_vs_8.1.3.

    1 119Vik <vitalij_ua@ukr.net>
    2 Abhilash Divakaran <abhilashd@tegile.com>
    3 Accela Zhao <accelazh@gmail.com>
    4 Akshai Parthasarathy <akshai@netapp.com>
    5 Aleks Chirko <achirko@mirantis.com>
    6 Alex Meade <mr.alex.meade@gmail.com>
    7 Alex O'Rourke <alex.orourke@hp.com>
    8 Alex O'Rourke <alex.orourke@hpe.com>
    9 Alexey Khodos <alexey.khodos@nexenta.com>
   10 Alexey Ovchinnikov <aovchinnikov@mirantis.com>
   11 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com>
   12 Alin Balutoiu <abalutoiu@cloudbasesolutions.com>
   13 Alyson Rosa <alyson.rodrigues.rosa@gmail.com>
   14 Amit Oren <aoren@infinidat.com>
   15 Andrea Frittoli (andreaf) <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com>
   16 Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@gmail.com>
   17 Andrea Ma <ayma@us.ibm.com>
   18 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
   19 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
   20 Andrei Ta <ata@us.ibm.com>
   21 Andrei V. Ostapenko <aostapenko@mirantis.com>
   22 Andrew Kerr <andrew.kerr@netapp.com>
   23 Andrey Kurilin <akurilin@mirantis.com>
   24 Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com>
   25 Ankit Agrawal <ankit11.agrawal@nttdata.com>
   26 Anthony Lee <anthony.mic.lee@hpe.com>
   27 Arjun Kashyap <arjuns062009@gmail.com>
   28 Arne Wiebalck <Arne.Wiebalck@cern.ch>
   29 Arnon Yaari <arnony@infinidat.com>
   30 Atsushi SAKAI <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
   31 Ben Swartzlander <ben@swartzlander.org>
   32 Ben Swartzlander <bswartz@asura.(none)>
   33 Ben Swartzlander <bswartz@netapp.com>
   34 Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@gmail.com>
   35 Bill Owen <billowen@us.ibm.com>
   36 Bin Zhou <zhou.bin9@zte.com.cn>
   37 Bob Callaway <bob.callaway@netapp.com>
   38 Bob-OpenStack <295988511@qq.com>
   39 Béla Vancsics <vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu>
   40 Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
   41 Cedric Zhuang <cedric.zhuang@emc.com>
   42 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com>
   43 ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn>
   44 Chaozhe.Chen <chaozhe.chen@easystack.cn>
   45 Che, Roger <Roger.Che@emc.com>
   46 Chris Yang <chrisyang@qnap.com>
   47 Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
   48 Chuan Miao <chuan.miao@sap.com>
   49 Chuck Short <chucks@redhat.com>
   50 Ciara Stacke <ciara.stacke@emc.com>
   51 Clinton Knight <cknight@netapp.com>
   52 Colleen Murphy <colleen.murphy@suse.com>
   53 Csaba Henk <chenk@redhat.com>
   54 Dai Dang Van <daidv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   55 Dan Sneddon <dsneddon@redhat.com>
   56 Daniel Gonzalez <daniel@gonzalez-nothnagel.de>
   57 Daniel Mellado <dmellado@redhat.com>
   58 Daniel Russell <danielr@hostworks.com.au>
   59 Daniel Stelter-Gliese <ds@siriuswhite.de>
   60 Danny Al-Gaaf <danny.al-gaaf@bisect.de>
   61 Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com>
   62 Dave Hill <dhill@redhat.com>
   63 David Disseldorp <ddiss@suse.de>
   64 David Sariel <dsariel@redhat.com>
   65 Deepak C Shetty <deepakcs@redhat.com>
   66 Deepika Gupta <deepika@cisco.com>
   67 Deliang Fan <fandeliang@letv.com>
   68 Diem Tran <diem.tran@oracle.com>
   69 Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
   70 Dmitry Bogun <dbogun@mirantis.com>
   71 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   72 Douglas Viroel <viroel@gmail.com>
   73 Duan Jiong <jduan@fiberhome.com>
