"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "freezer-10.0.0/AUTHORS" (14 Apr 2021, 6002 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/freezer-10.0.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 9.0.0_vs_10.0.0.

    1 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    2 Arundhati Surpur <arundhati@nectechnologies.in>
    3 Cady_Chen <chenyingnan@inspur.com>
    4 Cai Hui <cai.hui@zte.com.cn>
    5 Caihui <cai.hui@zte.com.cn>
    6 Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
    7 Chandan Kumar <chkumar@redhat.com>
    8 Chen <dstbtgagt@foxmail.com>
    9 Clark Boylan <clark.boylan@gmail.com>
   10 Clenimar Filemon <clenimar.filemon@gmail.com>
   11 Colleen Murphy <colleen.murphy@suse.de>
   12 Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
   13 Cynthia Lopes do Sacramento <cynthia.sacramento@hpe.com>
   14 Daniel Mellado <danielmelladoarea@gmail.com>
   15 Daniel Mellado <dmellado@redhat.com>
   16 Dao Cong Tien <tiendc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   17 David Rabel <rabel@b1-systems.de>
   18 Davide Guerri <davide.guerri@hp.com>
   19 DeepaJon <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   20 Deklan Dieterly <deklan.dieterly@hpe.com>
   21 Dmitry Stepanenko <dstepanenko@mirantis.com>
   22 Domhnall Walsh <domhnall.eam.walsh@hpe.com>
   23 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   24 Dougal Matthews <dougal@redhat.com>
   25 Einst Crazy <yu.changcai@99cloud.net>
   26 Erno Kuvaja <jokke@usr.fi>
   27 Fabrizio Fresco <fabrizio.fresco@hp.com>
   28 Fabrizio Vanni <fabrizio.vanni@hp.com>
   29 Fabrizio Vanni <fabrizio.vanni@hpe.com>
   30 Fausto Marzi <fausto.marzi@ericsson.com>
   31 Fausto Marzi <fausto.marzi@gmail.com>
   32 Fausto Marzi <fausto.marzi@hp.com>
   33 Fausto Marzi <fausto.marzi@hpe.com>
   34 Federico Ceratto <federico.ceratto@hp.com>
   35 Ferhat Ozkasgarli <ozkasgarli@gmail.com>
   36 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   37 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   38 Gleb Stepanov <gstepanov@mirantis.com>
   39 Haosheng He <dhs007@qq.com>
   40 Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
   41 Ian Parry <parryian@gmail.com>
   42 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   43 Jakub Jursa <jakub.jursa1@gmail.com>
   44 Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
   45 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
   46 Ji-Wei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn>
   47 Jin Nan Zhang <zhang.jinnan@99cloud.net>
   48 Jiong Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
   49 Jonas Pfannschmidt <jonas.pfannschmidt@gmail.com>
   50 Jonas Pfannschmidt <jonas.pfannschmidt@hp.com>
   51 Julia Varlamova <jvarlamova@mirantis.com>
   52 Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com>
   53 Kent Wu <kwu@suse.com>
   54 Kieran Forde <kforde@redhat.com>
   55 Kieran Forde <kieran.forde@hp.com>
   56 LeopardMa <mabao@inspur.com>
   57 Luigi Toscano <ltoscano@redhat.com>
   58 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
   59 Matthew Thode <mthode@mthode.org>
   60 Memo Garcia <sirmemogarcia@gmail.com>
   61 Memo García <sirmemogarcia@gmail.com>
   62 Michal Arbet <michal.arbet@ultimum.io>
   63 Mike Chen <dstbtgagt@foxmail.com>
   64 Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com>
   65 Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   66 Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
   67 Nguyen Hai Truong <truongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   68 Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   69 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   70 Nishant Kumar <nishant.e.kumar@ericsson.com>
   71 Oleksiy Petrenko <opetrenko@mirantis.com>
   72 Ondřej Nový <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz>
   73 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   74 Partha Bera <partha.bera@afourtech.com>
   75 Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com>
