"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "apache-log4j-2.12.4-src/log4j-core/src/site/site.xml" (20 Dec 2021, 2400 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/apache-log4j-2.12.4-src.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested source page into HTML format using (guessed) XML source code syntax highlighting (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 <!--
    2  Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one or more
    3  contributor license agreements.  See the NOTICE file distributed with
    4  this work for additional information regarding copyright ownership.
    5  The ASF licenses this file to You under the Apache License, Version 2.0
    6  (the "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance with
    7  the License.  You may obtain a copy of the License at
    8 
    9       http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
   10 
   11  Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
   12  distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
   13  WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
   14  See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
   15  limitations under the License.
   16 
   17 -->
   18 <project name="Log4j Core"
   19          xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/DECORATION/1.4.0"
   20          xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
   21          xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/DECORATION/1.4.0 http://maven.apache.org/xsd/decoration-1.4.0.xsd">
   22   <body>
   23     <links>
   24       <item name="Apache" href="http://www.apache.org/" />
   25       <item name="Logging Services" href="http://logging.apache.org/"/>
   26       <item name="Log4j" href="../index.html"/>
   27     </links>
   28 
   29     <!-- Component-specific reports -->
   30     <menu ref="reports"/>
   31 
   32     <!-- Overall Project Info -->
   33     <menu name="Log4j Project Information" img="icon-info-sign">
   34       <item name="Dependencies" href="../dependencies.html" />
   35       <item name="Dependency Convergence" href="../dependency-convergence.html" />
   36       <item name="Dependency Management" href="../dependency-management.html" />
   37       <item name="Project Team" href="../team-list.html" />
   38       <item name="Mailing Lists" href="../mail-lists.html" />
   39       <item name="Issue Tracking" href="../issue-tracking.html" />
   40       <item name="Project License" href="../license.html" />
   41       <item name="Source Repository" href="../source-repository.html" />
   42       <item name="Project Summary" href="../project-summary.html" />
   43     </menu>
   44 
   45     <menu name="Log4j Project Reports" img="icon-cog">
   46       <item name="Changes Report" href="../changes-report.html" />
   47       <item name="JIRA Report" href="../jira-report.html" />
   48       <item name="Surefire Report" href="../surefire-report.html" />
   49       <item name="RAT Report" href="../rat-report.html" />
   50     </menu>
   51   </body>
   52 </project>