"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "cloudkitty-13.0.0/AUTHORS" (14 Oct 2020, 4649 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/cloudkitty-13.0.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 12.1.0_vs_13.0.0.

    1 Aaron-DH <344677472@qq.com>
    2 Aaron-DH <dinghh@awcloud.com>
    3 Abraham Arce <abraham.arce.moreno@intel.com>
    4 Adam <adammxa@126.com>
    5 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    6 Arundhati Surpur <arundhati@nectechnologies.in>
    7 Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@gmail.com>
    8 Cedric Brandily <zzelle@gmail.com>
    9 Chaozhe.Chen <chaozhe.chen@easystack.cn>
   10 Chris Dent <cdent@anticdent.org>
   11 Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
   12 Christian Berendt <berendt@betacloud-solutions.de>
   13 Christophe Sauthier <christophe.sauthier@objectif-libre.com>
   14 Claudiu Belu <cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com>
   15 Dao Cong Tien <tiendc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   16 David Höppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
   17 Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   18 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   19 Endre Karlson <endre.karlson@hp.com>
   20 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   21 François Magimel <francois.magimel@alumni.enseeiht.fr>
   22 François Magimel <francois.magimel@objectif-libre.com>
   23 Gauvain Pocentek <gauvain.pocentek@objectif-libre.com>
   24 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   25 Guillaume Espanel <guillaume.espanel@objectif-libre.com>
   26 Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
   27 Huachao Mao <huachaomao@gmail.com>
   28 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   29 Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
   30 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
   31 Jiang Qin <qin.jiang@easystack.cn>
   32 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com>
   33 Justin Ferrieu <jferrieu@objectif-libre.com>
   34 Lei Zhang <zhang.lei.fly@gmail.com>
   35 Longgeek <longgeek@thstack.com>
   36 Luka Peschke <luka.peschke@epitech.eu>
   37 Luka Peschke <luka.peschke@objectif-libre.com>
   38 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
   39 MC <martin.camey@objectif-libre.com>
   40 Martin CAMEY <martin.camey@objectif-libre.com>
   41 Maxime Cottret <maxime.cottret@objectif-libre.com>
   42 Michael Krotscheck <krotscheck@gmail.com>
   43 Michael Rice <michael@michaelrice.org>
   44 Michael Sambol <sambol@us.ibm.com>
   45 Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   46 Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
   47 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   48 Ning Yao <yaoning@unitedstack.com>
   49 Ondřej Nový <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz>
   50 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
   51 Pierre Riteau <pierre@stackhpc.com>
   52 Quentin Anglade <quentin.anglade@objectif-libre.com>
   53 Rafael Weingärtner <rafael@apache.org>
   54 Robin Naundorf <r.naundorf@fh-muenster.de>
   55 Ronald Bradford <ronald.bradford@gmail.com>
   56 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
   57 Shilla Saebi <shilla.saebi@gmail.com>
   58 Steve Kowalik <steven@wedontsleep.org>
   59 Stéphane Albert <sheeprine@nullplace.com>
   60 Stéphane Albert <stephane.albert@objectif-libre.com>
   61 Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
   62 Tatsuro Makita <makita.tatsuro@gmail.com>
   63 Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
   64 Van Hung Pham <hungpv@vn.fujitsu.com>
   65 Venkateswarlu Pallamala <p.venkatesh551@gmail.com>
   66 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   67 XieYingYun <smokony@sina.com>
   68 Yu Zhiguo <yuzg@cn.fujitsu.com>
   69 Zachary Sais <zsais@us.ibm.com>
   70 ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
   71 adriant <adriant@catalyst.net.nz>
   72 aimbot31 <florian.davasse@objectif-libre.com>
   73 avnish <avnish.pal@nectechnologies.in>
   74 baiwenteng <baiwenteng@inspur.com>
   75 bhujay <bhujay.bhatta@yahoo.com>
   76 caoyuan <cao.yuan@99cloud.net>
   77 chenghuiyu <yuchenghui@unionpay.com>
   78 davidzhubo <zhubo@inspur.com>
   79 deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
   80 elnino09 <wangchengxiao08@gmail.com>
   81 fpxie <fpxie@fiberhome.com>
   82 gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn>
   83 ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
   84 guotao <guotao.bj@inspur.com>
   85 kangyufei <kangyf@inspur.com>
   86 liangcui <liangcui@fiberhome.com>
   87 lioplhp <hpliu5898@fiberhome.com>
   88 liu-sheng <liusheng@huawei.com>
   89 liujiong <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
   90 liyingjun <liyingjun1988@gmail.com>
   91 lvdongbing <dongbing.lv@kylin-cloud.com>
   92 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
   93 pawnesh.kumar <pawnesh.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
   94 pedro <phpm13@gmail.com>
   95 pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
   96 qin.jiang <qin.jiang@easystack.cn>
   97 qinchunhua <qin.chunhua@zte.com.cn>
   98 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
   99 ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
  100 ritesh.arya <ritesh.arya@nectechnologies.in>
  101 scolinas <sergio@nubeliu.com>
  102 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
  103 shashi.kant <shashi.kant@nectechnologies.in>
  104 shubhendu <shubhendu.poothia@nectechnologies.in>
  105 sun cheng <sunc@rc.inesa.com>
  106 tianmaofu <tianmaofu@126.com>
  107 venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
  108 wangqi <wang.qi@99cloud.net>
  109 wangzihao <wangzihao@yovole.com>
  110 wu.chunyang <wu.chunyang@99cloud.net>
  111 xiangjun Li <lixiangjun@cn.fujitsu.com>
  112 xiangjun li <lixiangjun@cn.fujitsu.com>
  113 yuanrunsen <yuanrunsen@unitedstack.com>
  114 zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
  115 zhangchun <zhangchun@yovole.com>
  116 zhangguoqing <zhang.guoqing@99cloud.net>
  117 zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn>
  118 zhouxinyong <zhouxinyong@inspur.com>
  119 zhu.boxiang <zhu.boxiang@99cloud.net>
  120 zhulingjie <easyzlj@gmail.com>