"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "leafnode-1.12.0/CREDITS" (28 Dec 2021, 7565 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/leafnode-1.12.0.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 # This file is in the UTF-8 character set.
    2 
    3 Arnt Gulbrandsen <agulbra@troll.no> was the sole author of Leafnode up to
    4 	version 1.4.
    5 
    6 Markus Enzenberger <enz@cip.physik.uni-muenchen.de> wrote the delaybody
    7 	code.
    8 
    9 Alexander Reinwarth <a.reinwarth@gmx.de> and Alexander Stielau
   10 	<aleks@zedat.fu-berlin.de> wrote the German documentation.
   11 
   12 Cornelius Krasel <krasel@wpxx02.toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de> maintained
   13 	leafnode from v1.6 to v1.9.19.
   14 
   15 Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de> took over maintainership after
   16 	v1.9.19. Ralf Wildenhues <ralf.wildenhues@gmx.de> -- while not
   17 	officially maintainer -- has contributed a lot of important work
   18 	since about the same time.
   19 
   20 Other people who have reported or fixed bugs in or contributed other
   21 code to Leafnode:
   22 
   23 <henke@phoenix.net>
   24 <jom1@voonoo.net>
   25 <kise@imicom.or.jp>
   26 <o.rousseaux@libertysurf.fr>
   27 <wiml@netcom.com>
   28 A. Alper Atıcı <alperatici@ttnet.net.tr>
   29 A. Olaru <aolaru@datacomm.ch>
   30 Akim Demaille <akim@epita.fr>
   31 Alexander Rudyk <alexrudyk@arnet.de>
   32 Anders Dinsen <dinsen@danbbs.dk>
   33 Andreas Ferber <aferber@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
   34 Andreas Kneib <akneib@gmx.net>
   35 Andreas Meininger <a.meininger@gmx.net>
   36 Andreas Muck <fam.muck@telda.net>
   37 Andrzej Radecki <radecki@wpk.p.lodz.pl>
   38 Andy Doran <andy@psn.ie>
   39 Andy Piper <squiggle@ukgateway.net>
   40 Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz <misiek@misiek.eu.org>
   41 Arne Wichmann <aw@anhrefn.saar.de>
   42 Arnt Gulbrandsen <arnt@gulbrandsen.priv.no>
   43 Arvid Warnecke <arvid.warnecke@tu-clausthal.de>
   44 Axel Eble <aeble@controlware.de>
   45 Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
   46 Benjamin Schweizer <SternSZ@gmx.de>
   47 Björn Voigt <bjoern@web.de>
   48 Bjørn Frantzen <bjoff@bgnett.no>
   49 Brent J. Nordquist <brent-nordquist@bethel.edu>
   50 Brian Ewins <brian.ewins@bt.com>
   51 Brian Sammon <leafnode-list@brisammon.fastmail.fm>
   52 Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
   53 Bruno Rohee <rohee@OpenBSD.ORG>
   54 Carles Sadurní Anguita <sadurni@benidorm.net>
   55 Carsten Bobek <c.bobek@gmx.de>
   56 Christian Fertig <fertig@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
   57 Christian Weisgerber <naddy@openbsd.org>
   58 Christian Winter <thepoet1@rz.fh-augsburg.de>
   59 Claude Michel <cpjm@free.fr>
   60 Clemens Fischer <ino@despammed.com>
   61 Cornelius Krasel <krasel@wpxx02.toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de>
   62 Cory C. Albrecht <cory+spam@fenris.cjb.net>
   63 Daniel Barron <daniel@jadeb.com>
   64 Dâniel Fraga <chapolin@inc101.internetcom.com.br>
