"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "barbican-12.0.0/AUTHORS" (14 Apr 2021, 11236 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/openstack/barbican-12.0.0.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 11.0.0_vs_12.0.0.

    1 Abhishek Koneru <akoneru@redhat.com>
    2 Adam Harwell <flux.adam@gmail.com>
    3 Ade Lee <alee@redhat.com>
    4 Ajay Kalambur <akalambu@cisco.com>
    5 Akihiro Motoki <amotoki@gmail.com>
    6 Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
    7 Alex Kavanagh <alex@ajkavanagh.co.uk>
    8 Alex Schultz <alex.schultz@rackspace.com>
    9 Alex Schultz <aschultz@next-development.com>
   10 Alexander Gräb <alexander.graeb@secustack.com>
   11 Alexandra Settle <asettle@suse.com>
   12 Amy Marrich <amy.marrich@rackspace.com>
   13 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
   14 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
   15 Andreas Scheuring <andreas.scheuring@de.ibm.com>
   16 Andrew Hartnett <andrew.hartnett@rackspace.com>
   17 Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com>
   18 Anusha Unnam <anusha.unnam@intel.com>
   19 Aradhana Singh <aradhana1.singh@intel.com>
   20 Arash Ghoreyshi <arashghoreyshi@gmail.com>
   21 Arun Kant <akant@hpe.com>
   22 Arun Kant <arun.kant@hp.com>
   23 Arun Kant <arun.kant@hpe.com>
   24 Arvind Tiwari <arvind.tiwari@hp.com>
   25 Atsushi SAKAI <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
   26 Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@gmail.com>
   27 Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@thalesgroup.com>
   28 Bin Zhou <zhou.bin9@zte.com.cn>
   29 Brian Haley <bhaley@redhat.com>
   30 Bryan D. Payne <bdpayne@acm.org>
   31 Béla Vancsics <vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu>
   32 CHARDON Gerome <gerome.chardon@thalesgroup.com>
   33 Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
   34 Carlos D. Garza <carlos.garza@rackspace.com>
   35 Carlos Goncalves <cgoncalves@redhat.com>
   36 Carlos Marin <ing.cma@gmail.com>
   37 Cassandra Burnias <cassandraburnias@hotmail.com>
   38 Chad Lung <chad.lung@gmail.com>
   39 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com>
   40 Chaozhe.Chen <chaozhe.chen@easystack.cn>
   41 Charles Neill <charles.neill@rackspace.com>
   42 Chellygel <chelsea.winfree@gmail.com>
   43 Chelsea Winfree <chelsea.winfree@gmail.com>
   44 Chelsea Winfree <chelsea.winfree@rackspace.com>
   45 Chris Solis <cnsolis@us.ibm.com>
   46 Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
   47 Christopher Solis <cnsolis@us.ibm.com>
   48 Colleen Murphy <colleen.murphy@suse.com>
   49 Constanze Kratel <constanze.kratel@rackspace.com>
   50 Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
   51 Craig Tracey <craigtracey@gmail.com>
   52 Cyril Roelandt <cyril@redhat.com>
   53 Daniel Gonzalez <daniel@gonzalez-nothnagel.de>
   54 Dao Cong Tien <tiendc@vn.fujitsu.com>
   55 Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com>
   56 Dave McCowan <dmccowan@cisco.com>
   57 Dave Walker (Daviey) <email@daviey.com>
   58 Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
   59 Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
   60 Dmitriy Rabotyagov <dmitriy.rabotyagov@citynetwork.eu>
   61 Dmitry Ratushnyy <dratushn@cisco.com>
   62 Dolph Mathews <dolph.mathews@gmail.com>
   63 Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io>
   64 Doug Chivers <dougchivers@gmail.com>
   65 Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
   66 Dougal Matthews <dougal@redhat.com>
   67 Douglas Mendizabal <douglas.mendizabal@rackspace.com>
   68 Douglas Mendizábal <dmendiza@redhat.com>
   69 Douglas Mendizábal <douglas@redrobot.io>
   70 Douglas Mendizábal <mail@doug.gt>