   74 Dustin Schoenbrun <dschoenb@redhat.com>
   75 Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com>
   76 Felipe Rodrigues <felipe_futty@hotmail.com>
   77 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   78 Gaurang Tapase <gaurang.tapase@in.ibm.com>
   79 George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
   80 Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthampravi@gmail.com>
   81 Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthamr@netapp.com>
   82 Graham Hayes <graham.hayes@hpe.com>
   83 Gábor Antal <antal@inf.u-szeged.hu>
   84 Ha Van Tu <tuhv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   85 Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk>
   86 Helen Walsh <helen.walsh@emc.com>
   87 Hiroyuki Eguchi <h-eguchi@az.jp.nec.com>
   88 Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com>
   89 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   90 Igor Malinovskiy <imalinovskiy@mirantis.com>
   91 Iswarya_Vakati <v.iswarya@nectechnologies.in>
   92 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   93 James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>
   94 Jan Provaznik <jprovazn@redhat.com>
   95 Jan Vondra <jan.vondra@ultimum.io>
   96 Javier Pena <jpena@redhat.com>
   97 Jay Mehta <jay.mehta@hpe.com>
   98 Jay Xu <jay.xu@emc.com>
   99 Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
  100 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
  101 Jiao Pengju <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  102 Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com>
  103 Johannes Kulik <johannes.kulik@sap.com>
  104 John Spray <john.spray@redhat.com>
  105 John Spray <jspray@redhat.com>
  106 Jordan Pittier <jordan.pittier@scality.com>
  107 Jose Castro Leon <jose.castro.leon@cern.ch>
  108 Jose Falavinha <jose.falavinha@fit-tecnologia.org.br>
  109 Jose Porrua <jose.porrua@netapp.com>
  110 Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <jaosorior@redhat.com>
  111 Julia Varlamova <jvarlamova@mirantis.com>
  112 Kamil Rykowski <kamil.rykowski@intel.com>
  113 Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
  114 Li Wei <wei.li@easystack.cn>
  115 Li, Chen <chen.li@intel.com>
  116 Lin Yang <lin.a.yang@intel.com>
  117 LiuNanke <nanke.liu@easystack.cn>
  118 Liyankun <liyankun@unitedstack.com>
  119 Longgeek <longgeek@thstack.com>
  120 Lucian Petrut <lpetrut@cloudbasesolutions.com>
  121 Lucio Seki <luciomitsuru.seki@fit-tecnologia.org.br>
  122 Lucky samadhiya <lucky.samadhiya@nectechnologies.in>
  123 Luigi Toscano <ltoscano@redhat.com>
  124 Luis Pabón <lpabon@redhat.com>
  125 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com>
  126 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
  127 M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in>
  128 Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com>
  129 Marc Solanas Tarre <marc@solanas.cat>
  130 Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
  131 Mark Sturdevant <mark.sturdevant@hp.com>
  132 Mark Sturdevant <mark.sturdevant@ibm.com>
  133 Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
  134 Marty Turner <martyt@netapp.com>
  135 Masaki Matsushita <glass.saga@gmail.com>
  136 Matt Riedemann <mriedem@us.ibm.com>
  137 Maurice Escher <maurice.escher@sap.com>
  138 Maurice Schreiber <maurice.schreiber@sap.com>
  139 Maysa Macedo <maysa.macedo95@gmail.com>
  140 Michael Krotscheck <krotscheck@gmail.com>
  141 Michael Still <mikal@stillhq.com>
  142 Miriam Yumi <miriamyume@gmail.com>
