"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "links-2.25/AUTHORS" (27 Jan 2021, 9614 Bytes) of package /linux/www/links-2.25.tar.bz2:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 2.21_vs_2.22.

    1 Mikulas Patocka <mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
    2 Petr Kulhavy <brain@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
    3 Karel Kulhavy <twibright@hispeed.ch>
    4 Martin Pergel <mper7437@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
    5 
    6 http://artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mikulas/vyplody/links/
    7 
    8 Unicode2ascii replacement and entity name tables are taken from Lynx.
    9 
   10 People who contributed to links:
   11 
   12 Unai Uribarri <unai@telecable.es>
   13 	History
   14 
   15 Uwe Hermann <uh1763@bingo-ev.de>
   16 	Manpage
   17 	Command line switch -version
   18 	Open link in new xterm
   19 
   20 Sebastian Zagrodzki <s.zagrodzki@sith.mimuw.edu.pl>
   21 	Shift-G opens dialog with pre-displayed current URL
   22 
   23 Alexander Mai <st002279@hrzpub.tu-darmstadt.de>
   24 	OS/2 xterm support
   25 	Fix includes for AIX
   26 	Updated manpage
   27 
   28 Dakshinamurthy Karra <kd@blr.vsnl.net.in>
   29 	Win NT port
   30 	Saving goto history
   31 
   32 Peter Gervai <grin@tolna.net>
   33 	Manpage updates
   34 	Mailcap to links.cfg convertor
   35 
   36 Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
   37 	Internationalization (GNU gettext)
   38 
   39 Oleg Deribas <older@iname.com>
   40 	Window title and clipboard support in OS/2
   41 
   42 Felix von Leitner <felix@convergence.de>
   43 	Set file date/time when downloading
   44 
   45 Arkadiusz Sochala <jojoro@priv2.onet.pl>
   46 	Polish translation
   47 
   48 Petr Cech <cech@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
   49 	Allow spaces at the beginning of url
   50 
   51 Dmitry M. Klimov <dmk@gtrk.kmtn.ru>
   52 	KOI8-R frames
   53 	Russian localization
   54 
   55 Yurii Rashkovskii <yrashk@univer.kharkov.ua>
   56 	Updated Russian localization
   57 
   58 Lukasz Dobrek <dobrek@student.ifpan.edu.pl>
   59 	$CONFIG_DIR for config directory
   60 
   61 beckers <beckers@st-oneline.de>
   62 	German translation
   63 
   64 Evan Hughes <hughes@lab43.org>
   65 	Bookmarks
   66 
   67 Armon Red <armon@islandia.isarmon@islandia.is>
   68 	Icelandic translation
   69 
   70 M.K.Srikant <srix@vsnl.com>
   71 	Small fix in forms
   72 
   73 Cliff Cunnington <cliff@ccnet.demon.nl>
   74 	User's manual at http://links.sourceforge.net/docs/manual-0.82-en/
   75 
   76 Wojtek Bojdo/l <wojboj@lp.net.pl>
   77 	Updated Polish localization
   78 
   79 Jan Bobrowski <jb@mohan.krakow.pl>
   80 	Small optimization in file listing
   81 
   82 Serge Winitzki <serge at mendax dot phys dot cwru dot edu>,
   83 	       <serge at cosmos dot phy dot tufts dot edu>
   84 	Upadted Russian localization
   85 	Updated German localication
   86 	SSL detection fix
   87 
   88 Alex Antropoff <alex@tirastel.md>
   89 	'charset' attribute of META element
   90 
   91 Aurimas Mikalauskas <inner@dammit.lt>
   92 	Lithuanian translation
   93 
   94 Martin Norback <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
   95 	Swedish translation
   96 
   97 Jimenez Martinez Angel Luis <al026635@alumail.uji.es>
   98 David Mediavilla Ezquibela <davidme.forum@bigfoot.com>
   99 	Spanish translation
  100 
  101 Suveg Gabor <gsuveg@sgmobil2000.hu>
  102 	Hungarian translation
  103 
  104 Gianluca Montecchi <gianluca@pluto.linux.it>
  105 	Italian translation
  106 
  107 Sergei Borushevsky <b_sp@usa.net>
  108 	No-proxy-for, HTTP auth, Ctrl-W completion
  109 	SSL
  110 
  111 Fabrice Haberer-Proust <fric@gmx.li>
  112 	French translation
  113 
  114 Cristiano Guadagnino <cris@geppo.cmb2000.it>
  115 	Updated italian translation
  116 
  117 Fabio Junior Beneditto <betatest@catolico.com.br>
  118 	Brazilian Portuguese translation
  119 
  120 Martin Kavalec <martin@penguin.cz>
  121 	Fixed redundant ':' in host header
  122 
  123 Peter Wang <tjaden@alphalink.com.au>
  124 	Rebindable keys, /etc/links.cfg
  125 
  126 Mike Swieton <pyromage@pyromage.net>