   71 Duan Jiong <jduan@fiberhome.com>
   72 Elvin Tubillara <edtubill@us.ibm.com>
   73 Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com>
   74 Eric Brown <browne@vmware.com>
   75 Eric Fried <openstack@fried.cc>
   76 Eric-Xie <mark_xiett@163.com>
   77 Everardo Padilla Saca <everardo.padilla.saca@ericsson.com>
   78 Fernando Diaz <diazjf@us.ibm.com>
   79 Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
   80 Freddy Pedraza <freddy.pedraza@RACKSPACE.COM>
   81 Gage Hugo <gagehugo@gmail.com>
   82 Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
   83 Gregory Haynes <greg@greghaynes.net>
   84 Gábor Antal <antal@inf.u-szeged.hu>
   85 Harry Rybacki <hrybacki@redhat.com>
   86 He Qing <heqing@fiberhome.com>
   87 Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
   88 Hieu LE <hieulq@vn.fujitsu.com>
   89 Hironori Shiina <shiina.hironori@jp.fujitsu.com>
   90 Hu Jie <hu.jie@zte.com.cn>
   91 Huseyin Gedikli <huseyin.gedikli@hp.com>
   92 Ian Cordasco <ian.cordasco@rackspace.com>
   93 Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
   94 Igor Gueths <igor.gueths@rackspace.com>
   95 Jackie Truong <jacklyn.truong@jhuapl.edu>
   96 James E. Blair <jeblair@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
   97 James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
   98 James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>
   99 Jamie Lennox <jamielennox@gmail.com>
  100 Jarret Raim <jarret.raim@rackspace.com>
  101 Jason Fritcher <jason_fritcher@symantec.com>
  102 Jeff Feng <jianhua@us.ibm.com>
  103 Jens Harbott <j.harbott@x-ion.de>
  104 Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
  105 Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
  106 Jesse Pretorius <jesse.pretorius@rackspace.co.uk>
  107 Jiong Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
  108 Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com>
  109 Johannes Grassler <johannes.grassler@suse.com>
  110 John McKenzie <jmckind@gmail.com>
  111 John Vrbanac <john.vrbanac@linux.com>
  112 John Vrbanac <john.vrbanac@rackspace.com>
  113 John Wood <john.wood@rackspace.com>
  114 Jorge Munoz <jorge.munoz@rackspace.com>
  115 Josephine Seifert <josephine.seifert@secustack.com>
  116 Juan Antonio Osorio <jaosorior@redhat.com>
  117 Juan Antonio Osorio <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com>
  118 Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <jaosorior@redhat.com>
  119 Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com>
  120 Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
  121 Kafilat Adeleke <adelekekafilatadenike@gmail.com>
  122 Kai Qiang Wu <wkqwu@cn.ibm.com>
  123 Kaitlin Farr <Kaitlin.Farr@jhuapl.edu>
  124 Kaitlin Farr <kaitlin.farr@jhuapl.edu>
  125 Karen Siles <kmsiles@us.ibm.com>
  126 Karthik Prabhu Vinod <karthik.prabhu.vinod@intel.com>
  127 Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com>
  128 Kevin Bishop <kevin.bishop@rackspace.com>
  129 Kevin_Zheng <zhengzhenyu@huawei.com>
  130 Kien Nguyen <kiennt@vn.fujitsu.com>
  131 Kiran_totad <kiran.totad@nectechnologies.in>
  132 Le Hou <houl7@chinaunicom.cn>
  133 Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
  134 Lisa Clark <lisa.clark@rackspace.com>
  135 Longgeek <longgeek@thstack.com>
  136 Louis Taylor <kragniz@gmail.com>
  137 Lucky samadhiya <lucky.samadhiya@nectechnologies.in>
  138 Luigi Toscano <ltoscano@redhat.com>
  139 Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
  140 Luz <luz.cazares@intel.com>
  141 M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in>
  142 Malini K. Bhandaru <malini.k.bhandaru@intel.com>
  143 Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com>
  144 Marc Methot <mmethot@redhat.com>
  145 Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
