"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "hd2u-1.0.4/CREDITS" (1 Sep 2017, 1013 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/hd2u-1.0.4.tgz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "CREDITS": 1.0.3_vs_1.0.4.

    1 Thanks to contributors:
    2 
    3 basic <basic@mozdev.org> and Caj Nordström <caj.nordstrom@beamex.com>
    4 - bug report and fix suggestion for "binary confusion" with Mac files
    5 
    6 Rob Ginda <rginda@netscape.com>
    7 - rewrite of version 0.6.0 and new features (--test, --verbose, skip binary)
    8 
    9 Jerry <jds@worldlynx.net>
   10 - changes to make dos2unix compile with gcc under MinGW/MSYS
   11 
   12 Dan Kuykendall <dan@kuykendall.org>
   13 - suggestion to not to touch files which are alredy in specified target
   14   format
   15 
   16 Marty Leisner <mleisner@eng.mc.xerox.com>
   17 - improvements to Makefile.in
   18 
   19 Philip White <pwhite@gigacluster.net>
   20 - minor grammar corrections and miscellaneous beautifying in help & docs 
   21 
   22 
   23 And thanks also to suggestions and reports from:
   24 
   25 Rob Bowers <rob.bowers@onedingo.com>
   26 - report about file truncation when there are no EOLs in the file
   27 
   28 Al Conle <conle@fmsrlh.srl.ford.com>
   29 - report about $^ in Makefile not working properly
   30 
   31 Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
   32 - suggestion to use also "b" in fopen mode specification