  143 Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com>
  144 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
  145 Naresh Kumar Gunjalli <NareshKumar.Gunjalli@netapp.com>
  146 Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com>
  147 Nguyen Hai Truong <truongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
  148 Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
  149 Nguyen Phuong An <AnNP@vn.fujitsu.com>
  150 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
  151 Nicolas Trangez <ikke@nicolast.be>
  152 Nilesh Bhosale <nilesh.bhosale@in.ibm.com>
  153 Nishant Kumar <nishant.e.kumar@ericsson.com>
  154 OTSUKA, Yuanying <yuanying@fraction.jp>
  155 Ondřej Nový <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz>
  156 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
  157 Pan <pankaj.khandar@gmail.com>
  158 Pengju Jiao <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  159 Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us>
  160 Peter Wang <peter.wang13@emc.com>
  161 Petr Kuběna <petr.kubena@firma.seznam.cz>
  162 Pierre Riteau <pierre@stackhpc.com>
  163 Ponomaryov Valeriy <vponomaryov@mirantis.com>
  164 Pony Chou <ponychou@qnap.com>
  165 Prudhvi Rao Shedimbi <prudhvi.rao.shedimbi@intel.com>
  166 Quique Llorente <ellorent@redhat.com>
  167 Rafael Rivero <rafael@cloudscaling.com>
  168 Raissa Sarmento <rdearauj@redhat.com>
  169 Ralf Rantzau <rrantzau@cisco.com>
  170 Ram Raja <rraja@redhat.com>
  171 Ramana Raja <rraja@redhat.com>
  172 Ramy Asselin <ramy.asselin@hp.com>
  173 Ravichandran Nudurumati <ravichandrann@hpe.com>
  174 Rich Hagarty <richard.hagarty@hp.com>
  175 Rishabh Dave <ridave@redhat.com>
  176 Rob Esker <esker@me.com>
  177 Rodrigo Barbieri <rodrigo.barbieri@fit-tecnologia.org.br>
  178 Rodrigo Barbieri <rodrigob@netapp.com>
  179 Ronald Bradford <ronald.bradford@gmail.com>
  180 Rui Yuan Dou <rydou@fiberhome.com>
  181 Rushil Chugh <rushil@netapp.com>
  182 Ryan Hefner <rhefner1@gmail.com>
  183 Ryan Liang <ryan.liang@dell.com>
  184 Ryan Liang <ryan.liang@emc.com>
  185 Saju.Madhavan <sajuptpm@gmail.com>
  186 Sam Wan <sam.wan@emc.com>
  187 Sascha Peilicke <speilicke@suse.com>
  188 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  189 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@huawei.com>
  190 Sean McGinnis <sean_mcginnis@dell.com>
  191 Sebastian Lohff <sebastian.lohff@sap.com>
  192 Sergey Vilgelm <sergey@vilgelm.info>
  193 Shaohui Wang <darkwsh@gmail.com>
  194 Shaun Edwards <shaun.edwards@emc.com>
  195 Shaun Edwards <shaun.edwards@isilon.com>
  196 Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net>
  197 Silvan Kaiser <silvan@quobyte.com>
  198 SolKuczala <sol.kuczala@gmail.com>
  199 Stefan Nica <snica@suse.com>
  200 Stephen Gordon <sgordon@redhat.com>
  201 Steve Kowalik <steven@wedontsleep.org>
  202 Sumit Kumar <sumit.kumar2@netapp.com>
  203 Sun Jun <jun.sun@intel.com>
  204 Surya Ghatty <ghatty@us.ibm.com>
  205 Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
  206 Takashi NATSUME <natsume.takashi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
  207 Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
  208 Thomas Bechtold <tbechtold@suse.com>
  209 Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
  210 Tiago Pasqualini <tiagop.silva@fit-tecnologia.org.br>
  211 Tin Lam <tl3438@att.com>
  212 Tina <tina.tang@emc.com>
  213 Tina Tang <tina.tang@emc.com>
  214 Tom Barron <tpb@dyncloud.net>
  215 Tom Patzig <tom.patzig@sap.com>
  216 TommyLike <tommylikehu@gmail.com>