  127 	Fixed bug: Form is not posted when jumping to field by number
  128 
  129 Kaloian Doganov <kaloian@europe.com>
  130 	Bulgarian translation
  131 
  132 Baris Metin <baris@gelecek.com.tr>
  133 Emir Yasin SARI <bitigchi@me.com>
  134 	Turkish translation
  135 
  136 Dmitry Pinchukov <dpinch@mail.ru>
  137 	Ukrainian translation
  138 
  139 Kalev Lember <kalev@colleduc.ee>
  140 Taniel Kirikal <taniel@colleduc.ee>
  141 	Estonian translation
  142 
  143 zas <zas@norz.org>
  144 	Updated French translation
  145 	Table frame and rules when no border attribute present
  146 
  147 Oleg Belousov <strijar@urai.ru>
  148 	"Ignore charset info sent by server" is saved din config file
  149 
  150 Nuno Miguel Rodrigues <nmr@europa.net.dhis.org>
  151 	Unixware console fix
  152 
  153 Adam Harvey <matlhdam@iinet.net.au>
  154 	Fixed sometimes badly posted form
  155 
  156 Alberto García <berto@gpul.org>
  157 	Galician translation
  158 
  159 Radovan Stas <radoone@skmi.science.upjs.sk>
  160 	Slovak translation
  161 
  162 Marco Bodrato <bodrato@linuz.sns.it>
  163 	Twinterm support
  164 
  165 Kaloian Doganov <kaloian@europe.com>
  166 	Bulgarian translation update
  167 
  168 Olexander Kunytsa <kunia@istc.kiev.ua>
  169 	Ukrainian translation update
  170 
  171 Marius Gedminas <marius.gedminas@uosis.mif.vu.lt>
  172 	Fixed reversed HOME/END on RXVT
  173 
  174 Mediavilla David <f4j900zx001@NOSPAMsneakemail.com>
  175 	Updated Spanish translation
  176 
  177 Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>
  178 Alejandros Diamandidis <adia@egnatia.ee.auth.gr>
  179 	Greek codepages & translation
  180 
  181 Anton Voloshin <vav@isv.ru>
  182 	Proper encoding of form entries
  183 
  184 Michail Litvak <mci@owl.openwall.com>
  185 	Patch configure.in to force error if OpenSSL not found
  186 
  187 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
  188 	Fixed occasional destroying of read buffer on Alpha
  189 
  190 Andrew Rodionoff <arnost@mail.ru>
  191 	Fixed minor bug in kbd binding
  192 
  193 Stefan de Groot <stefan@nllinux.nl>
  194 	Dutch translation
  195 
  196 Carles Sadurní Anguita <isard@ctv.es>
  197 	Catalan translation
  198 
  199 Ionel Mugurel Ciobîcă
  200 	Romanian translation
  201 
  202 Petr Baudis <pasky@pasky.ji.cz>
  203 	Use "imgtitle" if there's no "alt"
  204 	Fix relative redirect on -dump and -source
  205 	Add "LISTING" tag
  206 	Fix stripping '?' out of form url
  207 	Cookie expiration
  208 	Manpage update
  209 	Fixed one small leak when links goes out of memory
  210 	Do not call memset from signal handler
  211 	Fixed user in smb
  212 
  213 Jacek Fedorynski <jfedor@jfedor.org>
  214 	Fixed segfault when posting large forms
  215 
  216 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@cygnus.com>
  217 	MacOS address resolution fix
  218 
  219 Muhamad Faizal <faizal@mfaizal.net>
  220 	Indonesian translation
  221 
  222 Peter Naulls <peter@chocky.org>
  223 	RiscOS support
  224 
  225 Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
  226 	Danish translation
  227 
  228 David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  229 	-force-html
  230 
  231 Sergey Karpov <karpov@sai.msu.su>
  232 	Updated russian translation
  233 	Fixed image alt displayed in incorrect codepage
  234 
  235 Simen Graaten <simeng@slarkware.com>
  236 	Norwegian translation
  237 
  238 Miroslav Rudisin <miero@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>:
  239 	Updated Slovak translation
  240 
  241 Varga Balázs <vinnui@broadband.hu>, <vinnui@ent.hu>
  242 	Updated Hungarian translation
  243 
  244 Denis Lackovic <delacko@fly.srk.fer.hr>
  245 	Croatian translation
  246 
  247 Richard Pecl <pecl@unicontrols.cz>
  248 	Use threads on windows
  249 
  250 Chris Lightfoot <chris@ex-parrot.com>
  251 	\xab parsing in strings in Javascript
  252 
  253 Yevgeny Gromov <yevgeny@tut.by>
  254 	Belarusian translation
  255 
  256 William Yodlowsky <wyodlows@andromeda.rutgers.edu>
  257 	SSL patch for Solaris and other systems without /dev/random
  258 
  259 Koblinger Egmont <egmont@cs.bme.hu>
  260 	Updated Hungarian translation
  261 
