"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "memcached-1.6.15/doc/CONTRIBUTORS" (21 Feb 2022, 1567 Bytes) of package /linux/www/memcached-1.6.15.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 MEMCACHED CONTRIBUTORS
    2 
    3 This file contains a list of people who have contributed code and
    4 effort to the memcached project.  If you don't see your name mentioned
    5 send email to the memcached mailing list so you can be immortalized.
    6 
    7 Also see the ChangeLog for even more people who have helped over the
    8 years by submitting fixes, patches and reporting bugs.
    9 
   10 A list is generated from git here: https://memcached.org/about
   11 
   12 Major authors:
   13 --------------
   14 
   15 Brad Fitzpatrick <brad@danga.com>  -- maintainer, original implementations
   16 
   17 Anatoly Vorobey <mellon@pobox.com> -- lots of the modern server code
   18 
   19 Steven Grimm <sgrimm@facebook.com> -- iov writing (less CPU), UDP mode,
   20                                         non-2.0 slab mantissas, multithread, ...
   21 
   22 Other Contributors
   23 ------------------
   24 
   25 Evan Martin <evan@danga.com>
   26 Nathan Neulinger <nneul@umr.edu>
   27 Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>
   28 Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
   29 Paul Querna <chip@corelands.com>
   30 Jamie McCarthy <jamie@mccarthy.vg>
   31 Philip Neustrom <philipn@gmail.com>
   32 Andrew O'Brien <andrewo@oriel.com.au>
   33 Josh Rotenberg <joshrotenberg@gmail.com>
   34 Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
   35 Tim Yardley <liquid@haveheart.com>
   36 Paolo Borelli <paolo.borelli@gmail.com>
   37 Eli Bingham <eli@pandora.com>
   38 Jean-Francois Bustarret <jfbustarret@wat.tv>
   39 Paul G <paul-lists@perforge.com>
   40 Paul Lindner <lindner@inuus.com>
   41 Dormando <dormando@rydia.net>
   42 Dustin Sallings <dustin@spy.net>
   43 Chris Goffinet <goffinet@yahoo-inc.com>
   44 Tomash Brechko <tomash.brechko@gmail.com>
   45 Brian Aker <brian@tangent.org>
   46 Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@sun.com>