"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "icinga2-2.10.5/mkdocs.yml" (23 May 2019, 1280 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/icinga2-2.10.5.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested source page into HTML format using (guessed) Ansible YAML source code syntax highlighting (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 site_name: Icinga 2
    2 docs_dir: doc
    3 dev_addr: 0.0.0.0:8000
    4 pages:
    5   - 'About Icinga 2': '01-about.md'
    6   - 'Getting Started': '02-getting-started.md'
    7   - 'Monitoring Basics': '03-monitoring-basics.md'
    8   - 'Configuring Icinga 2': '04-configuring-icinga-2.md'
    9   - 'Service Monitoring': '05-service-monitoring.md'
   10   - 'Distributed Monitoring': '06-distributed-monitoring.md'
   11   - 'Agent Based Monitoring': '07-agent-based-monitoring.md'
   12   - 'Advanced Topics': '08-advanced-topics.md'
   13   - 'Object Types': '09-object-types.md'
   14   - 'Icinga Template Library': '10-icinga-template-library.md'
   15   - 'CLI Commands': '11-cli-commands.md'
   16   - 'Icinga 2 API': '12-icinga2-api.md'
   17   - 'Addons': '13-addons.md'
   18   - 'Features': '14-features.md'
   19   - 'Troubleshooting': '15-troubleshooting.md'
   20   - 'Upgrading Icinga 2': '16-upgrading-icinga-2.md'
   21   - 'Language Reference': '17-language-reference.md'
   22   - 'Library Reference': '18-library-reference.md'
   23   - 'Technical Concepts': '19-technical-concepts.md'
   24   - 'Script Debugger': '20-script-debugger.md'
   25   - 'Development': '21-development.md'
   26   - 'SELinux': '22-selinux.md'
   27   - 'Migrating from Icinga 1.x': '23-migrating-from-icinga-1x.md'
   28   - 'Appendix': '24-appendix.md'
   29 theme: readthedocs
   30 markdown_extensions:
   31   - smarty
   32 extra_javascript:
   33   - scroll.js