  217 Valeriy <vponomaryov@mirantis.com>
  218 Valeriy Ponomaryov <vponomaryov@mirantis.com>
  219 Vasyl Saienko <vsaienko@mirantis.com>
  220 Victor Sergeyev <vsergeyev@mirantis.com>
  221 Victoria Martinez de la Cruz <victoria@redhat.com>
  222 Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>
  223 Vincent Untz <vuntz@suse.com>
  224 Vitaliy Levitksi <vlevitksi@maprtech.com>
  225 Vivek Soni <viveksoni31390@gmail.com>
  226 Vladimir Vechkanov <vvechkanov@mirantis.com>
  227 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
  228 Xiaoyang Zhang <xiaoyang.zhang@easystack.cn>
  229 XieYingYun <smokony@sina.com>
  230 Xing Yang <xing.yang@emc.com>
  231 Yang Wei <wei.yang@easystack.cn>
  232 Yatin Kumbhare <yatinkumbhare@gmail.com>
  233 Yogesh <ykshirsa@netapp.com>
  234 Yong Huang <yong.huang@emc.com>
  235 Your Name <vponomaryov@mirantis.com>
  236 YuYang <yuyangwang1985@gmail.com>
  237 Yulia Portnova <yportnova>
  238 Yulia Portnova <yportnova@mirantis.com>
  239 Yusuke Hayashi <hayashi-yusuke@jp.fujitsu.com>
  240 Yuval Brik <yuval@brik.org.il>
  241 Zhao Lei <zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com>
  242 ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
  243 Zhiteng Huang <zhithuang@ebaysf.com>
  244 ZhongShengping <chdzsp@163.com>
  245 Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com>
  246 arthurnsantos <throneeight2@gmail.com>
  247 binean <ting.wang@easystack.cn>
  248 bswartz <ben@swartzlander.org>
  249 caowei <cao.wei@99cloud.net>
  250 caoyuan <cao.yuan@99cloud.net>
  251 chao liu <liuc@rc.inesa.com>
  252 chen-li <chen.li@intel.com>
  253 chenaidong1 <chen.aidong@zte.com.cn>
  254 chengebj5238 <chengebj@inspur.com>
  255 chenghuiyu <yuchenghui@unionpay.com>
  256 chenxing <chen.xing@99cloud.net>
  257 daiki kato <d-kato@wr.jp.nec.com>
  258 danielarthurt <danielarthurt@gmail.com>
  259 darkwsh <darkwsh@gmail.com>
  260 digvijay2016 <digvijay.ukirde@in.ibm.com>
  261 dingd <dong.ding@dell.com>
  262 dongdongpei <peidongdong121@163.com>
  263 fpxie <fpxie@fiberhome.com>
  264 gaofei <gao.fei@inspur.com>
  265 gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
  266 gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn>
  267 ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
  268 guotao.bj <guotao.bj@inspur.com>
  269 haixin <haixin@inspur.com>
  270 haobing1 <bing.hao@easystack.cn>
  271 houming-wang <houming.wang@easystack.cn>
  272 howardlee <lihongweibj@inspur.com>
  273 hparekh <hardik.parekh@nectechnologies.in>
  274 huayue <huayuev5@gmail.com>
  275 hulina <hulina@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  276 huyang <huyang1@huawei.com>
  277 inspur-storage <jiaohaolin@inspur.com>
  278 janonymous <janonymous.codevulture@gmail.com>
  279 jason bishop <jason.bishop@hds.com>
  280 jeckxie <xiexiaozhe@inspur.com>
  281 ji-xuepeng <ji.xuepeng@zte.com.cn>
  282 jinxingfang <jinxing.f@gmail.com>
  283 junboli <junbo85.li@gmail.com>
  284 kavithahr <kavitha.r@nectechnologies.in>
  285 kedy <zhao.kaiA@h3c.com>
  286 kutner <kutner@netapp.com>
  287 leiyashuai <leiyashuai@inspur.com>
  288 li,chen <chen.li@intel.com>
  289 lijunbo <lijunbo@fiberhome.com>
  290 lijunjie <lijunjie@cloudin.cn>
  291 liucheng <liucheng20@huawei.com>
  292 liujiong <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
  293 liuke2 <liuke2@huawei.com>
  294 liumengwen <jelan1022@163.com>
  295 liushi <liu.shi@navercorp.com>
  296 liuyamin <liuyamin@fiberhome.com>
  297 liyanhang <liyh@gohighsec.com>