   65 David Houlden <dave@dhoulden.demon.co.uk>
   66 David Steuber <david@david-steuber.com>
   67 Detlev Jäckel <detlev-jaeckel@dialeasy.de>
   68 Diana Schirmer <diana.schirmer@t-online.de>
   69 Diedrich Ehlerding <diedrich.ehlerding@t-online.de>
   70 Dirk Dettmering <dettmer@pc16154.pharmazie.uni-marburg.de>
   71 Dmitry Samersoff <dsamersoff@assist.ru>
   72 Donald M. Burns <donald@sequel.demon.co.uk>
   73 Doug Laidlaw <laidlaws@myaccess.com.au>
   74 Edgar Toernig <froese@gmx.de>
   75 Erik Beckers <erik.beckers@planet-interkom.de>
   76 Evert Meulie <evert@royal.net>
   77 Fabrizio Tironi <fabrizio@tironi.net>
   78 Fridtjof Busse <fridtjof@fbunet.de>
   79 Friedhelm Hinrichs <F.Hinrichs@tu-bs.de>
   80 Fumiaki Miura <fm@mml.yrp.nttdocomo.co.jp>
   81 Georg Borgström <geobo@lysator.liu.se>
   82 Gerd R. Greye <gerd.greye@pironet.netsurf.de>
   83 Gerhard Lenerz <gerhard.lenerz@gmx.de>
   84 Giulio <giuliox@tin.it>
   85 Greg Weeks <greg@durendal.tzo.com>
   86 Hannes Birnbacher <ad-soft@t-online.de>
   87 Harald Kretzschmar <hk@thuer.slf.uunet.de>
   88 Hauke Heidtmann <haukeheidtmann@gmx.net>
   89 Heiko Nock <zifnab@wtal.de>
   90 Holger Graf <Holger.Graf@gmx.net>
   91 Holger Repp <retaliator@sbsd.de>
   92 Jan Knutar <jknutar@nic.fi>
   93 Jarle Rongved <rongved@online.no>
   94 Jeff East <an972@freenet.carleton.ca>
   95 Jeff Grossman <jeff@stikman.com>
   96 Jeff King <peff-freebsd@peff.net>
   97 Jeffrey Goldberg <J.Goldberg@cranfield.ac.uk>
   98 Jens-Uwe Rumstich <rumstich@informatik.hu-berlin.de>
   99 Jim Gifford <jim@jg555.com>
  100 Jo Moskalewski <JoMo@schwaben.de>
  101 Joe Hutchinson <joeh@netspace.net.au>
  102 Jörg Lüders
  103 Jörg P. Dietrich <joerg@dietrich.net>
  104 Joey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
  105 Johannes Stezenbach
  106 John R. Schrader <jrschrader@mainz-online.de>
  107 Johnathan Larmour <jifl@jifvik.org>
  108 Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.net>
  109 José María Mateos <josemaria.mateos@hispalinux.es>
  110 Jose Rosales <jrosales@tdv.net>
  111 Jürgen Richter <richter@wohnheim.uni-ulm.de>
  112 Jürgen Salk <juergen.salk@gmx.de>
  113 Jürgen Vollmer <vollmer@cocolab.de>
  114 Juha Pohjalainen <jmp@iki.fi>
  115 Karen Nakamura <mail@gpsy.com>
  116 Karsten Merker <merker@guug.de>
  117 Kent B. Hansen <kent.hansen@bigfoot.com>
  118 Kevin R. Bulgrien <kevin.bulgrien@tripointglobal.com>
  119 Klaus Berger <klausmartin.berger@gmx.net>
  120 Lenz Grimmer <grimmer@suse.de>
  121 Lloyd Zusman <ljz@asfast.com>
  122 Lutz Frommberger <Lutz.Frommberger@ira.uka.de>
  123 Maarten Geurts <mgeurts@tip.nl>
  124 Malte Gell <malte.gell@gmx.net>
  125 Manfred Härtel <Manfred.Haertel@rz-online.de>
  126 Marcus Szumigala <MSzumigala@gmx.net>
  127 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
  128 Mark Hannon <mark.hannon@stockholm.mail.telia.com>
  129 Mark Trettin
  130 Martin Klaiber <martinkl@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
  131 Matt Armstrong <matt@lickey.com>
  132 Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  133 Matthias Flohr <mflohr@gmx.de>