  146 Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org>
  147 Max Abidi <max_abidi@yahoo.com>
  148 Max Abidi <maxa@hpe.com>
  149 Meera Belur <meera.belur@hp.com>
  150 Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com>
  151 Michael Krotscheck <krotscheck@gmail.com>
  152 Michael McCune <msm@redhat.com>
  153 Michael Perng <mperng@us.ibm.com>
  154 Mike Carden <mike.carden@gmail.com>
  155 Miriam Yumi <miriam.peixoto@fit-tecnologia.org.br>
  156 Mohit Motiani <mohit.motiani@intel.com>
  157 Moises Guimaraes de Medeiros <moguimar@redhat.com>
  158 Moisés Guimarães de Medeiros <moguimar@redhat.com>
  159 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
  160 Nam Nguyen Hoai <namnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
  161 Nathan Reller <Nathan.Reller@jhuapl.edu>
  162 Nathan Reller <nathan.reller@jhuapl.edu>
  163 Nathan Reller <nathan.s.reller@gmail.com>
  164 Nguyen Hai Truong <truongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
  165 Nguyen Hoai Nam <namptit307@gmail.com>
  166 Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
  167 Nguyen Van Duc <ducnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
  168 Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
  169 Nicholas Jones <nj762h@att.com>
  170 Ning Sun <ning.sun@intel.com>
  171 Nithya Renganathan <narengan@us.ibm.com>
  172 OTSUKA, Yuanying <yuanying@fraction.jp>
  173 Ollie Leahy <oliver.leahy@hp.com>
  174 OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
  175 Ori Pugatzky <ori.pugatzky@nokia.com>
  176 Pablo Iranzo Gómez <Pablo.Iranzo@redhat.com>
  177 Pan <pankaj.khandar@gmail.com>
  178 Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com>
  179 Paul Glass <paul.glass@rackspace.com>
  180 Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
  181 Paulo Ewerton <pauloewerton@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
  182 Pavlo Shchelokovskyy <shchelokovskyy@gmail.com>
  183 Peter Hamilton <peter.hamilton@jhuapl.edu>
  184 Peter Kazmir <peter.kazmir@rackspace.com>
  185 Pradeep Kumar Singh <pradeep.singh@nectechnologies.in>
  186 Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com>
  187 Q.hongtao <15662728521@163.com>
  188 Rafael Folco <rfolco@redhat.com>
  189 Rafael Rivero <rafael@cloudscaling.com>
  190 Raildo Mascena de Sousa Filho <rmascena@redhat.com>
  191 Ravi Sankar Penta <rpenta@redhat.com>
  192 Ricardo Rocha <rocha.porto@gmail.com>
  193 Robert Clark <hyakuhei@gmail.com>
  194 Rohan Arora <ra271w@att.com>
  195 Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com>
  196 Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
  197 Samantha Blanco <samantha.blanco@att.com>
  198 Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de>
  199 Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
  200 Seanna Vien <svien@cisco.com>
  201 Sebastian Jeuk <sjeuk001@gmail.com>
  202 Sheena Gregson <sheena.gregson@gmail.com>
  203 Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net>
  204 Sig Sigler <sig.sigler@rackspace.com>
  205 Stanislaw Pitucha <stanislaw.pitucha@hp.com>
  206 Stefan Nica <snica@suse.com>
  207 Stephen Finucane <stephenfin@redhat.com>
  208 Steve Heyman <steve.heyman@rackspace.com>
  209 Steve Martinelli <stevemar@ca.ibm.com>
  210 Steven Gonzales <stevendgonzales@gmail.com>
  211 Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
  212 Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
  213 Thomas Bechtold <tbechtold@suse.com>
  214 Thomas Dinkjian <thomas.dinkjian@rackspace.com>
  215 Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
  216 Thomas Herve <thomas.herve@enovance.com>
  217 Tim Burke <tim.burke@gmail.com>
  218 Tim Kelsey <tim.kelsey@hp.com>
  219 Tin Lam <tin@irrational.io>
