"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "gst-plugins-good-1.20.3/AUTHORS" (15 Jun 2022, 854 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/gst-plugins-good-1.20.3.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
    2 Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
    3 Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
    4 Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
    5 Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
    6 Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
    7 David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
    8 Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
    9 Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
   10 Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
   11 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
   12 Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
   13 Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
   14 Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
   15 Cameron Hutchison <camh@xdna.net>
   16 David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
   17 Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
   18 Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
   19 Julien MOUTTE <julien@moutte.net>
   20 Jan Schmidt <thaytan@mad.scientist.com>
   21 Arwed v. Merkatz <v.merkatz@gmx.net>