"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "fuse-3.10.4/AUTHORS" (9 Jun 2021, 6890 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/fuse-3.10.4.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 3.10.3_vs_3.10.4.

    1 Current Maintainer
    2 ------------------
    3 
    4 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
    5 
    6 
    7 Past Maintainers
    8 ----------------
    9 
   10 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> (until 12/2015)
   11 
   12 
   13 Contributors
   14 ------------
   15 
   16 CUSE has been written by Tejun Heo <teheo@suse.de>. Furthermore, the
   17 following people have contributed patches (autogenerated list):
   18 
   19 1c7718e7 <shirokovMartin@gmail.com>
   20 admorgan <admorgan@morgancomputers.net>
   21 Ahmed Masud <ahmed.masud@trustifier.com>
   22 AKowshik <AKowshik@users.noreply.github.com>
   23 Alan Somers <asomers@gmail.com>
   24 Albert Chen <58009229+hselin-kalista-io@users.noreply.github.com>
   25 Albert Chen <hselin.chen@gmail.com>
   26 Alexander <aleksandr.rvachev@eltex-co.ru>
   27 alex <devkral@web.de>
   28 Alex Richman <alex@richman.io>
   29 Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
   30 amosonn <amosonn@gmail.com>
   31 Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
   32 Andrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
   33 Andrew Gaul <gaul@google.com>
   34 Angelo G. Del Regno <kholk11@gmail.com>
   35 Anthony Rebello <rebello.anthony@gmail.com>
   36 Antonio SJ Musumeci <trapexit@spawn.link>
   37 Arunav Sanyal <Khalian@users.noreply.github.com>
   38 asafkahlon <35964924+asafkahlon@users.noreply.github.com>
   39 Ashley Pittman <ashleypittman@users.noreply.github.com>
   40 AsumFace <asumface@gmail.com>
   41 Banglang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
   42 Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
   43 Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren@google.com>
   44 Bill Zissimooulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
   45 Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
   46 bobrofon <ifbossfor@ya.ru>
   47 Brian Naylor <bnaylor@netapp.com>
   48 Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu>
   49 Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino-H+wXaHxf7aLQT0dZR+AlfA@public.gmane.org>
   50 Chad Austin <chad@chadaustin.me>
   51 Changli Gao <xiaosuo@gmail.com>
   52 Christian Menges <christian.menges@tum.de>
   53 Christopher Harrison <ch12@sanger.ac.uk>
   54 Consus <consus@gmx.com>
   55 Craig Chi <craig08@users.noreply.github.com>
   56 Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu>
   57 Csaba Henk <csaba@lowlife.hu>
   58 cvs2git <>
   59 Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com>
   60 Daniel Fullmer <danielrf12@gmail.com>
   61 Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org>
   62 David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz>
   63 David Sheets <sheets@alum.mit.edu>
   64 divinity76 <divinity76@gmail.com>
   65 DrDaveD <2129743+DrDaveD@users.noreply.github.com>
   66 Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
   67 Emily Herbert <emilyherbert@cs.umass.edu>
   68 Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
   69 Enke Chen <enkechen@yahoo.com>
   70 Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
   71 Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
   72 Etienne Dublé <etienne.duble@imag.fr>
   73 Fabian Vogt <fabian@ritter-vogt.de>
   74 Fabrice Bauzac <fbauzac@amadeus.com>
   75 Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
   76 Fedor Korotkov <fedor.korotkov@gmail.com>
   77 Feng Shuo <steve.shuo.feng@gmail.com>
   78 ferivoz <72023087+ferivoz@users.noreply.github.com>
   79 Feverfew <Feverfew@users.noreply.github.com>
   80 Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
   81 Forty-Bot <Forty-Bot@users.noreply.github.com>
   82 Giuseppe Scrivano <giuseppe@scrivano.org>
   83 guraga <rulumasi@dodsi.com>
   84 HazelFZ <xfzfygz@gmail.com>
   85 Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
   86 Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
   87 Hookey <Hookey@users.noreply.github.com>
   88 human <human@neet.fi>
   89 Ikey Doherty <michael.i.doherty@intel.com>
   90 itsdeepak <deepak.sn@samsung.com>
   91 Jan Blumschein <jan@jan-blumschein.de>
   92 Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
   93 Jay Hankins <jay-hankins@users.noreply.github.com>
   94 Jean-Pierre André <jpandre@users.noreply.github.com>
   95 Jean-Yves VET <jyvet@users.noreply.github.com>
   96 Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@gmail.com>
   97 Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com>
