"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "libzip-1.6.0/THANKS" (24 Jan 2020, 3273 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/libzip-1.6.0.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "THANKS": 1.5.2_vs_1.6.0.

    1 Thanks to Info-ZIP for info on the DOS-time/date conversion code,
    2 and some other general information gathered from their sources.
    3 
    4 Thanks to these people for suggestions, testing, and bug reports:
    5 
    6 Agostino Sarubbo
    7 Alexander Galanin <al@galanin.nnov.ru>
    8 Alexandr Shadchin <alexandr.shadchin@gmail.com>
    9 Alexey Bykov <gnfalex@rambler.ru>
   10 Andreas Falkenhahn <andreas@falkenhahn.com>
   11 Andrew Brampton <brampton@gmail.com>
   12 Andrew Molyneux <andrew@molyneuxfamily.co.uk>
   13 Ankur Kothari <ankz.kothari@gmail.com>
   14 BALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
   15 Benjamin Gilbert <bgilbert@backtick.net>
   16 Beuc <beuc@beuc.net>
   17 Boaz Stolk <bstolk@aweta.nl>
   18 Bogdan <bogiebog@gmail.com>
   19 Brian 'geeknik' Carpenter <geeknik@protonmail.ch>
   20 Carl Mastrangelo <notcarl@google.com>
   21 Cédric Tabin
   22 celan69
   23 Chris Nehren <cnehren+libzip@pobox.com>
   24 Coverity <info@coverity.com>
   25 Dane Springmeyer <dane.springmeyer@gmail.com>
   26 David Demelier <demelier.david@gmail.com>
   27 Declan Moran
   28 Del Merritt <del@alum.mit.edu>
   29 Dmytro Rybachenko <atmoliton@gmail.com>
   30 Elvis Angelaccio
   31 Erwin Haid <erwin.haid@gmx.de>
   32 Eun-cheol Joo
   33 Florian Delizy <florian.delizy@gmail.com>
   34 François Simon <AT.GFI.Francois.SIMON@sesam-vitale.fr>
   35 Frederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
   36 Hanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de>
   37 HeeMyung
   38 Heiko Becker
   39 Heiko Hund <heiko@ist.eigentlich.net>
   40 Ilya Voronin
   41 Info-ZIP group
   42 Jan Weiß <jan@geheimwerk.de>
   43 Jay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
   44 Joachim Reichel <joachim.reichel@gmx.de>
   45 João Custódio <joao_custodio@symantec.com>
   46 Joel Ebrahimi <joel.ebrahimi@gmail.com>
   47 Jono Spiro <jono.spiro@gmail.com>
   48 Julien Schueller <schueller@phimeca.com>
   49 kensington <kensington@gentoo.org>
   50 Keith Jones <keith@keithjjones.com>
   51 Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@gmail.com>
   52 Leith Bade <leith@mapbox.com>
   53 Lubomir I. Ivanov <neolit123@gmail.com>
   54 Maël Nison
   55 Martin Buchholz <martinrb@google.com>
   56 Martin Herkt <lachs0r@srsfckn.biz>
   57 Martin Szulecki <m.szulecki@libimobiledevice.org>
   58 Michael Balzer
   59 Michael Beck <mm.beck@gmx.net>
   60 Michał Janiszewski
   61 Michal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
   62 Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>.
   63 Miklos Vajna
   64 Morris Hafner
   65 Oliver Kaiser <under.northern.sky@googlemail.com>
   66 Oliver Kuckertz <oliver.kuckertz@mologie.de>
   67 OSS-Fuzz Team
   68 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@gmail.com>
   69 Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de>
   70 Paul Harris <harris.pc@gmail.com>
   71 Paul Sheppard <shepsoft@googlemail.com>
   72 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com>
   73 Pierre Joye <pierre.php@gmail.com>
   74 Pierre-Louis Cabelguen <plcabelguen@googlemail.com>
   75 Randy <randy408@protonmail.com>
   76 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org>
   77 Richard Schütz
   78 Rick Carback <carback1@umbc.edu>
   79 Robert Norris <rw_norris@hotmail.com>
   80 Roberto Tirabassi <rtirabassi@3di.it>
   81 Roland Ortloff <Ortloff.R@gmx.de>
   82 Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
   83 Sebastian Kemper <sebastian_ml@gmx.net>
   84 Sebastian Schmitt <sebastian.schmitt@auvesy.de>
   85 Sergei Ozerov <ru.programmist@gmail.com>
   86 Simon Talbot <simont@nse.co.uk>
   87 Stephen Bryant <steve@bawue.de>
   88 Tarmo Pikaro <tapika@yahoo.com>
   89 TC
   90 Tim Lunn <Tim@feathertop.org>
   91 Timo Warns <warns@pre-sense.de>
   92 Tom Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com>
   93 Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
   94 Tomáš Malý <malytomas@ucpu.cz>
   95 Torsten Paul <Torsten.Paul@gmx.de>
   96 Vassili Courzakis <vcoxvco@googlemail.com>
   97 William Lee
   98 Wojciech Michalski <wmichalski@quay.pl>
   99 Wolfgang Glunz <Wolfgang.Glunz@gmx.de>