  134 Matthias Leisi
  135 Max Matveev <max@melbourne.sgi.com>
  136 Michael Dreher <micha@planet-interkom.de>
  137 Michael Gürtler <guertler@cs.bonn.edu>
  138 Michael Mauch <elmicha@unidui.uni-duisburg.de>
  139 Michael Mayer <mmayer@muenster.de>
  140 Michael O'Quinn <michael@oquinn.info>
  141 Michael Schütz <michael.schuetz@tu-clausthal.de>
  142 Michael Schwendt <sidplay@geocities.com>
  143 Michael Ströder <s_stroed@ira.uka.de>
  144 Mike Castle <dalgoda@ix.netcom.com>
  145 Mirko Liss <mirko.liss@web.de>
  146 Nick Drage <nick-drage@gmx.ch>
  147 Nikita V. Youshchenko (Никита Ющенко) <yoush@cs.msu.su>
  148 Otto Niesser <Otto.Niesser@nbgm.siemens.de>
  149 Pasqualino Casciano <pasqualino.casciano@stud.lrz-muenchen.de>
  150 Peter Hirdina <Peter.Hirdina@gmx.net>
  151 Peter Katzmann <peter.katzmann@knuut.de>
  152 Peter Kronfuß <pkronfuss@ycom.or.at>
  153 Peter Mutsaers <plm@xs4all.nl>
  154 PhiR <Gerlach@mygale.org>
  155 Philippe De Muyter <phdm@macqel.be>
  156 Qing Liu <liu@math.u-bordeaux.fr>
  157 Radosław Gancarz <radekg@elektrownia-lagisza.com.pl>
  158 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
  159 Randolf Skerka <Randolf.Skerka@gmx.de>
  160 Rein Klazes <rklazes@xs4all.nl>
  161 Rene Wuttke <rene@wuttke.net>
  162 Rey IJben <rey@linuxrules.xs4all.nl>
  163 Riccardo Tromba <inafir@tin.it>
  164 Richard Poole <rp202@rp202.demon.co.uk>
  165 Richard van Denzel <richardd@interaccess.nl>
  166 Richard van der Hoff <richard@rvanderhoff.org.uk>
  167 Roman Hodek <Roman.Hodek@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
  168 Ron Rosson <insane@oneinsane.net>
  169 Sebastien Bellefeuille <sebas@magma.ca>
  170 Shaul Karl <shaulk@israsrv.net.il>
  171 Shigeru Ikeda <js3guj@gold.ocn.ne.jp>
  172 Stefan Fleiter <stefan.fleiter@gmx.de>
  173 Stefan Ladwig <stefan.ladwig@privat.kkf.net>
  174 Stefan Lütkebrune <s.luetkebrune@ndh.net>
  175 Stefan Tröger <stefan.troeger@wirtschaft.tu-chemnitz.de>
  176 Stephan Block <block@enst.fr>
  177 Stephen Marley <stephen@home.uklinux.net>
  178 Steven Flintham <steven@lemma.demon.co.uk>
  179 Sven Paulus <sven@karlsruhe.org>
  180 Sytse van Slooten
  181 Taisuke Yamada <tai@imasy.or.jp>
  182 Ted Marston <ted@nowtsfree.freeserve.co.uk>
  183 Thomas Brandl <thomas.brandl@memiq.de>
  184 Thomas J. Merritt <tjm@codegen.com>
  185 Thomas Themel <tthemel@gmx.net>
  186 Thomas Zajic <zlatko@gmx.at>
  187 Thorsten Gunkel <tgunkel@gmx.de>
  188 Til Schubbe
  189 Timo Giesselmann <gmann@on-line.de>
  190 Tobias Burnus <tobias.burnus@uumail.de>
  191 Tom Schlangen <t.schlangen@ndh.net>
  192 Tony de Haan <tony@iae.nl>
  193 Torsten Berger <ToBerger@t-online.de>
  194 Trever Adams <highlander@teleteam.net>
  195 V. Regina Kappes <regina.kappes@gmx.de>
  196 Vladimir Dozen <dozen@do-labs.spb.ru>
  197 Vladimir Litovka <doka@root.webest.com>
  198 Volker Stolz <vs@freebsd.org>
  199 Walt Mankowski <waltman@netaxs.com>
  200 William Hooper <whooper@myrealbox.com>
  201 William J. Brinkman <brinkman@CS.Princeton.EDU>
  202 Witold Władysław Wojciech Wilk <maniack@zawilcow.tyc.katowice.supermedia.pl>