   76 Pengju Jiao <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com>
   77 Pierre Blanc <pierre.blanc@ormuco.com>
   78 Pierre-Arthur MATHIEU <pierre-arthur.mathieu@hp.com>
   79 Pierre-Arthur MATHIEU <pierre-arthur.mathieu@hpe.com>
   80 Rajiv Kumar <rajiv.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
   81 Ruslan Aliev <raliev@mirantis.com>
   82 Saad Zaher <eng.szaher@gmail.com>
   83 Saad Zaher <saad.zaher@hpe.com>
   84 Shangzhong Zhu <zhu.shangzhong@zte.com.cn>
   85 Sumit Jamgade <sjamgade@suse.com>
   86 Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
   87 Tim Buckley <timothy.jas.buckley@hpe.com>
   88 Trinh Nguyen <dangtrinhnt@gmail.com>
   89 Vic Howard <victor.r.howard@gmail.com>
   90 Vishakha Agarwal <agarwalvishakha18@gmail.com>
   91 Vitaliy <vnogin@mirantis.com>
   92 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   93 Yuanbin.Chen <cybing4@gmail.com>
   94 Zahari Zahariev <zahari.ven.zahariev@hp.com>
   95 ZhijunWei <wzj334965317@outlook.com>
   96 ZhongShengping <chdzsp@163.com>
   97 baiwenteng <baiwenteng@inspur.com>
   98 caihui <cai.hui@zte.com.cn>
   99 caowei <cao.wei@99cloud.net>
  100 caoyuan <cao.yuan@99cloud.net>
  101 chao liu <liuc@rc.inesa.com>
  102 chengebj5238 <chengebj@inspur.com>
  103 chenke <chen.ke14@zte.com.cn>
  104 chenpengzi <1523688226@qq.com>
  105 chenxing <chen.xing@99cloud.net>
  106 cynthia.sacramento <cynthia.sacramento@hpe.com>
  107 daiki kato <d-kato@wr.jp.nec.com>
  108 deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
  109 eldar nugaev <eldar.nugaev@hp.com>
  110 gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
  111 gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn>
  112 ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
  113 ghanshyam <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
  114 howardlee <lihongweibj@inspur.com>
  115 huang.zhiping <huang.zhiping@99cloud.net>
  116 ice yao <yao3690093@gmail.com>
  117 jacky06 <zhang.min@99cloud.net>
  118 jiangpch <jiangpch@gohighsec.com>
  119 kavithahr <kavitha.r@nectechnologies.in>
  120 kuangcx <kuangcx@inspur.com>
  121 kwu <kwu@linux-46ja.suse>
  122 lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com>
  123 liujiong <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
  124 liyanhang <liyh@gohighsec.com>
  125 lu-meihong <lu.meihong@zte.com.cn>
  126 lvdongbing <dongbing.lv@kylin-cloud.com>
  127 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
  128 memo <sirmemogarcia@gmail.com>
  129 pangliye <pangliye@inspur.com>
  130 pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
  131 qiaomin <chen.qiaomin@99cloud.net>
  132 qingszhao <zhao.daqing@99cloud.net>
  133 qtlu <qtlu@fiberhome.com>
  134 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
  135 ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
  136 sbartel <samuel.bartel@orange.com>
  137 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
  138 shangzhong.zhu <zhu.shangzhong@zte.com.cn>
  139 tanmingxiao <tanmx@trendytech.com.cn>
  140 tonybrad <zhangyuan1@chinaunicom.cn>
  141 vishal mahajan <vishal.mahajan@nectechnologies.in>
  142 wangqi <wang.qi@99cloud.net>
  143 wu.chunyang <wu.chunyang@99cloud.net>
  144 wu.chunyang <wuchunyang@yovole.com>
  145 wu.shiming <wushiming@yovole.com>
  146 xuanyandong <xuanyandong@inspur.com>
  147 yangyapeng <yang.yapeng@99cloud.net>
  148 yatinkarel <yatin.karel@nectechnologies.in>
  149 yfzhao <dsware@126.com>
  150 yfzhao <zhaoyunfeng@fiberhome.com>
  151 yuhui_inspur <yuhui@inspur.com>
  152 yuyafei <yu.yafei@zte.com.cn>
  153 zengchen <chenzeng2@huawei.com>
  154 zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
  155 zhangboye <zhangboye@inspur.com>
  156 zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
  157 zhangguoqing <zhang.guoqing@99cloud.net>
  158 zhangyangyang <zhangyangyang@unionpay.com>
  159 zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn>
  160 zhoulinhui <df.some@foxmail.com>
  161 zhufl <zhu.fanglei@zte.com.cn>
  162 zhulingjie <easyzlj@gmail.com>