  262 Ludvik Tesar <tesar@mee.tcd.ie>
  263 	URL to clipboard copying in X.
  264 
  265 Stanson <stanson@btv.ru>
  266 	Clipboard pasting into links (works from all applications)
  267 
  268 Andre Valente <a.valente@netcabo.pt>
  269 	Portuguese translation
  270 
  271 Sven Neumann <sven@convergence.de>
  272 	DirectFB graphics driver
  273 
  274 Mátyás János <jani@mail.xubion.hu>
  275 	Updated Hungarian translation
  276 
  277 Anton 'Keeper' Kopyov <keeper@dfipm.vpti.vladimir.ru>
  278 	Updated Russian translation
  279 
  280 Karvinen Ilkka <ik@cs.tut.fi>
  281 	Updated Finnish translation
  282 
  283 Guido Schimmels <guido.schimmels@freenet.de>
  284 	Updated German translation
  285 
  286 Tamas Gervai <crown@tolna.net>
  287 	Links icons
  288 
  289 Daniel Berlin <dan@cgsoftware.com>
  290 	Cookies can contain whitespace (fixes bugzilla)
  291 
  292 Thomas Klausner <tk@giga.or.at>
  293 	Support for 16-bit 565 RGB big endian
  294 	Fix for 24-bit RGB big endian
  295 	libpng-1.5 support
  296 
  297 Strahinya Radich <mr99164@alas.matf.bg.ac.yu>
  298 	Serbian translation
  299 	Serbian Cyrillic letters
  300 
  301 Andrei Paskevich <andrei@capet.iut-fbleau.fr>
  302 	Image view & download with 'i', '*' to change inlined image display
  303 	Fix tokenizer of javascript when it encounters 0xff character
  304 
  305 Wojciech Puchar <wojtek@tensor.3miasto.net>
  306 	SunOS 4 portability fixes
  307 
  308 Marc Zonzon <Marc.Zonzon@univ-rennes1.fr>
  309 	Disable AC_BIG_ENDIAN and AC_LITTLE_ENDIAN name clash
  310 	Use pkg-config to find openssl
  311 
  312 Eduard Werner <edi.werner@gmx.de>
  313 	Upper Sorbian translation
  314 	Updated Polish translation
  315 
  316 Vladimir Marek <marek@printsoft.cz>
  317 	Fixed --disable-graphics and --disable-javascript
  318 
  319 Sam <sam@frida.fri.utc.sk>
  320 	SDL graphics driver
  321 
  322 Karel Karlik <kkar8447@ss1000.ms.mff.cuni.cz>
  323 	Fixed framebuffer in 15 and 16-bit modes
  324 
  325 Edward Rosten <er258@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
  326 	Block ad images
  327 
  328 Dieter <netbsd@sopwith.solgatos.com>
  329 	Fix warnings on 64-bit machines
  330 
  331 Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
  332 	Updated Polish translation
  333 	Fixed memory corruption when passing parameters to framebuffer driver
  334 
  335 Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
  336 	Use MD5 functions from libc when available
  337 
  338 Rezzie <rezzie@telkom.net>
  339 	Updated Indonesian translation
  340 
  341 Konstantin S. Kravtsov <k6@pisem.net>
  342 	Regular expressions for javascript
  343 
  344 Lech Lorens <lech_lorens@interia.pl>
  345 	Optional scrollbars in frames
  346 
  347 Matthew Fischer <futhark@mchsi.com>
  348 	Fixed Japanese fonts
  349 
  350 Jindrich Makovicka <makovick@gmail.com>
  351 	Fixed memory corruption when redirecting URLs with user:password
  352 
  353 Carles Pina i Estany <carles@pina.cat>
  354 	Add more top-level domains
  355 
  356 Didier Mequignon <didiermequignon@wanadoo.fr>
  357 	Updated French translation
  358 
  359 Ben Secrest <blsecres@gmail.com>
  360 	Don't change Xwindow class
  361 
  362 mab
  363 	Swiss German (Zueriduetsch) translation
  364 
  365 Christian Biere <christianbiere@gmx.de>
  366 	magnet: URL support
  367 
  368 Hazel Russman <hazeldebian@googlemail.com>
  369 	Updated Links manual
  370 
  371 Egmont Koblinger <egmont@gmail.com>
  372 	Support for large mouse coordinates in text mode using the protocol 1006
  373 
  374 Volker Schatz <linksbrowser@volkerschatz.com>
  375 	Do not misreport Date header value as last-modified date
  376 		in the info box popping up on "=".
  377 	New graphics glyphs
  378 
  379 Daniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se>
  380 	A piece of code from the curl library was taken to verify SSL host name
  381 
  382 Luc Schrijvers <begasus@gmail.com>
  383 Leorize <leorize+oss@disroot.org>
  384 Francois Revol
  385 	Haiku support
  386 
  387 pluvano <me@pluvano.com>
  388 	Delete the 4-pixel border in Xwindow
  389 
  390 Ing. Daniel G. Gionco <dggionco@hotmail.com>
  391 	Updated the Spanish translation