"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "glibmm-2.74.0/AUTHORS" (19 Sep 2022, 667 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/glibmm-2.74.0.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Please use the mailing list (gtkmm-list@gnome.org) instead of emailing developers directly.
    2 See the ChangeLog for up-to-date information.
    3 
    4 Murray Cumming <murrayc@usa.net>
    5 Daniel Elstner <daniel.elstner@gmx.net>
    6 
    7 Some former contributors:
    8 
    9 Karl Nelson <kenelson@ece.ucdavis.edu>
   10 Tero Pulkkinen <terop@modeemi.cs.tut.fi>
   11 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
   12 Phil Dawes <P.L.Dawes-CSSE94@cs.bham.ac.uk>
   13 Erik Andersen <andersee@debian.org>
   14 Bibek Sahu <scorpio@dodds.net>
   15 Mirko Streckenbach 
   16 Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
   17 Guillaume Laurent <glaurent@telegraph-road.org>
   18 Todd Dukes <tdukes@ibmoto.com>
   19 Peter Lerner <peter.lerner@bnbt.de>
   20 Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>