   98 Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de>
   99 Joerg Thalheim <joerg@thalheim.io>
  100 John Baber-Lucero <github@frundle.com>
  101 John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
  102 Joseph Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
  103 Josh Soref <jsoref@users.noreply.github.com>
  104 Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>
  105 Junichi Uekawa <dancerj@gmail.com>
  106 Junichi Uekawa <dancer@netfort.gr.jp>
  107 Kangjing "Chaser" Huang <huangkangjing@gmail.com>
  108 Kevin Vigor <kvigor@fb.com>
  109 Kirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
  110 Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
  111 Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
  112 Laurent Bigonville <bigon@users.noreply.github.com>
  113 Lilo Huang <lilohuang@users.noreply.github.com>
  114 Liu Bo <liub.liubo@gmail.com>
  115 Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu.github@lwhsu.org>
  116 Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com>
  117 Manuel Jacob <me@manueljacob.de>
  118 Marcin Sulikowski <marcin.sulikowski@editshare.com>
  119 Mark Glines <mark@glines.org>
  120 Martin Blanchard <tchaik@gmx.com>
  121 Martin Pärtel <martin.partel@gmail.com>
  122 Mateusz Urbańczyk <murbanczyk@qed.ai>
  123 Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org>
  124 maxice8 <30738253+maxice8@users.noreply.github.com>
  125 Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org>
  126 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
  127 Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org>
  128 Mihail Konev <k.mvc@ya.ru>
  129 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
  130 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@redhat.com>
  131 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
  132 Miklos Szeredi <szmi@users.noreply.github.com>
  133 Misono Tomohiro <misono.tm@gmail.com>
  134 mkmm@gmx-topmail.de <mkmm@gmx-topmail.de>
  135 Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
  136 Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
  137 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
  138 Oded Arbel <oded@geek.co.il>
  139 Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
  140 pablomh <pablomh@gmail.com>
  141 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com>
  142 philmd <philmd@users.noreply.github.com>
  143 Przemyslaw Pawelczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
  144 Przemysław Pawełczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
  145 Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com>
  146 Rethan <359062468@qq.con>
  147 Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com>
  148 rfjakob <jakobunt@gmail.com>
  149 richardweinberger <richard@nod.at>
  150 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
  151 Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
  152 Robo Shimmer <roboshim@users.noreply.github.com>
  153 Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
  154 Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
  155 Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
  156 Rostislav <rostislav@users.noreply.github.com>
  157 Rostislav Skudnov <rostislav@tuxera.com>
  158 Sam Huffman <40582525+samh-sifive@users.noreply.github.com>
  159 Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info>
  160 Sangwoo Moon <swmoon00@gmail.com>
  161 Sargun Dhillon <sargun@sargun.me>
  162 scosu <mpargmann@allfex.org>
  163 Scott Worley <scottworley@scottworley.com>
  164 Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
  165 Sergey Fedoseev <fedoseev.sergey@gmail.com>
  166 Seunghoon Yeon <yeonsh@gmail.com>
  167 Sławek Rudnicki <slawek.rudnicki@editshare.com>
  168 Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
  169 Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
  170 Stephen Kitt <steve@sk2.org>
  171 Tej Chajed <tchajed@mit.edu>
  172 tenzap <46226844+tenzap@users.noreply.github.com>
  173 therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com>
  174 Tobias Nießen <tniessen@users.noreply.github.com>
  175 Tomasz Kulasek <34129113+tkulasek@users.noreply.github.com>
  176 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org>
  177 Tom Callaway <spotrh@gmail.com>
  178 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
  179 userwithuid <userwithuid@gmail.com>
  180 Valentin Plugaru <valentin.plugaru@uni.lu>
  181 Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com>
  182 William Woodruff <william@yossarian.net>
  183 Winfried Koehler <w_scan@gmx-topmail.de>
  184 winndows <winndows@163.com>
  185 Yuri Per <yuri@acronis.com>
  186 Zhiqiang Liu <liuzhiqiang26@huawei.com>
  187 zsugabubus <zsugabubus@users.noreply.github.com>