"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "libextractor-1.11/AUTHORS" (29 Jul 2019, 3356 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/libextractor-1.11.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Current core team (and security contacts):
    2 Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
    3 LRN <lrn1986@gmail.com>
    4 
    5 Developers:
    6 Andreas Huggel <ahuggel@gmx.net>
    7 Andreas Strumlechner <andreas.sturmlechner@gmail.com>
    8 Blake Matheny <bmatheny@mobocracy.net>
    9 Bruno Cabral <bcabral@uw.edu>
   10 Bruno Haible <bruno@clisp.org>
   11 Christopher Adam Telfer
   12 Filip Pizlo <pizlo@purdue.edu>
   13 Gabriel Peixoto <peixotogm@gmail.com>
   14 George Shuklin, gs]AT[shounen.ru
   15 Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
   16 Heiko Wundram <modelnine@ceosg.de>
   17 James Blackwell <jblack@linuxguru.net>
   18 Julien Morvan <julien.morvan@outlook.com>
   19 Mark Nelson [delirium] <delirium4u@theoffspring.net>
   20 Milan <milan@skoid.org>
   21 mooneer@translator.cx
   22 Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
   23 Pavol Rusnak <prusnak@suse.cz>
   24 Ronan MELENNEC <ronan.melennec@cena.fr>
   25 Toni Ruottu <toni.ruottu@iki.fi>
   26 Vasil Dimov <vd@freebsd.org>
   27 Vidyut Samanta <vids@cs.ucla.edu>
   28 Yuri N. Sedunov <aris@altlinux.ru>
   29 
   30 Translations:
   31 Dutch       - Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>
   32 French      - Nicolas Provost <nprovost@quadriv.com>
   33 German      - Karl Eichwalder <ke@gnu.franken.de>
   34 Irish       - Kevin Patrick Scannell <scannell@SLU.EDU>
   35 Italian     - Sergio Zanchetta <primes2h@ubuntu.com>
   36 Kinyarwanda - Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
   37 Romanian    - Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbuz@rolix.org>
   38 Swedish     - Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
   39 Ukrainian   - Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
   40 Vietnamese  - Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
   41 Polish      - Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
   42 
   43 Plugins and primary authors:
   44 deb            - Christian Grothoff
   45 dvi            - Christian Grothoff
   46 exiv2          - Andreas Huggel
   47 flac           - Christian Grothoff
   48 gif            - Christian Grothoff
   49 gstreamer      - LRN
   50 html           - Christian Grothoff
   51 it             - Toni Ruottu
   52 jpeg           - Christian Grothoff
   53 man            - Christian Grothoff
   54 mime           - Christian Grothoff
   55 mpeg           - Christian Grothoff
   56 nsf            - Toni Ruottu
   57 nsfe           - Toni Ruottu
   58 odf            - Christian Grothoff
   59 ole2           - Christian Grothoff
   60 ogg            - Christian Grothoff
   61 png            - Christian Grothoff
   62 previewopus - Bruno Cabral
   63 ps             - Christian Grothoff
   64 riff           - Christian Grothoff
   65 rpm            - Christian Grothoff
   66 s3m            - Toni Ruottu
   67 sid            - Toni Ruottu
   68 tiff           - Christian Grothoff
   69 thumbnailffmpeg- Heikki Lindholm
   70 thumbnailgtk   - Christian Grothoff 
   71 wav            - Christian Grothoff
   72 xm             - Toni Ruottu
   73 zip            - Christian Grothoff
   74 
   75 Currently dead (plugins/old/):
   76 tar            - Christian Grothoff and Ronan MELENNEC [to be ported to 0.7]
   77 applefile      - Heikki Lindholm [to be ported to 0.7]
   78 elf            - Christian Grothoff [to be ported to 0.7]
   79 
   80 asf            - Christian Grothoff  [to be replaced by gstreamer?]
   81 avi            - Christian Grothoff  [to be replaced by gstreamer?]
   82 flv            - Heikki Lindholm   [to be replaced by gstreamer?]
   83 id3v2          - Milan [to be replaced by gstreamer?]
   84 mkv	       - Gabriel Peixoto  [to be replaced by gstreamer?]
   85 mp3            - Christian Grothoff and James Blackwell [to be replaced by gstreamer?]
   86 qt             - Heikki Lindholm    [to be replaced by gstreamer?]
   87 real           - Christian Grothoff  [to be replaced by gstreamer???]
   88 
   89 pdf            - Christian Grothoff [GPLv2-only issue]