"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "nanomsg-1.1.5/AUTHORS" (15 Oct 2018, 2673 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/nanomsg-1.1.5.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 1.1.4_vs_1.1.5.

    1 Complete list of copyright holders to nanomsg codebase:
    2 
    3 Achille Roussel <ach@fb.com>
    4 Aleksandar Fabijanic <alex@pocoproject.org>
    5 Alex Brem <alex@fluktuation.net>
    6 Andre Jonsson <andre.jonsson@dataductus.se>
    7 Andrew Starks <andrew.starks@trms.com>
    8 Aram Santogidis <aram.santogidis@cern.ch>
    9 Ark Degtiarov <a@amcloud.co>
   10 Bill McCroskey <Bill.McCroskey@Crown.com>
   11 Boris Zentner <bzm@2bz.de>
   12 Bruce Mitchener <bruce.mitchener@gmail.com>
   13 Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com>
   14 Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
   15 David Beck <dbeck@beckground.hu>
   16 Dennis Klein <d.klein@gsi.de>
   17 Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
   18 Dong Fang <yp.fangdong@gmail.com>
   19 Drew Crawford <drew@sealedabstract.com>
   20 Dylan Socolobsky <dsocolobsky@gmail.com>
   21 Emeric Chevalier <emericchevalier.pro@gmail.com>
   22 Emil Renner Berthing <esmil@mailme.dk>
   23 Evan Wies <evan@neomantra.net>
   24 Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com>
   25 Gareth Roberts <blutack@gmail.com>
   26 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
   27 Gonzalo Diethelm <gonzalo.diethelm@diethelm.org>
   28 Gaurav Gupta <g.gupta@samsung.com>
   29 Hajime Saito <emijah.s@gmail.com>
   30 Harlan Lieberman-Berg <H.LiebermanBerg@gmail.com>
   31 Immanuel Weber <immanuel.weber@fhr.fraunhofer.de>
   32 Ivan Pechorin <ivan.pechorin@gmail.com>
   33 Ivo Vachkov <ivachkov@xi-group.com>
   34 Jack R. Dunaway <jack@wirebirdlabs.com>
   35 Joshua Foster <jhawk28@gmail.com>
   36 Julien Ammous <schmurfy@gmail.com>
   37 Kaspar Schiess <kaspar.schiess@absurd.li>
   38 Kristian Lein-Mathisen <kristianlein@gmail.com>
   39 Luca Barbato <luca.barbato@gmail.com>
   40 Manuel Mendez <mmendez534@gmail.com>
   41 Mark Ellzey <socket@gmail.com>
   42 Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
   43 Matt Howlett <matt.howlett@gmail.com>
   44 Max Drechsler <max.drechsler@web.de>
   45 Michael John <gosh.mike@gmail.com>
   46 Mikko Koppanen <mikko@kuut.io>
   47 Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@mozilla.com>
   48 Nicolas Hillegeer <nicolashillegeer@gmail.com>
   49 Nir Soffer <nirsof@gmail.com>
   50 Örjan Persson <o@42mm.org>
   51 Oskari Timperi <oskari.timperi@iki.fi>
   52 Paul Colomiets <paul@colomiets.name>
   53 Pavlo Kapyshin <i@93z.org>
   54 Remy Brunno <remy.bruno@trinnov.com>
   55 Rob Sciuk <rob@controlq.com>
   56 Ryan Killea <ryanbaylorkillea@wpi.edu>
   57 Robert G. Jakabosky <bobby@sharedrealm.com>
   58 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
   59 Sergey Kovalevich <inndie@gmail.com>
   60 Sergei Nikulov <sergey.nikulov@gmail.com>
   61 Shivanand Velmurugan <shiv@shiv.me>
   62 Simon Strandgaard <simon@iroots.dk>
   63 Stan Mihai <stanmihai4@gmail.com>
   64 Steve Atkins <steve@wordtothewise.com>
   65 Steve McKay <shubalubdub@gmail.com>
   66 Stuart Wallace <stuart.wallace@flextrade.com>
   67 Timothee Besset <ttimo@ttimo.net>
   68 Tobias Peters <tobias.peters@kreativeffekt.at>
   69 Victor Guerra <vguerra@gmail.com>
   70 Yonggang Luo <luoyonggang@gmail.com>
   71 Zoltan Boszormenyi <zboszor@pr.hu>