  298 luqitao <qtlu@fiberhome.com>
  299 maqi <maqi@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  300 marcusvrn <marcus.nascimento@fit-tecnologia.org.br>
  301 mark.sturdevant <mark.sturdevant@hp.com>
  302 mark.sturdevant <mark.sturdevant@hpe.com>
  303 mayurindalkar <mayur.indalkar@veritas.com>
  304 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
  305 nidhimittalhada <nidhimittal19@gmail.com>
  306 npraveen35 <npraveen35@gmail.com>
  307 pangliye <pangliye@inspur.com>
  308 pawnesh.kumar <pawnesh.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
  309 pengdake <19921207pq@gmail.com>
  310 peter_wang <peter.wang13@emc.com>
  311 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
  312 scottda <scott.dangelo@hp.com>
  313 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
  314 shaoxj <shaoxj@inspur.com>
  315 sharat.sharma <sharat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
  316 shubhendu <shubhendu.poothia@nectechnologies.in>
  317 silvacarloss <ces.eduardo98@gmail.com>
  318 smcginnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  319 snpd <prasadsneha2502@gmail.com>
  320 sonu.kumar <sonu.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
  321 stack <kushal.wathore@hpe.com>
  322 stack <vijay.ladani@hpe.com>
  323 sunjia <sunjia@inspur.com>
  324 sunjiazz <sunjia@inspur.com>
  325 tclayton <tclayton@netapp.com>
  326 ting.wang <ting.wang@easystack.cn>
  327 tpsilva <tiago.pasqualini@gmail.com>
  328 ubu <yportnova@mirantis.com>
  329 venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
  330 vponomaryov <vponomaryov@mirantis.com>
  331 wangdequn <wangdequn@inspur.com>
  332 wangqi <wang.qi@99cloud.net>
  333 wangqiangbj <wangqiangbj@inspur.com>
  334 weiting-chen <weiting.chen@intel.com>
  335 whoami-rajat <rajatdhasmana@gmail.com>
  336 wlhc <1216083447@qq.com>
  337 wudong <wudongbj@inspur.com>
  338 xiaozhuangqing <zhuangqing.xiao@easystack.cn>
  339 xing-yang <xing.yang@emc.com>
  340 xinyanzhang <236592348@qq.com>
  341 xulei <xulei@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  342 xuleibj <xuleibj@inspur.com>
  343 xurong00037997 <xu.rong@zte.com.cn>
  344 yanghuichan <yanghc@fiberhome.com>
  345 yangweiwei <yangweiwei@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  346 yangyapeng <yang.yapeng@99cloud.net>
  347 yanjun.fu <yanjun.fu@easystack.cn>
  348 yfzhao <dsware@126.com>
  349 yfzhao <zhaoyunfeng@fiberhome.com>
  350 yogesh <ykshirsa@netapp.com>
  351 yuhui_inspur <yuhui@inspur.com>
  352 zengyingzhe <zengyingzhe@huawei.com>
  353 zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
  354 zhangbailin <zhangbailin@inspur.com>
  355 zhangdaolong <zhangdaolong@fiberhome.com>
  356 zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
  357 zhangdebo1987 <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
  358 zhangguoqing <zhang.guoqing@99cloud.net>
  359 zhangqing <zhangqing@cmss.chinamobile.com>
  360 zhangqing <zhangqing@cmss.chinamobile>
  361 zhangshj <zhangshj@inspur.com>
  362 zhangxuanyuan <zhangxuanyuan@unionpay.com>
  363 zhangyangyang <zhangyangyang@unionpay.com>
  364 zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn>
  365 zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com>
  366 zhaohua <zhaohua.zhao@huawei.com>
  367 zhengwei6082 <zhengwei6082@fiberhome.com>
  368 zhiguo.li <zhiguo.lee@foxmail.com>
  369 zhongjun <jun.zhongjun@huawei.com>
  370 zhongjun2 <jun.zhongjun2@gmail.com>
  371 zhongjun2 <jun.zhongjun@huawei.com>
  372 zhufl <zhu.fanglei@zte.com.cn>
  373 zzxwill <zzxwill@gmail.com>