"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "icinga-web-1.14.1/doc/AUTHORS" (19 Dec 2017, 775 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/old/icinga-web-1.14.1.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@netways.de>
    2 Christian Dengler <christian.dengler@netways.de>
    3 Christian Doebler <christian.doebler@netways.de>
    4 Christoph Maser <cmr@financial.com>
    5 David Mikulski <d.mikulski@t-online.de>
    6 Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz@netways.de>
    7 Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann@netways.de>
    8 Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@netways.de>
    9 Hendrik Baecker <andurin@process-zero.de>
   10 Jannis Mosshammer <jannis.mosshammer@netways.de>
   11 Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer@netways.de>
   12 Marius Hein <marius.hein@netways.de>
   13 Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@netways.de>
   14 Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@netways.de>
   15 Michael Luebben <michael@luebben-home.de>
   16 Stuart Henderson <stu@spacehopper.org>
   17 Thomas Dressler <tdressler@tdressler.net>
   18 Tom Theisen <muling@muling.lu>
   19 Victor Hahn <info@victor-hahn.de>