  220 Tin Lam <tl3438@att.com>
  221 Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
  222 Tuan Do Anh <tuanda@vn.fujitsu.com>
  223 Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com>
  224 Vladyslav Drok <vdrok@mirantis.com>
  225 Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
  226 Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@easystack.cn>
  227 Wyllys Ingersoll <wyllys.ingersoll@evault.com>
  228 Xuezhong Kang <kxz0316@163.com>
  229 YuehuiLei <leiyuehui-s@inspur.com>
  230 Yushiro FURUKAWA <y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com>
  231 Yuuichi Fujioka <fujioka.yuuichi@gmail.com>
  232 Zhao Lei <zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com>
  233 ZhaoBo <zhaobo6@huawei.com>
  234 Zhenguo Niu <niuzhenguo@huawei.com>
  235 ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
  236 ZhiQiang Fan <zhiqiang.fan@huawei.com>
  237 Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com>
  238 baiwenteng <baiwenteng@inspur.com>
  239 binean <ting.wang@easystack.cn>
  240 caoyuan <cao.yuan@99cloud.net>
  241 chadlung <chad.lung@gmail.com>
  242 chao liu <liuc@rc.inesa.com>
  243 chen-li <shchenli@cn.ibm.com>
  244 chenjiao <chenjiao@inspur.com>
  245 chenxing <chason.chan@foxmail.com>
  246 chenxing <chen.xing@99cloud.net>
  247 chioleong <chio-fai-sam.leong@hp.com>
  248 dane-fichter <dane.fichter@jhuapl.edu>
  249 deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
  250 dommgifer <jeffxie@iii.org.tw>
  251 edtubill <edtubill@us.ibm.com>
  252 gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
  253 gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn>
  254 ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
  255 ghanshyam <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
  256 howardlee <lihongweibj@inspur.com>
  257 huangshan <huangshan@fiberhome.com>
  258 jacky06 <zhang.min@99cloud.net>
  259 jfwood <john.wood@rackspace.com>
  260 ji-xuepeng <ji.xuepeng@zte.com.cn>
  261 jqxin2006 <jqxin2006@gmail.com>
  262 kangyufei <kangyf@inspur.com>
  263 liangjingtao <liang.jingtao@zte.com.cn>
  264 lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com>
  265 liujiong <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
  266 liushuobj <liushuobj@inspur.com>
  267 liyanhang <liyh@gohighsec.com>
  268 maaoyu <maaoyu@inspur.com>
  269 melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
  270 pawnesh.kumar <pawnesh.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
  271 pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
  272 priti_desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com>
  273 rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
  274 ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
  275 shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
  276 shashi.kant <shashi.kant@nectechnologies.in>
  277 shubhendu <shubhendu.poothia@nectechnologies.in>
  278 sonu.kumar <sonu.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
  279 ting.wang <ting.wang@easystack.cn>
  280 tsv <tsv@hp.com>
  281 venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
  282 wangzihao <wangzihao@yovole.com>
  283 werner mendizabal <nonameentername@gmail.com>
  284 whoami-rajat <rajatdhasmana@gmail.com>
  285 wu.chunyang <wu.chunyang@99cloud.net>
  286 wu.shiming <wushiming@yovole.com>
  287 xpress <anonymous.freelancer@yahoo.com>
  288 yushangbin <yushb@gohighsec.com>
  289 zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
  290 zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
  291 zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn>
  292 zhengwei6082 <zhengwei6082@fiberhome.com>
  293 zhulingjie <easyzlj@gmail.com>
  294 zhuzeyu <zhu.zeyu@zte.com.cn>
  295 “Fernando <diazjf@us.ibm.com>